About to do investment but failed

9 61
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Investment Sounds really good for most of the users and the people who do investment I think they are have a brave heart because they are getting risk. When it comes to investment in cryptocurrency than it is okay to invest because cryptocurrencies are mostly decentralized and you can also check whether cryptocurrency is legal are it is just a scam.

But you know there are so many companies out there who offer that you have to invest in their app and in return you will get profit. Previously I was against all these apps because I was thinking that these apps are just scam and they they are just attracting people to join there app so that they can gain popularity and also they can robber the money of innocent people.

  • Why I think so ?

  • Because I thought that If they want to give profit to us then they can give it in anyway why they are demanding to invest there.

In my village I have only two friends and both of them visit me on daily basis. We all have the same topic all day to discuss and that is trading investment and earning. Read cash is really like a blessing to us because after join read gas we always talk about articles we always talk about something which will give us profit.

After joining thes online platforms I learnt so much and I came to result that now I have to do investment somewhere.

4 days ago I was just a scrolling Facebook and I saw a post of my professor of English. They have mentioned that he is earning a quite handsome amount from trust valid on daily basis so I got curious about I text him and I asked about the whole procedure. My teacher replied and he said that you should first download forsage app and after making your account tell me. Then I will teach you the next procedure. I said okay sir I am going to make an account but now it is fourth day and I am just learning how to swap in trust wallet.

It is looking impossible to swap in trust wallet I have watched so many videos on YouTube about trust wallet swapping so I learned that there is an option of pancake swapping in trust wallet . When I was watching video ,I was thinking that it is quite easy I can easily do it this but when it comes to doing practical I don't know why my trust wallet was showing zero balance.

Firstly I was thinking that it is by mistake and I was trying again and again.

But in every attempt trust wallet was showing zero balance then I thought that I could not be done here probably 😭

  • I think the problem is my USD in bch which are creating problems and they are not showing up in trust wallet even I checked my transactions of my account that was also showing zero transactions. I can show you that I have $12 in trust wallet.

  • Actually I have to first deposit $10 in app and then I can earn something .

  • I am going to invest my ten dollars in app otherwise one can not access the app functions so it is necessary to invest first. In this work I have empty wallet of Bitcoin cash .

  • And last night I called my friend and call duration was about 2 hours approximately it was insane for me although I am too much talkative but I did not thought that I could call so long it was like a surprise for me. In whole call we were just talking about trading and investment. I became surprised that he is showing interest in trading and investment.

  • And it is not looking good to me . Even at the end I was blaming me that I did not pay my full attention to it and I plan that I will again see that tutorial which I did and I found a new app in all this struggle and I also made account there all my attempts are going just failed.

  • If you have read it completely and if you have solution of it then please tell me I really want to solve my this situation because I am very interested in that app obviously it is suggested by my teacher so I thought that it would not be a fake one.

9
$ 1.23
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

I think your sir is saying good to you and you should at least listen to him and follow his advice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought first that i should also invest in forsage but after this i think i will also find difficulty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we find trouble when we are swaping in trust wallet it hapoens wuth me so many time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have a trustwallet but I don't know how to use it. Goodluck to your journey there! I hope you will gain lots of profit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Forsage i am also trying in it and my friend is always mentioning me to do investment there let see what will happen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think investing like this is only for brave souls. I am not into it yet :) Maybe soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never tried this even once, because I don't know much about trading. Hopefully I can learn that soon. .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is funny to me because I just experienced troubles trying to swap usdt on trustwallet today.

Well, trustwallet is actually good and safe but when it comes to trading, it doesn't support all Networks. You can easily store your coins there and transfer to other apps when you want to trade. Trading on trustwallet is more on smartchain network

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry about what happened my friend. Don't worry everything will be fine. Trust yourself and be positive my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago