Accumulated $8.11 in Bitcoin cash but how ?

16 73
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

It really too long time to accumulate $8 in Bitcoin cash wallet. I still remember those days in December when I entered cash rain which was really an exciting platform. During December read cash was fading away and I was wondering that how I will earn money things were getting words for me because I was managing my hostel dues with earning from online platforms.

December was quite good month in terms of earning. I earned almost 25 dollar from cashrain in December. January was bit slow month because and the storm of Cash rain was also going down.

With departure of strong communities on cashrain, I was in Dilemma that which blogging platform would be good for me. I joined publish0x. After joining publish0x, I was posting articles both on readcash and on publish0x. I was getting almost zero percent response on readcash but there was little response on publish0x. Which was not satisfying for me because I was giving my valuable time to it.

I already had account on ecency , but trouble was that, I didn't know the password of my account but I was using my account. My friend from readcash @fatima_zainab she guided me about ecency and she told, "if you don't remember or saved your private key or password then you should delete your ecency account and then again you should make a new account on ecency because ecency is really great platform and value of hive Is increasing" I was getting these advices but I was procrastinating in it as my exams were going on. Afterward, I joined ecency and now I am using this with i'd Tahastories1.

So as far as concern of 8.11 dollars, these I have earned from cashrain in one month. I know it's long time to collect just $8 .I have to do this because I had no option besides this one. Now I am thinking that I should deposit these $8 in Bitcoin and I am building air castles that in future I will withdraw them.

Hope for the best ❤️😚.

8
$ 0.54
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Chelle18
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

That's a lot of money! Congratulations to you! While i am here, i did not earn anything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Post on daily basis and give quality content then you will earn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations!!!! Same situation is here with me i forget my hive key's but problem is that i don't use it for a single day and don't know how to delete my hive account and made another one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Making a new account is very simple , I think you should come inbox of noise app I will give you whole information about how to make a new account If you forgot your private key then you cannot restore your account. Now it's better to log out and then make a new account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay give me your profile link of noise app so that I'll text you Mine is https://noise.app/Lesly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am already linked with you on noisecash my username is Tahastories

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lucky you! I didn't get such amount on cashrain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! You are very blessed. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your best wishes you are also blessed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome and Thank you very much. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ,that was a huge amount earnings frm cashrain.It will take 3 months for me to earn that amount hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do much better than me 🙂 believe in you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was lucky to join cashrain during its early stage. I earned more dollars there. But when there are more members who registered that was the time I got less.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How much you earned from cashrain. ??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In a day I can earn about $.10

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So glad that cashrain works on you, I have it for a while then suddenly I get some trouble in retweeting 😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago