Sunflower Lover! 🌻

4 29
Avatar for Takitaki
3 years ago

Good morning, greetings from my garden! 🌻❀️

Well, first off, I really like yellow.The color gives off a sort of warmth to me. Sunflowers are often depicted as happy flowers. You always see drawings of them on a sunny day. They are almost like a reminder to stay happy.

And I love how they look. With the big center in the middle and the vibrant petals stretching across it. Sunflowers can also get very tall.

The sunflower emoji is one of my favorite emojis. 🌻🌻🌻

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Takitaki
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I don't think there's anything on this planet that more trumpets life that the sunflower. For me that's because of the reason behind its name. Not because it looks like the sun but because it follows the sun. During the course of the day, the head tracks the journey of the sun across the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi 😊 I really liked your comment that was a quote by Helen Mirren and thank you for the attention! πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunflower might not be my favorite but I do agree that it have a huge benefits for us. Not just for us to appreciate it's beauty but because it has many useful use. You can eat the sunflower seed, it's so yummy actually. My favorite snacks while watching movies. And also the sunflower oil. It used for beauty products.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, sunflower has many benefits and also it gives color in our environment because of it's beauty.☺️ Ferferclear, thank you for your comment.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago