Why I Continue to Write After I Stopped

13 33
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

I am one of those users here who found out read.cash because of my use of noise.cash. In my few weeks of using noise.cash, I've already seen a lot of posts about read. Some were promoting it and some are those who are sharing their published works here. For sure, everyone would get interested about the website who claims that you can earn cryptocurrency by just sharing your thoughts through writing, right? So I'm one of those people, I got curious of it as most of the people whom I am subscribed of on noise are starting their journey here on read.cash too.

I remember, it was on the month of february last year 2021 when I created my first account here. At first, I thought it would be easy but things changed when I started writing. Writing is not an easy work, you need a clear mind and a peaceful place to work on. Until I lose my hope here as I don't received any BCH so I stopped and focus myself instead on noise. But after 4 months, June to be exact, I came back here trying my luck again but it still happened to me until I decided to create a new account and abandon my old account permanently.

Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to these amazing writers/sponsors 👆

This is my first reason why I continue to write here during that time:

  • To pay my dept in my school but it didn't happened

It was month of June when most of my classmates are already talking about the upcoming school year. During this time, we have no money left for my studies so I'm 50/50 this time if I will continue my studies or not. So then, I remember read.cash, I want to write here as well so that I could save all my earnings here until I reach the amount I needed for paying my remaining balance from 2020. I was full of hope and determination that time so I asked some help to others and some of the advices I got was to interact, produce quality and original works and also to enjoy here. I did all these things, I was actually losing my hope for the second time again but it only took me 2-3 weeks to finally noticed my blogs so I was so happy. I still have 3 months remaining so I was pretty confident this time that I could reach my goal but things didn't happen the way I wanted it to be.

My heart's value on noise.cash lost, it caused me so much sadness as during this time I was still new here that's why my earnings here is still not that high so I depend most of my savings on my noise earnings but this thing happened so felt like I failed but despite all of these, I still continued writing here. But I guess, some things is not really for us even we did our best because I was no longer able to enroll because I didn't meet the price that I was aiming for.

  • To make a difference in myself

Even before I am not really into writing especially if I have to write it in english language. However, I love writing essays in school but I always prefer writing it in my native language which is malalim na Tagalog. Since I find out that writing here is a bit challenging for me as it was never bacame part of my hobbies before, I continued so that I could make some changes to myself. If I want to see changes, then I should start changing my ways first, my mindset, eploring new things or sometimes to take some risks.

I could say that starting my blog here and challenging myself is really worth it. Not because I improved in writing because I don't see any Lol but I guess just a little bit but also because it took away the times when I supposed to be cry. It has a great effect on me when it comes to diverting my attentions so that I won't feel bad and sad for most of the time during pandemic. Because of read.cash, I've a lot of amazing people too but only virtually. Besides from that, I've learned many things and ways of earnings too with the help of those people who are making tutorials and introducing new platforms like SmartBCH, swapping, staking tokens and even informing about the latest and upcoming airdrops.

________________________

Photo from Unsplash

Sometimes we just have to embrace the changes even if we have no idea what and how would it end because sometimes, great experiences comes after we make a different path or after we take a risk.

Oh, you made this far!

If you liked my blog for today, click

âž¡ Like | Subscribe | Upvote

Have a great day wonderful people ♡.

March 19, 2022

8
$ 2.15
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 2
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for the sign sis as I am planning to stop also but narealize ko time will come and tayo din ang magsasucceed. Basta gawa lang ng quality articles and mapapansin din tayo. Focus tayo sa advantage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely sissy, maybe it's not yet our time lang talaga. Just enjoy things and blessings will come at our most unexpected times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You might stumble on a gold somewhere once you explore, sis. I truly understand how you feel. Just keep going. Think what you can do instead you what you can't :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted ma'am 😊. I believe there is always a way when you really want it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, there is a risk in every change. Change is constant. Minsan di ko rin alam ano na naman isusulat ko dito pero I really need kasi I have something to pay too. God bless lagi sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree one line of this article that we should have clear mind and peaceful place in order to write an article. This is true because it would result to an organized article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! They will help us to focus more in what we're doing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako talaga sis wala din talaga akong balak na mag sign up dito until na realized ko na si noise hindi na Permanente anytime pwede mawalan ng value ang heart kaya naisip ko another option si read.cash kaya dito na rin ako ngayon dahil si noise akoy tuluyan ng iniwan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin sis hahaha, pero sa ngayon bumabalik balik pa rin ako at tinatry kong maging active, baka kasi mapansin din ako one day. Sayang din kase eh no? Dagdag din sa kita kahit papaano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman, may mga times lang din talaga na di ako ganado magsulat lalo pag medyo irritable or magulo yung isip ko, kaya di ako makapag-focus. Honestly, hindi ko forte to'ng pagsusulat nang kung ano ano. But kalaunan napagtanto ko na unti unti ko na rin siyang magustuhan.

Kaya kahit napapagod, I see to it na makakapag-isip talaga ako nang susulatin. Sayang din kasi yung araw pag wala. Damu din kasing benefits ang binibigay nang pagsusulat sa'kin- express my feelings, I learn and earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100% agree ate, kalaunan masasanay ka na, minsan kahit pagod magiisip ka pa rin ng topic for the next blog kasi nasanay ka na ih. But overall masaya siya talaga at madami kang learnings at the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wto rin gamit ko sis for expenses kahit medyo maliit basta meron

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, kaya ang blessed pa rin natin na meron tayo netong platform nato kasi kahit piso ngayon di ka na makakapulot sa daan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago