Happy One Month Old and Counting in noise.cash

19 54
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

It seemed like it was just a quite mild and sunny yesterday, time flies very quickly while I was happily wondering and wandering in the essentially incomparable community of noise.cash.

This is me in the Talecharm Avatar

First things first of my humble beginnings

It was exactly a month ago when I decided to visit the praiseworthy website of noise.cash while I was a bit clueless but immensely had the positive abstract decision to keep going through clicking the "get started" button and registered for a new account with a memorable introductory entrance.

And suddenly a somewhat purple cheerful avatar appeared which happened to be my favorite color with the starting point of a null zero follower as good as nothing. Honestly, I was quite confused of how to manually operate every clicks. I even tried my best to explore every button so I could manage the system thoroughly. Good to know that the platform operations are really user-friendly which helped the manipulation to be as easy as a piece of cake.

Happy happy first month and counting in noise.cash with nine hundred eleven diversified followers possessing sharp minds and astonishingly humble hearts. I am always grateful to all of them especially for those who continually inspires me to happily live a strong positive yet weakly negative life.

With sincerest and deep gratitude, my humble heart jumps for joy to wonderfully achieve this most delightful milestone for it is not all about the great amount of Bitcoin Cash I am earning but in as much as more than gaining the rewards in the platform in a form of outstanding and valuable virtual friends whom I always loved and cherished even though I may have only remembered their usernames and do not even know them personally.

I made this channel two weeks after I entered the platform so approximately it is already two week-old now. I do admit it that it is so hard to let people to simply click and follow a channel yet with the two hundred sixty seven followers that I am having now in a short span of time is already a gracious blessing and it already means a lot to me as I am having my own channel in noise.cash known as the "CHARMS AND CRYSTALS" with a popular tagline relating to my bio of loving to wonder and wander about nature and life.

I fantastically named my channel "CHARMS AND CRYSTALS" as it mirrors the hidden beauty of nature and life with intensely interesting and exciting adventures through ups and downs not to mention the human terrestrial features, vast and too remote places, innocent and most exemplary views, and more of superlatively lofty surroundings reflecting my moods and activities at the moment influencing on how I posted every scenario with words of appreciation coming from my solitary heart.

With so much respect, love, and gratitude for user jobelle11595

Despite the happiness that I felt as I was strolling and exploring in the platform, there were also people who may have mistakenly perceived and even negatively discerned me to be different and the worst experience was misjudging me at a greater extent regarding my generosity in the platform. I felt a little bit sad and even cried a river many times yet I lived for positivity and that I always live by the thought and truth of life that I will not dwell on thorny things in which my deferentially meek mind and heart cannot control for it is only my God knows. No need for so much reasonable explanations and one thing is for sure, I was a humble gifter and a streamer in a popular global live streaming community in my country and proudly a member of an Elite community along with streamers, celebrities, and influencers yet I chose to go out from my comfort zone to try a new expedition.

No matter how others may have wrongly treated me, I am strong with my living philosophy to remain meek, humble, and submissive in everything. I do believe that life is beautiful and that there is no more space for destructive arguments as I want to live my life with full of serenity and kindness guided by the most powerful light from above. All glory and honor belongs to my God alone forever.

At the moment, I am looking at the bright blue sky with a big smile believing that there are still more people who have perfectly imperfect touching gestures and have passionate sincerity in warmly welcoming me in the community with so much love and support. I may not have mentioned all of you, but from the deepest bottom of my heart, I know you very well with your very silent, soft, and humble hearts. Words of gratification may not be enough to express how thankful I am for having your extraordinary support as I am still continuously wondering and wandering in the community. All is graciously well. It just really takes a great sacrifice and immense hardwork to surpass all the "one word" comments and not to mention some of the happy-go-lucky users with bunch of superb smileys and even not so good intentions.

And with the new update, I am more than blessed and highly favored to have been given the opportunity to be sponsored by noise.cash through noise.cash fund even in just a month of stay in the platform. I cannot thank you enough Sir Marc De Mesel and noise.cash team for the infinite precious blessings and finest perks of being a member in the remarkably high special and mighty great community of noise.cash.

All photos and screenshots are mine.

Copyright 2021 by Talecharm. All rights reserved.

8
$ 0.32
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

900+ subscriber in a month? That's a huge number dangg. Congratulations to you, all well deserved because of your hardworks. Happy monthsary

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwww Thank you so much for the compliment and congratulatory words, my dear friend, Lazysnail.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you have really achieved much in a short time and i envy you. Cos me being there for months have not achieve all theses even though i am not active often. you are worth the blessings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Do not fret my friend, CandyBoy. For now, all I can say is to be consistent in everything you do in the platform by faithfully following all the rules by the heart. It may not be very easy but it takes both time and sacrifice. Just always believe in yourself and never ever be like a happy-go-lucky spectator in noise.cash, instead, be authentic, real, and true in everything that you do with a sense of original creations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank so much for the advice and i look forward for your support here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all the love, Charm. Congratulations!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww I can't thank you enough my dear Sis. Thank you so much for the big support extended to a simple user like me. I will never ever forget how you have treated me nicely. Thank you so much for all the love. May you be blessed abundantly forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen your ID. You are doing very well. Congratulations to you very much. In one month you have learned to do much better. Even getting free tips. But many old users are not getting free tips now. You are lucky.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What a heartwarming gesture for taking a few moments of your time my dear friend, Mazekin. Yes, I do remember your username in noise.cash and you are one of the adorable people I am always looking up to. I so appreciate your congratulatory words and my heart leaps for joy. Really so grateful and it's so much appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet of you very happy to see you here on read.cash . Very happy to see you here because this give you Million Of success and million Of Smile Dear I really appreciate you because you are most hard-working and most stable person that always considered very nicely

I'm glad to know that Allah bless you and have a great day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did not expect your kind words my dear friend, Abdul. If I am not wrong, you were the user in noise.caah with the Zoologist bio. Please correct me if I am wrong. By the way, thank you so much for your great appreciation and compliment. Same to you and have a blessed day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I'm AbdulRasheedbhutta and my bio Zoologist . Nice to see you here and you can spread love kindness and Smilie like noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary 🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really so grateful to you my dear friend, Jane. Looking back at the old days, you were one of the people who never failed to warmly welcome me with your big smiles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this your 2nd account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope. It's the only account I am using. I could remember you asking "where is this" or that was like "is that in your place". But I do apologize for not replying on the convo or comment due to shorter replies which may lead to problems. Yes, all my photos in noise.cash are captured here in my province where I used to live and I am a proud Filipina, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for your achievement!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for the love and support my dear friend, jasglaybam. I really appreciate your kind gesture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pleasure was mine dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago