She inside he killed his girlfriend.....

6 32
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

Hey readers! How are you doing?

First of all let me applause my new sponsor. She is a great writer. Always good to read her. Her best quality is to  always appreciate new comers. Today she sponsored me it is an honor for me to get sponsored by her. It’s not only sponsorship but it is motivation and appreciation by her to write more for me. I am not talking about anyone else but THE GREAT @Ellawrites . thank you so much my dear. sponsor both of you are gems for me. These are more precious persons for me.

Let’s start today’s article.

Well! He was handsome, talented, cool, powerful and, successful guy. He lived in beautiful and expensive area of his city. He had a grand, and beautiful house. But in that big house he was living alone with only one servant of almost 70 years old. he had busy day to day schedule. He had no friend but mostly he spends time out of the house because he felt suffocation in house as he was alone at his house. But there was a strange thing with him he never spends night outside his home. He must be at home before 11PM and never allowed anyone to visit him after 11PM not even his servant was allowed to come to his room after 11PM whatever the situation would be.

Before going ahead let me tell you why he was living alone in such a big house. His father died soon before his birth. When he born he only saw her mother with her she used to take extra care of him. She pampered him like mother as well as father. And his only servant was also with them from that time. When he was 5 years old her mother died in accident after that he became alone. And after his mother’s death their servant took the responsibility to take care him. Time passed and he became 30 years old.  

One day he met a girl she knocked at his heart. He liked her so much soon after this he proposed that girl. She was happy to find a handsome person is interested in her. They got affection for each other. They love to spend time with each other. She was the only one with which that guy was frank and get attached but even she was not allowed by him to be with him after 11PM. It was curiosity for her that why he not allowed her to visit him after 11PM.

They both used to go to beach every weekend. They spend time with each other but strictly at 11 PM he returns back to his room. They spend almost a year with each other after that that girl started saying him to get married he was also ready for it.

One morning he was trying to call her girlfriend but she was not responding. He try to remind last night because they were together last night at beach. He was continuously trying to contact her. But after 2 or 3 hours he received a call when he looks at phone it was her number blinking at screen. A sweet smiled creeped at his face. He picked call a boy was speaking on the other side he told him that a dead body is found at sea shore. When he went it was his girlfriend’s dead body.

He called police for investigation. They were searching for witness or any ally by who can tell about the murder. They found a lady’s heel it was not the victim’s heel so it means that it was killer’s heal. At the moment a man came to police and said he had listened few voices at last night as he was walking there. He told that I saw shadow of two women one was holding knife in her hand other was just saying to stop her. But killer killed that guy’s girlfriend.

On the other side he was shocked. Police was continuously searching for his girl friend’s murderer. For any investigation once police came to him after 11PM. And ask his servant to call  him. His servant said to police that his man not allowed any one to visit him after 11PM. Police forcefully go to his room but after reaching at door they listened some voices coming from inside one was that guy’s voice the other one was ladies voice. He was shouting at her that why she killed his girlfriend. And she was arguing with him that he promised him to never leave her then why he was going to marry that girl that’s why she killed his girlfriend. Police got clear that here is killer inside. They unlock the door and what?

What is this? There was no one except that guy. Standing in front of mirror. When police go near to him they saw strange scene . that guy make over his on side as women. And was talking to himself. They catch him and bring him to psychiatrist. Then psychiatrist told that that guy was mentally ill.  

Then they ask him to tell the real story he told that when her mother died i was feeling alone i became afraid every night he missed her mother . one day I  was standing in front of mirror I started talking to mirror. After that one day I wear my mothers cloth and her makeup I was just felling that she was with me I started to do it every night. So I developed a female inside me she never allow me to go to any other girl. When I decided to marry my girl friend my shadowlike inside me.

My dear readers it is a psychological disorder called  dissociative identitiy disorder ( multiple personality disorder)

Dissociative identity disorder :

A mental health disorder that a person having two different personalities in him.These identities control a person’s behavior at different times. These identities control a person’s behavior at different times. 

It can cause memory gaps, short term memory lose and many other problems.

Other common signs and symptoms of DID can include:

Anxiety,Delusions,Depression,Disorientation,Drug or alcohol abuse,Memory loss,Suicidal thoughts or self-harm.

My dear readers ! I think it’s enough for today. I want to write more details about this disorder but this article become too long for you to read. I will write it some day till then take care of your self. Once again thanks to @Ellawrites for sponsorship.

Disclaimer: you will not find any kind of plagiarism in my article. These are purely my own thoughts, observations, and experiences that I have shared with you. I  don’t want to hurt anyone with my words or actions. My intentions are pure towards all of you. Thank you I will wait for your response my dear readers.

Lead image is from google.

5
$ 0.86
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Esp130
$ 0.04 from @Ellawrites
Sponsors of Tanain143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tanain143
1 year ago

Comments

Multiple personality disorder, i have studied about this disorder in pre medical, you reminisced that term in my knowledge through great story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much bibi jani

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just wow! I learnt so much from this dearest Tainian, "dissociative identity disorder"

I guess his reason for not allowing anyone to come into his room after 11pm was because that was his moment to talk to the mirror, can't believe he killed his girlfriend... He's indeed mentally ill, thanks for this Tainian, I really learnt from this article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From my point of view he should move on !! But the story depicts power of true love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw many who welcome newcomers. But later forget them. You got someone special 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you soo much for remembering me.and also for your love and appreciation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago