My friend who daily come !

5 50
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: True life, Shopee, Daily, News, Article, ...

Friends are very special in ones life. I think everyone have friends and it depends upon person's nature how many friends he will have.

Some people who are introvert have just few friends and do not engage with more people because they feel comfortable in just few closed people

On other hand, if you are extrovert you will have more friends and extrovert people can easily engage with more people it is upto person nature.

True friends really matters in life. I think your goal and your success is related with the friends which we have. If our friend circle is good and is determined towards their goals in life then they will also help us in getting aim in life because if they are doing hard work this will also motivate you to do hard work for your success if they are reading books you will also took books to read means you will adopt all the good habits which is owned by your friends

But if your friends are careless about their studies this will also affect your study system you will also feel careless. So we should adopt such company of friends who are good and hard working.

@Mojiko-blogs

Mojiko blogs is my friend he daily come to my home and I welcome him with my open heart. We have productive conversation always. If I go with such conversation which is not productive then he put me on track and he said that taha please come back on the topic and his most favourite topic is trading and investment

Yesterday visit :

Yesterday he came and he used to stand outside my home and he often said that I wait here so much please try to come earlier. He daily message me but due to fault in my mobile battery 🔋 and that is why when he come outside my home he knocked the door but no one opens the door because we are living on upper building. So he has to wait. I apologized him for coming late but he said that you are lying. Yesterday the pattern was same that he has to stand for about ten minutes and when I came outside he said let's go to pso station we went there and we sat in the drawing room just for scrolling read cash and scrolling Instagram but wifi was not on so we could not enjoy the internet we thought that we should now sit outside.

We went there and we were taking about trading and investment I was not focused because my mind was not mentally present there and I was bothered due to some ingoing conditions and I was finding solution for my problems. He was talking about investment in cryptocurrency and he was saying that please watch videos with me but I was saying that please do not bother me this time about all these things because I am not interested in these things. He said that he will do Investment and I said when you will invest and if you got profit then I will learn all from you.

Later on, I said him that get up now we will walk around and you should join me he joined and we talked about our future goals we were sharing some Eire secrets with each other and laughing on jokes. We were taking and time was going. He said that he is not so extrovert and he do not want to be on Instagram and he is saying that sometimes he feels " social media is good but sometimes he feels it is not " he was saying that when a person joins social media he has no ownership on his personal life because everything of person's life become public and then it is known as public property.

I agreed but I was off and I was questioning that which field would be better for me. That was the thing which was bothering me so much and he was also curious about his further study plan we often talk about our study and now he is planning to move Australia and in a short time he will arrive there.but I will miss him.

6
$ 0.90
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Mojiko-blogs
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago
Topics: True life, Shopee, Daily, News, Article, ...

Comments

It is Good that your friend daily came to you and you both have a good conversation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that you have a friend that helps you to grow and improve. It's a good company that surely makes you succeed in life together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my ! Thanks for mentioning me in your article and you gave me space in your heart I don't know what to write here but it makes me feel so good thanks again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its good to have more friends,bu for me I want fewer friends.a friend that truly care for you and listen on all your dramas in life,sharing of thoughts and laughing with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In one way or the other, friends are part of our life Journey and it's advisable to be in tbe good company of friends. Right now because I need to keep growing my blogging skills and hunting for money, I now move a lot with of same mind. If you follow bad People, you end up being bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago