Stop It!

9 23

Our goodness have always its limitations. Even the most kindest and understanding person, might have their own limits too or have the things that will surely annoy them. We have different reasons for being annoyed but one thing I'm sure of is they're inevitable. We could encounter them anywhere such as in our school, workplace, in public or even in our home. Here, I will share the things that annoys me, check them out.

You can share yours on the comment box below. 😁

When someone teases me about my crush or said anything about my lovelife in front of my family

It really annoys me when someone did this to me. I don't know, I don't feel happy or kilig in it instead I feel annoyed. The reason is because I don't grow up being so open to my family when it comes to people I like or those who likes me. I find it hard to open and share that matter to my parents as I know them very well, they're not that supportive to whatever is going on with our lovelife just like what happened to my older siblings. This could really change my mood in just 1 second. That's how I really hate being in this situation.

Use my phone without my consent

I guess most of us hates this one. Our phone is a part of our privacy and when someone used it without knowing it, it would really triggers me to be mad. I have a friend before who's like this. He always sneaks on my phone when I am not around and would open my messages and gallery. It really annoys me.

Hearing loud motorcycles on the road

Loud motorcycles are sooo annoying, especially those who are having race on the road. Feels like they own the road with the ugly sounds of their motors. Everytime I encounter this when I'm outside, they can change my mood in just a snap.

Empty water containers in refrigerator

Most of the time, I am in-charge of refilling our water containers after we eat then I'll stock them in our refrigerator so we will have cold water when someone wants it. I don't drink cold water, that's why I get so annoyed when I see empty containers in our ref because I feel like it is always my job to refill and check those containers even when I am not the one who consumed them. It will just take them a minute to refill it but they will just leave it there as if they have maids. Grrr.

When someone stands behind me while doing my work

I cant't concentrate with what I'm doing when someone did this to me. So often times, I will just look at that person behind me until he/she feels that I'm not comfortable, but except my professors or other people who really requires to watch me.

When someone told me "I told you so" or "I knew that" just to make me feel that they're smarter

I really hate these kind of people. It's okay for me to tell me that they knew that it will happen at first place, but making me feel like I really did a big mistake or blame me to what happened really annoys me deep inside.

When I'm in a hurry and things are not working

When I'm in a rush in making my requirements and my computer started being log or act abnormal is so stressful. When these things happen at the moment we badly need to finish something, we sometimes think of throwing it, right. How come that when we most needed them, they won't cooperate with us. Grrr.

When someone unplugged my charger from my phone and put it to their phone

This is really annoying right? I have no problems if they unplugged mine after it get fully charged or atleast reached 90%, but doing this this when my phone is just 20-50% without informing me? Be ready for my yell Lol.

There you have it! These are the things that will probably triggers me to get mad. You can share yours down there, so we could know each others through the things that annoys us!

xx

You can read more of my articles here.

Have a great day wonderful people 🍀.

April 6, 2022

6
$ 3.88
$ 3.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @DrPsycho
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 4
Sponsors of Tamia
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh my God, the mere mention of these things are triggering for me.. also add "chewing noises".. I just cannot stand them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you here ma'am haha that's annoying to hear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These all things are Really annoying to me also specially when someone use my phone without my consent and most important when someone call me when I am sleeping

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really annoying too haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakainis talaga yung mga tunog ng motorcycle Langga kasi ang sakit sa tainga lalo na yung minsan may mga drivers na nagdadrive na parang hindi normal na sobrang bilis tas ang ingay pa ng sasakyan. Grabe talaga yun. Sobrang sakit pakinggan. Sobrang naiinis talaga ako sa mga ganun lalo na pag gabi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh yung parang dumaan lang sila para manira ng mood. Sakit sa tenga nung tunog eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Langga sobrang sakit talaga. Pinaka ayaw ko talaga yan. Sa city daming ganyan Langga. Nakakainis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww wowwww big no to phone haha I don't have anything to hide yet it really feels uncomfortable when you see someone is holding and browsing the phone that will really a big stop haha. So when someone badly needs my phone I will supervised them no matter what haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True hahaha, di rin ako mapakali kapag nasa iba yung phone ko Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago