Being part of AxieBCH Dojo Community: Opportunities and Unexpected Friendships

6 43
Avatar for TeacherJen
2 years ago

It was year 2020 when I started to learn how to earn Bitcoin Cash through different kinds of platforms like noise. cash and read. cash. And this year 2021 when my sister-in-law introduced me to this guild which is the AxieBCH Dojo Community. This community allows everyone to be a scholar who can play axie. One thing that amazed me about here is that SLP can be converted to Bitcoin Cash. This community not just gives opportunity to play, but also help everyone, especially in financial matters.

She mentioned to me all the things she has done for her to get the scholarship. Where you need to be active and communicate with others. I decided to join here, not just for myself but also for my Aeta students. It’s my great purpose in joining the community, to extend my capabilities to help not just to share knowledge but also give them food, and other essentials. It gives me hard time to hustle here because of my work. I’m a teacher and I’m teaching in a far-flung school that is located in a remote area, so signal and connectivity are not possible there. But because it’s a great privilege for me to be part of this guild, I pursued everything I can to be a scholar here. I gave a lot of effort, gave a lot of my time communicating in the community as possible as I could.

At first, I’m so ashamed to talk with the people in the community. I don’t know how to introduce myself to them. But again, because I want to be part of this guild, I tried to give my best, especially during video call time. I have done my best to speak up, so when the time comes where I used to talk to them every night until morning, I’ve realized that talking with them gives me comfort and I’m so happy whenever I got the chance to talk with them. We laugh and we talk about so many things, and it became my stress-reliever every night. So when I got the scholarship, I’m so happy and very grateful for everyone who gives me chance to be part of the community.

And this typhoon named Odette came, some members of this community was been affected. It is so sad for everyone knowing that many of our members suffered that caused by the typhoon. And you know what amazed me about this community? It was the unexpected friendship that the guild was built. Aside from having great coaches, we have kind-hearted members who give the effort to gain and raise funds for them. Imagine the fact that some of here are not acquainted personally, but the friendship that developed here really gives me a reason to be proud to be part of this AxieBCH Dojo Community.

Though we’re just virtual friends, where many of us are distant for how many miles, you can feel the care and love for each other. I can say that I belong to the best community. I can see the unity for everyone who has the willingness to help someone who is in trouble.

And yes, I will never regret the effort I gave to be part of the AxieBCH Dojo Community, I am blessed, I am grateful, that in this community I can call it my family., And for everyone who has been affected by the typhoon, hold on tight, and let’s pray together. Everything will be fine soon. God is always with us, and He knows exactly what you need.

And for those people who extend their capabilities to help and share for the people who need help. God bless you and believe that God will give you and shower you with more and more blessings. We can make this together, we can get through this together. Cheer up, and have faith! Great things will come your way.


3
$ 0.11
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
Avatar for TeacherJen
2 years ago

Comments

What we actually need to do is to have a courage to speak and determination to do so. If we badly wanted something then try to communicate and ask for their helps.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, they're all approachable so communicatiing and asking of help is not a problem . It's just a matter of confidence and a commitment if you really want something, and in the end . It all worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas Jen, I was wanting to play Axie, but never got chosen to be a scholar, I guess I need to be active again in the dojo and see if I get picked in February.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello, if you don't mind, may I know your name that you're using in Dojo? Ofcourse, if you're active for sure you'll get the chance too. Just have patience and keep grinding there. I'll wait for you to be a scholar 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I am TengoLoTodo there too, I will be active soon then, who are you there ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm Arjay there. I'm looking forward for you TengoLoTodo 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago