Exercise: my favourite steps ?

5 33
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

During lock down I decrease my 10 kg weight and it is all due to my exercise routine which I strictly followed. I completed my college studies before lockdown and I am about to move in a next phase of University life so I decided that I should look fit because I wanted to wear designed t-shirt and pants also the fatty belly was decreasing my impression so I decided to do exercise.

I am very fond of exercise but there are some steps which are my favourite on the other hand some steps are difficult and I found them very hard to perform. Exercise keeps my mind fresh but after doing exercise I start craving for food.

So let's start to discuss my favourite exercise steps :

Cobra stretch :

This step I usually performed at the end of exercise because it is to relax your body after doing hard steps. During this exercise , the app which I have installed instructed me that I have to breath in and out in continuous manner and I feel pressure on my stomach which means strengthen our stomach and aid the core strength.

2_Plank :

Plank was also second last step in my exercise. In this , we have to lay down our face but our belly should be lifted up. Our feet and hand elbow could be on ground and the same pattern of breathing with moderate speed should follow. I often use to perform this exercise and I have increased the stamina to do this one step even I bet with my uncle in this exercise step that I can do this exercise for more time than you. He agreed and we started competition. Our gym instructor was observing our position and my uncle get tired and laid down fully flat after just one minute but I remained in the same position for four minutes which was too much in plank exercise.

Butt kicks :

This was the one which is most enjoyable. I will suggest that whenever you want to kick someone and you are angry just try this ( just kidding ) but it can work. It is exercise particularly for legs. In which you have to put your legs on the matrix on which you are doing workout and then you have to kick by your one leg and with another leg. Try these alternative patterns and do it for complete one minute.

Jumping jacks :

As it is clear from tittle that it is all about jumping but those would be like jacks actually it is a come workout step which we all follow even in normal routine. Girls usually jump through rope and it is also a play. Jumping jack is an exercise which is for warming up your body for doing workout.

Butt bridge :

In this exercise you have to touch your fingers with the your feet by laying down on ground then you have to push up your butts along with butts you also have to push up your stomach. When you raise your stomach you have to exhale the air and when you again touch the ground you have to inhale the air.

82 to 70kgs :

Love down really help me a lot in a sense of decreasing weight and I decreased about 12 kg it improved my personality and everyone was praising me that you are looking good now even some people who have seen me long ago when they met me again they were surprise that how you decrease so much weight my uncle got inspiration from me and he also started to do workout and now he is also around 60 kg.

All these exercise which I have written about our easy exercise for me and I really love to do these exercise step. There are some exercises which were difficult for me and one of them was push ups I don't know but I really don't know the right way to do that exercise that's why I prefer other which were saved in my mobile and that app really help me a lot to decrease my weight.

7
$ 0.97
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Dennnis
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
+ 1
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

from all the mentioned exercise, planking is always i did. right now, i can hold my planking around 1.40ms. it's good to flatten my abs and do not grow big.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't try jumping jack before But am trying for others Am not an exercise freak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm doing three sets of 1m plank, but I can't do it in straight 3 minutes my abdomen ang my thighs are shaking in pain already lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When others are putting exercise to loose weight, I'm here eating anyhow to gain weight. LolšŸ¤£. The only exercise I engage once in a while is jogging

$ 0.00
1 year ago

4 minutes doing plank? that's outrageous, I barely last 1 minute. I also formed a fitness and active life after the pandemic, but with a goal contrary to yours, I want to gain weight and I have. My favorite exercise you mention is the bridge or hips trusth but with weights.

$ 0.00
1 year ago