Shoes of $25 are expensive for you?

8 41
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Expensive or cheap is according to person for some people a little thing which is of some pennies can be expensive but at the same time the person who is wealthy for him thousands dollars seems nothing . Today I was thinking that in this world , now money is considered to be everything and money Is not staying in single hand it is still circulating among the community but it is not fairly divided. As in one article I have mentioned this line that life is different for everyone for someone it is full plate but for others it is half plate.

Today I was travelling and there I was observing people that everyone is in journey . Majority of people are going just to earn but it is the only thing with which they can buy happiness.

Well these philosophical points are not the real topic of today article but yes we can add these points for glorifying and for conveying the meaning .

________________________

Story starts from morning but first I have to go back in flashback . Last night I told my mother that tomorrow I will go back to hostel because my university is open and my mother was insisting that please stay for one or two days I said " no mama" I already have missed so many classes so it is not good to miss more. She said okay coz it is related to your studies so you should do which is better for you .

Last night, I could not sleep I don't know there was a tension in my mind because I was about to leave my home once again. So there were feelings which were strange I don't know how to define them but they were emerging in my mind constantly .

So last night I just took catnap. After some time my mother came because morning came so soon my father was along with him they awoken me . I got up and my father inquired : Are you going today so you have called your bus I said not yet. They said : give me number of bus I am calling him to inquire about the schedule. I gave him number and the conductor told that today only one bus is going to Islamabad and that is going after one hour. Our home is 19km per hour distant from city and now we have to pack the luggage so you can understand that it could be difficult to pack everything within such short time also I have to take breakfast I did nothing I just packed things and sat in car with father we arrived to city and after travelling about five hours I came to Islamabad.

When I came to hostel and I checked my bag I got to know that my all shoes at home . Obviously it was surprising for me because tomorrow I have to go to university and for going to University I should have shoes with me so I called my mother and told her that my shoes are missing from my bag she said that I knew this so it was by mistake that we could not put shoes in the bag .now we only have one option that you have to buy the shoes from the market.

I went to my roommate and I told him that I have to buy shoes he said that I also have to buy so we will go together in the night. Just few minutes ago we came from market after buying shoes. Market is just in front of our hostel we went to some shops but shoes were not according to my choice.

Actually the quality of shoes was not good so we decided at we will pay more but we should have the quality of shoes we went to bata shop there I finalize a pair of shoes. We ask the price of shoes and for $15 which is so much for me because these days inflation is so high and earning is low but we have to pay because we were standing in shop which have fixed price. We tired haggling over but it was in vein so we paid the price . But believe me the quality of shoes is so good I love them.

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading guys .

10
$ 0.35
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @Sylv_Sylv
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

only the Quality matters while something we are buying i also always go with the quality

$ 0.00
1 year ago

While buying something the only thing matter is quality. I had a very bad experience buying sandals from Clive. About 2 years ago I paid 4900rs and wore it only once. I am still regretting g why I bought this expensive sandal. I always go for good quality with less price and I am happy you bought shoes of your choice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes only the quality matters

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If the quality is good, and the product will benefit you for a long time, it will be worth it my friend even if how expensive it is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very expensive for me presently. The country is hard and I don't think I can get that for now. I love expensive things because most of them are quality. I wish I get one soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Quality of the shoes makes the price worth it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am glad you bought shoes that you felt comfortable with even though they were expensive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's worth it my friend that's the advantage if the item is expensive because the quality is good also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago