My best day in my life

4 46
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Life is unpredictable. Life have ups and downs. One Should live life with all dignity. Life is a mixture of happiness and sadness. Sometimes you are in happy mood but at certain moment you are not in your good condition but we should understand that what matters a lot for us obviously happiness is preferred everywhere every one wants to live I happy life. In recent time we have related our happiness to materialistic things. People see happiness in money and having a good house. We should not bother our mind in mixing of these both different concept. Happiness is something which is your inner feeling of excitement and relaxation it is a peace of mind. While on the other hand money and having a good house with good infrastructure is just the need of the present time.

Smile relationship with happiness:

I always try to keep smile on my face because if I have smile on my face then I can urge other people to smile. There are so many students who are studying with me and they always crush in me that what is the secret of your smile I just tell them that I do not take burden of my sadness I just keep in my mind the happiest moment of my life I always think positive sometime negative take position in my mind but I always tried to neglect that part. But there are some people who always smile but there in our heart is not in good condition all though their facing this society with their smile. When we look inside them then we got to know that they are going with the difficult phase.

My happiest day :

I cannot specify one day that was happiest for me because almost in every month I found to our 3 days which are the most happiest for me whenever someone crack so much jokes in front of me then that day I really love a lot and I think that that was quite happy day for me.

But if I take analysis of the whole life which I have lived till now then I can choose one day which was the day of my result. In August 2017 my result was expected. I was so much nervous that time because I have never taken the exam of board so it was first experience of me. I was not sure about my marks in the exam. My parents for not at the home. When I got up early in the morning I donate some rupee to Needy for a good start of day. Result was supposed pose to announce at 10 o'clock. At the right time I took mobile of my aunt and I was searching on mobile my roll number. The internet speed was slow because everyone was using the same website so there was a traffic Load on website.

When I check the screen and I found that I have got 475 marks out of 505 I was just shocked. Because I was not expecting so much good marks and though I have done so hard work when I was preparing for my exams but I was thinking that my exams would be under strict checking so I will get 400 marks maximum but surprisingly I got 475 I was zooming out the screen of mobile because I was not believing that it is my result.

At the same time my father came into the office and he saw that I was standing with mobile having a anxiety at my face. My father had clicked and he go to know that today was result announcement day so he quickly asked me that how much marks you have achieved I started crying and those tears were not of sadness those are of happiness. This was the first time when I realized that what are the tears of happiness because usually I watch in TV that celebrity started crying when they became so much happy but in my real life I have never experience so. My father ask me for the second time then I told him that I have scored 475 marks with A+ grade. These marks for everything for me because my father hugged me and he congratulation me I was so happy that day everyone was wishing me a good luck for the next phase of my life. Almost about a month everyone was sending gift to me my relatives were so happy because I was the first who secured such good grades in board exams. So it was happiest for me !

Thanks to God for such wonderful day !!

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors although no one is here

9
$ 4.78
$ 4.51 from @Fizza1
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Wow great results, results brings the best happiness and best days seeing that you have work hard to gain a good result

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always do wear a smile whenever I came but it always seems that in every first meeting with someone they look like they where afraid or intimidated of me and it is because I have this bossy like resting face hahaha. They always say that their first impression of me was like always being too serious in life that is why it is a surprise for them to know how goofy I am haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It may be you have set certain rules while talking to others well I must say that girls should be some strict it is good for them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Smile is the most expensive make up and as such we are always advice to wear it always..

$ 0.00
1 year ago