Digital footprint: Radiating Positivity and Inspiring Others

10 34
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

You might be wondering what does she mean about digital footprint. Probably you might be thinking of neither an active nor inactive traceable shadow or reflection that someone uses in interacting to any computerized activity of a particular device. Perhaps I am not referring to that unique manifestation on any digital event but somehow I am utilizing the idea of digital footprint into a real life situation as it goes with the point of leaving an outstanding footprint and on how I see it being able to radiate positivity and inspire others remarkably.

Ever since I have joined in the community of noise.cash, a lot of things happened in a glimpse of an eye, that is why I so love it from the moment that I have signed in until now still enjoying every moment as I share my daily perceptions and experiences with nature and life making noise.cash indeed a life-changing platform for me as I am featured of having an ambivert soul.

Passing by at this very tranquil place is like feeling an imaginary digital footprint of a very wholesome person which radiates positivity and inspire others to the fullest. And now, let me share to you my personal experience in noise.cash for I have been engaged so much in this wonderful community lately. It all started when I happened to meet an extraordinary virtual friend way back on my beginning days at the said community.

One of the perks in joining noise.cash is getting to know diverse people around the world with different cultures and traditions. Everyday, I get the chance to see a real world with so much of good vibes and positivity not to mention a very special friend in the said community whom I met days after I have joined noise.cash, no other than the user who has once believed in my capacity in writing and that with so much respect and gratitude to user cryptopsycho21 or Mr. crypt whoever he is.

It was a few hours ago when I have posted this content on my timeline reflecting about the random positive thoughts on how I spent my day in a particular place while moving on with my life having a calming heart and hopes of affirmation that eternal summer must not come to an end. After an hour, the user that I have mentioned above, in the person of Sir cryptopsycho21, added a comment to my content as follows:

And suddenly he typed and replied with a message of: "Very poetic and interesting, my friend. Beautiful picture too". As far as I have remembered, it has been a while since he has not commented to my posts though I usually noticed that he is dropping tips or if not clicking the hearts to my contents and I see him around in the community as a dedicated Educator. To some, it may be just a simple comment but to me, it really means a whole world especially during those times when I was still a newbie in noise.cash.

I had already featured my humble beginnings in noise.cash yet I failed to mention a catalyst in my life. This is a way of acknowledging someone who has lend me a helping hand to cross an inconceivably narrow bridge and I am happy and proud to say that my dear friend, Sir cryptopsycho21 has did that for me unknowingly. Afterwards, I replied to him with a simple message as follows.

In fact, I replied with so much words of gratification to him on how he radiates positivity and inspired my journey in noise.cash as I remembered my newbie days in the platform with really a finite followers yet he never failed to give a bit of his time and attention to read my contents and even gave compliments with kind words.

To be honest, being a newbie in noise.cash was really as difficult as crossing in a narrow bridge with only one foot not to mention on gaining friends most especially those who are authentic. Based on my experience, others may even have no time to read your content or if not they may not be so interested on following you nor reading your post. But Mr. Crypt did touched my life in the most simple way he even did not know that he had.

Indeed, he has done a great job as I looked at him being a digital footprint who radiated positivity and inspire others. To me, he is a legend who had motivated a novice to keep going no matter what may happen and for that he had even paved an avenue so I would be encouraged to create more contents and dwell happily on the platform. Those words were really exceptional. With a lot of thanks from the depths of my benevolent heart, he is really a hero even in his own simple gestures. Somehow, words are too powerful to move a sleeping giant. And I must say, being so real and authentic is the best.

In my One-month and five days of stay in the platform, I have a lot of stories to tell. Maybe on the other time, I could share some more. But for now, let me also acknowledge once again my nine hundred forty three (943) friends with so much words of appreciation and gratification for all the love and support. Everyday is really a gift with so much of amazing treasures and great memories to be surprise of and for that my salute to all of you who had done such heroic deeds.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

All photos and screenshots are mine.

Copyright 2021 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.02 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 1
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah, I love your content and beautiful captures in noise.cash ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly I miss his comments on my posts in noisecash my friend. I will try to look for his account in noisecash. He really knows how to appreciate other noisers content. Anyway I am one of the noisers who followed your journey in noisecash and I know you can share more positive vibes throughout the noisecash community. Kept it up my friend. And see you around in noisecash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I so remember you as someone who is a very cheerful friend of everybody with a humble heart. Thank you very much my dear friend, Alice for being one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwe you are sweet. You are very much welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Singing... We all need a helping hand, some one who understand, someone who would always be there and someone who cares....Lol. I must say that you are wonderful to have such an amazing person as a guide.. Wishing you more successes and fulfillment ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are at top position in a few day likewise many people trying to reach the highest position but they are failed you are get this success very soon and this hardwork make you happy and give you the position Hope everything is going well and you will enjoy a lot spread love happiness and pleasant Smile

Good to see you here talecharm

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's good to see you around in the platform my dear friend, Abdul. May you blessed abundantly and thank you so much for everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a great start at noise and you reap the fruits dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So sweet and kind of you my dearest friend, Annie. I cannot ever forget how you treated me so well in noise.cash and even here in read.cash. you were one of those I always mentioned as AUTHENTIC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww im so touch my friend, maybe I just feel that you are genuinely true friend, am happy that I met you Tale😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago