It's raining

3 32
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Rain is natural. Some people love the rainy season but some don't. It all depends upon mood of person. But in common most of the people love to enjoy the rainy season as you all know that moon soon season has started and there is wave of happiness all around us. Everyone is cherishing the natural beauty.

Is this romantic season?

If we go through some books in English literature, there are so many poems specially written by romantic poets like William Wordsworth, John Keats, shelly and other who focused more towards nature rather than rationalism they gave priority to emotions if we observe their poems and writing style this mainly depicts that their writing always revolve around natural beauty like daffodils and their poem often relates rain with romance and love. That is why this season is regarded as season of love 🐦 birds.

University days

I am studying in university and my final exams are on head. After few days I suppose to take exam and believe me that I am not preparing myself for my exams. When today I got up! I get a call of my class mate he was saying " why you are still sleeping while there is so much cool weather. After getting it I got up and was getting ready for going to university. I changed my dress and went to bus point. I was on hurry to catch the bus. When I sit in bus I was talking with my university mate. As outside was raining so he was saying that give me your umbrella I will give you back. I gave him and I went to my department.

This is the scene which is captured my camera I was sitting beside my class mates who were enjoying the rain . I first go and meet them they were all standing in row and talking with each other.

All of them were seeing outside. At that time there was no lecture so during free time they were just enjoying the time.

This picture which I am showing to you is from my department. We take first literature lecture and our professor were giving us tips to solve the paper and he was guiding us that how can we can gain high marks in our exams. Furthermore, he concluded that in exams do not go for number you all should focus on your knowledge and skills because if you have good grades but in your practical life you are unable to present your knowledge then your grades are mere numbers. After their effective lecture we were really wanted to eat something so I asked my class mate that he will go with me to huts to eat samosa and have tea. He get ready we went and ate there with great delight in beautiful weather. I don't know why we were feeling like hungry person that even after eating samosa we were ready to have a burger then we ordered a burger and ate I think we were feeling more hungry due to condition of weather.

Then we came back to class but light has gone . The whole class was just chilling and everyone were busy with their mobile I asked my class mate who is doing online job on fiver and I asked that how she started she guided me that I can learn each and everything from YouTube she recommended me a YouTube channel she narrates me everything that what is graphic designing and where are the right opportunities.i thanked her for such kind information obviously I will search I will try to learn as maximum as I can. But let's see what will be my fate. Whenever I will start I will let you know about it.

Then after attending another class we sit in the university and came back to our hostel but at that time rain started again.

This is the picture which we took in our university bus. The student who is sitting with me is from Kashmir.

Tomorrow will be my no bag pack day I will also narrate the whole story of the day. I already have made some creative ideas that what I will take with on tomorrow. Well enjoy the story of today and send your feedback all love to all of you

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors ❤️🌼

5
$ 0.54
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @cinderella
+ 1
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

I've always been a fan of the rain. In fact, I observe the rain and love watching the rain kiss the earth. Apart from the coolness it brings, I just get inspiration when it rains. You both look cute.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like it when it's raining as it keeps the weather cool. Though too much rain can cause flooding especially in low lying areas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are absolutely right, the rain represents all that time where love becomes more romantic, I love when it rains for that very reason, sometimes I think I am a poet and I exploit my potential in the rain. Good luck with your final exams, you'll make it, you'll see!

$ 0.00
1 year ago