Got the solution of today's payment problem!

33 34

Hello everyone!

Today while I was checking my read.cash account, I found out that my today's fund was not added. But the point was reset to 0.00(pts).

Consequently I became disappointed and made a post whether anyone is facing the same problem. Some users also responded.

Anyway, few minutes ago I was checking what's fund will I get tomorrow. And then found the solution too.......😊😊

Became happy and again became little sad that it might be a few days to send the payment😐

By the way, I'm happy now😊😁

19
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes happier :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think these are minor bugs. Like yesterday the fund balance of read cash was showing as 3000 something dollars, but after sometime it showed 1 lakh + dollars as it usually is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i know it dear....but when you expect something, usually get it and one day you didn't get suddenly, i think you will be upset....that's happened with me too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice to have you happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey plz subscribe me & back subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, my points became zero too n haven't got my earnings today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope they will pay soon :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe they will pay for that too, don't be sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear...i think so 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to hear that 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s means we will get our payments after a few days??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm within few days 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh Alhamdulillah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like seeing my payments daily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear...that's encourage to be active

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so happy for you but I'm also facing a problem.... My points have drastically slowed down 😞πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear...sometimes i also face this problem...but i think they add,points for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As what they have said , the site is young. Meaning, we are expecting bugs and errors or delayed distribution of points.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago