What is boring to me?

3 37
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: My blog, Feeling, Newuser, Day, Memory, ...

Boring is a term.which we on and off use in our daily life. The work in which we are not enjoying ourselves and nothing know to interact we are not feeling comfort that work is termed as boring one.

Getting bored is normal because no one can enjoy everything. There are certain things which go beyond our taste and we not like them at all same happens with activities in which we do not wanna take part because those seems boring to us.

Different people are living in this world so this is not possible that the sense of liking and disliking is same in all individuals. Everyone has his own priorities. May be a thing which you are doing is not good in other sense and the work which they are doing not seems good to you. This is all linked with taste of person.

Loneliness:

Loneliness although some time required. Everyone under sad condition when he is not feeling well and not in good state of mind they prefer that they should spend alone time because they think that by spending some time with themselves they would be able to relax their mind and after sometime they will settle down and this therapy most of the time works because our body needs times to settle down. But if I remain lonely all the time then I will start getting bored. This is due to trait of me that I am an extrovert person I prefer to talk always with my friends and if no one is sitting with me means when I am sitting alone I get bored but on the other hand if I have a friend who is sitting with me I shared with him all my negotiations and those teddy talks I like the most. Same happens with me when I go to hotel for eating something, I always took my friend to hotel even though he is feeling full I just say him that please go with of you do not want to eat anything at least you can company me . Later on , he also has adopted the same habit and now whenever he has to go anywhere he takes me along with him.

Watching TV:

Television is source of fun. Our childhood memories are mostly associated with television and cartoons which we use to watch when we were little. I still remember that when we were little we use to see different cartoons on different cartoon networks and we enjoyed them. But nowadays I feel boring when I sit in front of television and I start watching any irrelevant think like the dramas which are making no logic and nonsense there are so many things which keep on repeating and repeating in dramas which irritates me alot and create fuss. I am not mentioning all the dramas but nowadays mostly the dramas which are producing they make people boring. But on the other hand there so many dramas which are meaningful and I really feel interested to watch that drama. Even from many days I am watching dramas not on television but on mobile. One other reason that why television become boring it is due to the progress in technology. We can easily observe that every young person has mobile phone in his hand so no one want to watch dramas on television rather they prefer to sit alone and watch the same on their mobile phone.

Mathematics :

From first standard when I was student at my school I was not interested in mathematics. Whatever teacher was teaching at the stage I was sitting in the back row and I was unable to grasp the idea of what mam is teaching. I find mathematics quite boring. Even a survey mentioned that mathematics is the most popular boring subject. The reason why I find this boring is " the little mistakes of symbols which can lead to cross your whole question". Science always remain my favourite subject because it is related to reason rationality and provides us interesting information which keeps me engaged with science subject mostly with biology and chemistry not with physics. I can learn the concepts of physics easily but when it comes to numerical I got frustrated and I wish that they should not be part of syllabus because numericals are same like mathematics which includes calculations.

Last note ;

I have shared all the things which are boring in my life and now it is up to you if you wanna share then you can mention all that in comment section I am waiting for that. Thanks

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks 👍

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @Dennnis
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: My blog, Feeling, Newuser, Day, Memory, ...

Comments

watching tv is boring now since most of the good series are found in netflix .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes i also feel like i am getting bored while watching TV

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Truly, we're different people. Watching TV is not boring to me. It's interesting especially when I'm watching a program that I mostly enjoy. Loneliness can be boring though

$ 0.00
1 year ago