I have $144 in BCH wallet ( surprise)

20 120
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

It was a shiny morning , I am thinking about funds. Actually it is time to pay the fee of university and after few days we have to go for a test in university. Things are getting complex day by day.

These days situation of each one is tight. Everyone is seeking the way to earn something. They are just thinking that there should be an airdrop which will solve their problems of life. With same problems I am also going in my life. If you are elder of your all siblings then I think it is difficult for you because you carry some responsibilities along with you. So coming back to topic, with all these thoughts I begin my morning and I pick the my mobile as I used to do in every morning. So it was a surprise for me.

When I open my bch wallet while I were blinking my eyes rapidly and rubbing them with my hand because the hangover of sleep was still with me. I saw that there are $144 dollars in my Bitcoin cash wallet. it was a shock for me I was thinking that it would be not real. There might be an error or something.

I was trying to focus on the screen of the mobile. Because I was thinking that it would be a glitch. I pinched myself but It was real. So I have to believe on it. I thought that may be I have earned these from read cash or may be from noise cash. Haphazardly I opened read cash to check. There I saw that these I have received from rusty I got happy with it. I could not explain my happiness and now I were in comfort zone that with this money I can pay the fee of my university without the help of anyone else. I don't want to put burden on my father. I just want that the fee of university should be paid by the student because when a student enters university so he is no more a child he is adult now and he has entered the professional life. So the risky time is open for him and the world is for him to make new experiences the world is bitter fruit you have to taste it ones.

I was just thinking about $144 that where I will invest them or what to do with them. In time, my best friend came to my house who is Ali Nasir I greeted him and inquired him curiously that you were supposed to move canada why you are here now?

Ali Nasir: my flight is delayed. So I thought that I should meet taha once .

I was happy that Ali Nasir came to meet me. I was Sharing my experience with him about different sites and giving him advice for further studies he was listening to me carefully. After formal talk , we move outside to home for a walk and there we were memorizing the old days in school the naughty things which we use to do. The unforgettable memories which will remain in my mind forever.

reality :-

You have read, and might you are thinking that I am a lucky person to receive such amount. But it was dream of last night.

Why I dreamt so?

Actually before going to sleep I were thinking about Canada and assuming different places in my mind I was thinking about read cash earning and trying to link both of these that what if I made so many dollars from site and then I will go Canada . It is like a dream for me. I don't know when it will come true but I am hopeful for it. While I am living in a village and trying to enjoying each moment and trying to make happy everyone. You know one thing, if you have internal peace in your place then you do not need to go anywhere but if you are not internally satisfied with yourself then you might go to the corner of the world you cannot find that peace so try to make yourself happy and keep yourself at the first. I know that it was just a dream but I know also that one day I will make $14444 per day (in Sha Allah). On the whole it was a good dream I hope that I will come true then I will give a party.

Yeah

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

12
$ 3.28
$ 3.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

You will earn more than you imagine so don't worry your earning will be high

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One day you will have more than you imagined in your bitcoin wallet so do not worry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Reading until the end and we see Rusty really trying to give us generously 🀭. Thank you Rusty! Your dream may come true, even up to 144, 444$

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry , he is also coming to you and I am sure he is there more πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yeah Rusty you are welcome very, he always come when you need it, he has lots of surprise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago

But thanks to you I just want some people for me ! Because respect matters the most >>>

$ 0.00
1 year ago

waoh it is a beautiful story u have narrated your dream so beautifully

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know I really want to have such type of dreams but sometime I have scary dream so I got scared

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know I also want to have such type of dreams it is very good and the way in which you elaborate it was amazing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know i also i have such dream that i were in fantasy land of cryptocurrency

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a beautiful dream, one of those that I'm sure you wouldn't want to wake up, who takes away and one day a simple longed-for dream like that, becomes reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know you are so funny I was not believing that this was just a dream but I hope that I will also have such kind of Dreams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got me on this 🀣🀣. I've believed already.

Receiving such amount of BCH right now is a big money with the way the market it. If it goes up, then it multiplies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And you literally got me my friend. But anyways, with the efforts you will do, I believe you can have it sooner or later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can make it my friend. You will achieve that. Just continue and trust yourself friend. One day your dream will be came true, you will be in Canada.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But you know for Canada I should have so much money but I am happy that you still remember my goal😭😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will earn more than $1444 in time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really nice to have a dream like thatπŸ˜…but any ways it will come true if you want to have it then work hard and be patient.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really surprised me I was also wondering how from where she get such amount then I came to know that it was your dream but I believe one day you will make more than 144 dollars in sha Allah

$ 0.00
1 year ago