I Survived, Ending this year with a strong heart!

7 33
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Thank you, 2022!

It seems too late for me to wish you all a happy new year. Due to my mother's health, I have been busy for several days.

I was pretty happy when December arrived since it meant fewer days until we welcomed the year 2023. However, on December 19, my mother was given the go-ahead to have an eye operation, primarily due to her diabetes.

Another situation made me unhappy and hurt, but instead of worrying excessively, I trusted the Lord and gave everything up. I changed how I look at our situation, and God comforts me whenever I pray.


It is not true that life has dealt me a bad hand just because the past few days have been challenging. It exposes me to things I fear I cannot manage to prepare for what is to come. Something I never expected but earned, something I never prayed for, and something I never imagined acquiring but did. I maintain optimism because, after all, life is full of surprises.

This could be yet another obstacle I must overcome in the coming year, but I know that as long as God is with me, I am beyond grateful and blessed because He has never let me down.

Thank you.

I want to express my gratitude to everyone who has touched my life year 2022, especially to those who have helped me through my highs and lows and shown me how much they care.

I also want to apologize to anyone I have ever hurt or been toxic to because I want to end the year 2022 with no regrets.

Thanks to this platform, I made some wonderful people who helped me become where I am now. Even though I am not a good writer, I appreciate you reading my posts, the sponsorships, and the upvotes you have given me.

Of course, our December will always be remembered by the person I will never forget: My Unexpected Santa Claus.

Sponsors of TeacherLynlyn
empty
empty
empty

2022

Thank you once more for all the love, joy, blessings, sorrow, lessons learned, failures, and successes, but most of all, I am glad for the chance to be alive.

2023

I look forward to all that lies ahead and am prepared for fresh challenges and experiences. I am now prepared to approach the new year with optimism and look forward to achieving more significant achievements, experience, and triumph.

Although specific chapters and doors may be shutting, it only means new beginnings for me; new potential, hope, and concentration. I'm enabling myself to start again by taking my first step. Here's to accepting every setback and celebrating all of my victories. Embracing the risky adventure of life and bravely approaching new characters and doors opening.

May 2023 bring us all fresh starts, pleasure, and tranquility.

Once again, Happy New Year!


5
$ 0.30
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.02 from @grey23espartinas
+ 1
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

I like your approach to being thankful of last year and looking forward to this year. A lot of people see only the bad of 2022 and are in reset mode for 2023. Anyways I hope you have even more to be thankful for this year. God Bless you.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you so much! I will aways do myself, and I will never stop believing that everything will be better for me this year. God bless you even more friend. ,😊

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Who knows? God may have surely prepared something great for you. Remember, it's not how it started, it's always how it ended. Aja!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww, thank you for this 🥹❤️ I will always believe that there will always be a reason for everything. 🥹♥️ Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the spirit! Happy new yearrr!♡⁠♡⁠♡♡

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, happy new year to you. My greetings is already late too, hehe.

Anyway, it doesnt matter, i hope you'll be blessed this year and more love, joy and a peaceful heart.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the warm greetings 😘 God bless you! May you have a wonderful year too. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago