A great city to go !

5 41
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Hello my dear friends today we will talk about a great place to go. Everyone has his own taste about everything someone love to go to historical place and some people love to a world of technology.

I love how technology is going on and how science is making progress free by day but I really love to visit historical places because the information about the people who were living back in times and those historical places bring such a cool vibes to me that I don't know I feel so much attraction. If anywhere there are historical places I love to go there. Even my condition is so when I visit some historical places I really want to explore even a single brick of the monument and the place.

Lahore is such a vibe :

Lahore is situated in Pakistan and it is the most renowned city of Pakistan. Lahore city is near to my city as I am living in sheikhupura so distant is small means I can go there whenever I want. From childhood I have gone there so many times. A point to note that back in times it was part of subcontinent and after partition of Pakistan and India. Lahore become part of Pakistan 🇵🇰. Lahore is a big city and the it is divided in different parts mainly it has two parts one is the walled city of Lahore and second is the outside city of Lahore so the main city is the walled city of Lahore which has most historical places inside it.

This city is the one which I have explored much and which each tour I want to visit and explore more and more. I think.this is attraction of lahore. There is street in Lahore which is known as Anarkali bazaar which is most popular and there are variety of foods the cultural vibes which is present there in Lahore anarkali Bazar will attracts you and once you come Lahore you will want to be here for rest of your life. Lahore is a big city there are so many historical places and monument. Even the universities and hospitals which are there are from long time ago. I have been living there from past two years and one thing which I have included that lahore is home for everyone no matters from where you have came from in Lahore you will feel that this is your own city and you are living here from long time. Mainly the one main problem which we all face is adjustment problems in a new city but Lahore will provide you such heartwarming reaction that you will love to a citizen of it. When I was preparing myself for entry test in medical colleges I was there in Lahore and on weekends whenever I got spare time I prefer to visit so e places even I have visited them many times but on every visit I feel that it is my first visit so I use to enjoy that one.

Every building have so much information which it is carrying from its construction ' s time and every building talks about the era in which it was constructed even one can gather knowledge about culture, literature, norms and traditions of that time by closely analysing the places. I think I was in standard third when I first time visited Lahore and I was there with my school tour. I still remember that I was very frank with my history class teacher because I always questions about historical things and that is why I was prominent student in history class when we have visited Mughal fort in Lahore I was inquiring each single aspect about the history of that fort because everything which was there was so fascinating to my eyes that I was wishing not to leave that place. The mughal fort is situated with a masjid and a gurdwara so this was representing the religious harmony. Everything talks about a new thing and each old building is near to each so you will not to do much struggle for having a visit.

8
$ 1.87
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

lahore is very beautiful city i have heard about it i will visit there whenever i will get chance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have visited lahore so many times and i agree that it has attraction because it is rich in culture

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i also have visited lahore many times and the vibe of lahore city is different from all other cities

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a great place indeed! Hoping that I can visit that place too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow, I had never heard of that city, thanks to you I know that it is beautiful and a place that I would definitely visit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago