Wonders through Wanders

18 68
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

The physics of life lies through the wonders of nature all around you. From the moment you wake up til you close your dazzling eyes there are really a lot of matters to wonder about. Just as how the clouds are gracefully dancing, everything exists naturally wonderful yet nothing exists as artificially natural.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

A very wonderful day to all of you my dear friends, visitors, readers, viewers, commenters, likers, upvoters, and sponsors. I wonder all about you. I wonder if everything is doing fine. And I am really hoping that everybody is very okay. I am in deep gratitude for your all-out support and would always be grateful for your precious presence, time, and attention.

How do you wonder and wander in your life?

"I am not a scientist yet I love Science and perhaps I am a humble scientist of my very own life who loves to wander everywhere and wonder everything about life and nature."

How you wonder about your very own life is the same as the existence of life itself as it has a lot of things to be wondered. It seems to be vague sometimes but as you go along the way toward the brightest light, you would later realize that all things could be answered realistically and everything has a beautiful purpose.

For as long as you would always long to wander and wonder about your existence while life still remains and as it keeps on going on and on you could always seek for both an enlightenment and guidance with your most enthusiastic self. Never stop wondering by wandering and that my learnings are all acquired through education and my best experiences. Perhaps my very own remarkable experiences are probably my best teachers in life.

"My learnings are all acquired through my highest educational attainment and through my experiences which are both my best teachers."

I wonder about everything I see as I wander.

Nothing can truly hinder me from wondering and wandering except for my restless soul. As I am exploring the amazing world, I always keep on wondering about the following:

  • Why the sky is blue

  • Why the clouds are dancing

  • Why the lake is so calm

  • Why the mountain has a slope

  • Why the road is winding

  • Why the river flows forward

  • Why the Sun sets down

  • Why the waterfalls falls down; and

  • Why the sea has a wave

Why the sky is blue

The sky is blue yet I always hope that you are not blue. Probably the sky is blue because of the scattering of light. As you see the light of the Sun reaches the Earth, blue light in shorter and smaller waves are scattered all throughout the gaseous particles of the air in all directions. As you look up in the sky, you are seeing the visible shorter wavelengths of scattered blue light, that is why you are always seeing a blue sky.

Why the clouds are dancing

Perhaps I always see the dancing clouds with a lot of silver linings. You may often see them as puffy and feathery and sometimes gloomy yet they are actually visible mass of tiny droplets in the air. The clouds are dancing because of the turbulent wind which carries a mass of cloudy air along the atmosphere. Dance with the clouds and be a phenomenal author of your gracious life.

Why the lake is so calm

Always embody a life of a lake with its calmness and stillness reflecting your most tranquilizing heart. A lake appears to be calm because of equilibrium in the atmosphere as the land and water surfaces are becoming equal pertaining to the same rates of temperatures both in land and water surrounding it. Be the most unique lake where love and joy always reside.

Why the mountain has a slope

The rise over run or simply the slope of a mountain deeply mirrors a bewitching life. The formation of mountains and mountain slopes could probably be explained through the plate tectonics wherein the plates are colliding against each other forming a magnificent mountain.

Why the road is winding

A winding road is very inevitable just like your very own life with a lot of twists and turns along with many detours. There is no such thing as straight path for every road would always be winding through various loops as the Earth is an oblate spheroid. Do not let the winding roads loop you yet let the loops make you more resilient.

Why the river flows forward

The river flows forward due to gravity starting from a higher elevation to a lower elevation and that its flow would always be irreversible. In the same way as how the river freely flows, never let each day of your life pass without seizing every moment since the flow of your life cannot be moved backwards and as a matter of fact it is also irreversible.

Why the Sun sets down

Not all endings are sad for a beautiful sun setting down in the sky is a living proof. The Sun sets down because of the Earth's rotation on its axis making the Sun disappear below the Earth's beautiful horizon. You may be a Sunset hunter yet do not let the darker lights haunt you.

Why the waterfalls falls down

Not all processes of wearing away is unfortunate for sometimes it is blessing creating a splendid waterfalls which resulted from a rapid and massive erosion and it continually falls down because of the gravity of the Earth. Gravity allows all things to fall down towards the center of the Earth. Be the gravity of your own life and be the driving force in radiating positivity to others.

Why the sea has a wave

Probably the sea has a lot of waves due to the wind. The sea once told me not to fret about my troublesome life for every great wave results to great happiness through the sea as I am surfing with my most valiant soul. Go forth bravely in life and combat every great wave through a thorough conversation with the beautiful sea in a day of your most amazing and wonderful life.

I see, I saw, and I wonder through the wanders.

Disclaimer: This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only. No part of it is used to advertise nor commercialize. All photos are mine and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All ideas expressed are mainly based on my personal experiences, thoughts, and opinions. No educational advice intended.

ALL PHOTOS ARE MINE AND WERE TAKEN BY ME.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

12
$ 3.43
$ 3.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Unparalleled wonders is the apparel our Earth is clothed with. Wonders that drills far beyond the comprehension and imagination of human, that's why we will forever wander in it's mysterious wonders, silently wondering about the hows and whys without finding the right answer..... Nice piece you have there

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww so thankful of your heartfelt message my dear friend, Scopwolf. I have noticed you just signed in hours ago. I would like to welcome you in this wonderful platform. Enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love nature and sometimes I just sit and think about how everything came to be and how beautiful it is

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We are of the same of interest my dear friend Daria as I so love the beauty of nature too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature is a very interesting topic for me. Everything God created are very majestic that we ought to take care and preserved for the future generations. Sadly, people nowadays chose to destroy it with what they so called machines. A very nice article. Thank you for sharing. ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grateful of your hearwarming words my dear friend, Lua. I have noticed you just joined earlier, enjoy the wonderful world of read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I decided to create and share my thoughts here but I'm actually and old user at noise. Hehe. I've seen your posts in noise too. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwww that's good to know that I could see you around in both platforms. Nice meeting you my dear friend, Lua.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always wonder about the creation and wander to find meaning to all my quest . Written dear

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nothing can really stop us from wondering my dear friend, youngdim as we continue to wander about life. Grateful of your appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well written !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really really big fan of you my dearest friend #Talecharm I love you're photography impressive and Very awesome , I don't know about why sky is blue and why cloud are dancing but I really live this one that give us comfortable zoon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thankful of your compliments my dear friend, Abdul. By the way, the sky is blue because of the scattering of light and it has something to do about Physics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder when I'm being curious to know something or in doubt. And I wander walking about life and follow a winding journey I go through.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That is probably the essence of a wonderful life, my dear Sis. So grateful of your time and attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was scrolling down & down as my eyes were popped up. So Lovely pictures. Too good.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww those words made my heart melt and as always I am grateful to you for being so good to me my dear friend, Lucifer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago