Post of Appreciation for Those Who Cheers Me Up!

8 77
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
8 months ago

Numerous things from the past have occurred. And the last few days have been tough for me. I am still determining where I am and how to survive every day. I miss my mother more and more as the day goes by.

I still carried the wounds from my darkest and most painful event.

Nevertheless, despite the anguish I am currently experiencing, I appreciate the people who attempt to console me and cheer me up. Some people communicate via platforms like Noise, Messenger, and Hive.

 I cannot express how appreciative I am for all the messages of this nature, which enable me to cope and gradually advance. I never thought there were individuals like them who would devote their time and energy to convey messages encouraging me to see the lovely things around me despite all that brought me low and tore me apart.

 I want to express my gratitude to every one of these folks for making me feel better.

I have someone who sees my struggle and provides encouraging words when I feel like giving up. I appreciate you always making me smile.

There are times when I'm unsure about how to live my life. Everything is so hazy. The entire planet cries out in suffering. But just as I started to fall off, I started getting letters from people who encouraged me and gave me newfound hope.

 The greatest gift my Lord has given me is having you here. Words alone are inadequate to convey my gratitude for your well-timed support. I appreciate you showing me how to be tenacious. I appreciate you asking me to keep working hard despite everything.

I appreciate you telling me to hold on. I appreciate you noticing the authentic me that I was blind to. Thank you for encouraging me to continue doing what I do. Those words stuck in my mind and kept me from going off course. I adopted those phrases as my motto and even painted them on my wall.

 Your opinions are like sweet-tasting liquids that revitalize the soul.

I appreciate you constantly being the role model I look up to. You give me the willpower to take my reins and soar higher when weak. You praise me when I perform well and always remind me of what it's like to struggle and succeed.

 I appreciate you telling me to remain as humble as ever. I'm incredibly appreciative. I'm at a loss for words to thank you for being so kind. Shouting out your kindness to the entire world will suffice. I will never be able to repay you, despite my stories. I'm incredibly appreciative.

 Your words from that day stick in my mind. I'm grateful to you for fostering that spirit within me. I'm grateful.


11
$ 5.34
$ 5.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
8 months ago

Comments

your positivity is a treasure beyond measure!

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Your a great person Jenalyn and no one likes to see a good hearted individual like yourself suffer. If I had a magic wond with limited use to take your pain away I wouldn't hesitate a bit to use on you. I'm glad you have had a lot of support from others that in itself is important in the healing process. Huge hugs 🤗 to you and I'm sure those who have been there for you will continue to be there for you. Take care, be strong and keep moving forward friend. God bless you 🙏

$ 0.05
8 months ago

Thank you so much! I am so blessed for having you around, I mentioned it for how many times but I will not get tired saying those words. 🥹🤗 I know time will come that I will be healed, not sure when but I will wait for that moment. Thank you for always there my friend, I owe you a lot! God bless you. 🥰♥️🤗🥹

$ 0.05
8 months ago

Your welcome friend ❤️ 🤗 You being my friend is more than enough :)

$ 0.00
8 months ago

There are people who will be there in your hard time.

$ 0.01
8 months ago

You're right, and I appreciate them so much. 🤗

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thank you for your heartfelt words and encouragement. Your support has been a beacon of light in my darkest days, and I am immensely grateful for the kindness you've shown. Your words have helped me find hope and strength to carry on. Thank you for being a constant source of inspiration and reminding me to stay humble. I truly appreciate you, and your impact on my life is immeasurable.

$ 0.01
8 months ago

Thankyou so much! I hope you really appreciate those words. 🤗

$ 0.00
8 months ago