Noisecash vs Twitter

3 57
Avatar for Tahaintazar
1 year ago

Do you think that noise cash and twitter working procedure is same as both of these have almost same options like renoise and retweet are the same feature also the inner look of both platforms is similar. The only difference between both platforms is only that one has tipping method while the other has not . But surprisingly twitter also has a option from where a content creator can earn and there are different wallet options are provided to content creators. Now the noisecash has owned by Elon musk I think he will do some changes. May be he will prefer long post and introduce different tipping method .

Noisecash is a website where people create and upload short post and there is no such restriction regarding the length of post. You can post anything in which you are interested. noise.cash was the first platform where many of us have tried out luck and experienced that how to earn online by creating little post. noise.cash was working from 1.5 year and it have so many users across the world . You can find so many post in recent times!

Traffic on noise.cash:

From the beginning of the journey noise.cash was not so popular but when it have a new policy and when it started and announce the affiliate program then people started to show their interest in noise.cash and keen to learn something about blogging. You can find post even in your own national language as it has different options regarding language the language which you will select the post of that language will be shown on your home page. In past , the traffic on noise.cash was increasing and the rate of post per day was also increasing in numbers but from past few months the noise.cash seems to be ending . For a quite long time noise cash managers are not updating the policy and now the people who are there using noise cash are not sincere towards the platform they use the strategy of copy paste. Also some users were facing issue regarding their online wallet as you all know that noise.cash introduced online wallet in which your earnings will be showed they also keep on fluctuating according to the Bitcoin cash price. Some users were reporting the could not able to get access to their online wallet after the noise cash work stopped for almost a whole day . Bitcoin market keeps on fluctuating all the time so there is nothing to be get panic over it. The trend is considered to be normal.

Post which get high audience :

If someone want that his post reach more audience then he should post something interesting and he should try to engage with other users through his comments. A thing which all users may have noticed that the post which are about cryptocurrency market and about Bitcoin find more audience and have more earnings. The reason behind this, people remain curious about every new update regarding cryptocurrency market so most of the time they search news of Bitcoin and updates. My post on noise cash most of the time are about my daily life it is only because I don't know more about how to predict the price of Bitcoin or any other ALT coins also I have never experienced the trading so I am unprofessional that is why I post a little about different cryptocurrencies. I also give you advice that do that in which you can use your mind in a positive way and you can make maximum use of it.

Last week on noise:

Does last week your noisecash has make any noise? The reason , noise cash stopped for a whole day and users were assuming that noise cash is going to introduce an update and I may introduce new features which would be beneficial for all the genuine content writers. I was trying to post an update on noise cash when I clicking on post I get a notification that don't copy it will be a spam " I was wondering that I have not copied anything then I was feeling that might my account would be down by noisecash and I found myself in trouble. Then I came to read.cash to post an article about that day , when I was scrolling down I saw an article who was about noise cash recent condition ,now I don't know that which was that article but a big thanks to the person who solved my problem because when I read his article then I got to know that it is not just me who is facing the problem on noise cash everyone is facing the same problem and there I found that noise cash will introduce something good. My cousin also called me that what happened to noise cash he is new user on noise cash and he is one of my affiliates who is working on noise cash with all heart and earning good as compare to other people .I told him that it will going to have an update so be relaxed. He asked that how much it will take as I also was unaware but I only guessed that it may take 2days and you could be able to post about two days. Also the earning on noise.cash has become so down . In comparison to noise cash is now getting more popular among crypto lovers. Same happens with me that I started to write about different topics on read cash when I get fed up with noise cash.

Affiliate program of noisecash!

Both platforms read cash and noise have affiliate program but I think noisecash affiliate program is much good but readcash has its own reputation and users have their own priorities.when user affiliate earn 0.10$ then you will get $0.03 too and when he will earn $1 then you will get 0.30 $ too and the list goes on. There are so many people who are still loyal towards noise cash I must say that these are the loyal user who work for the popularity of a platform.

Conclusion:

A advice which you keep in mind while using all the platforms no matter for what it is about ! When you do justice with your post the platform will also pay back to you.

Sponsors of Tahaintazar
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading and all the sponsors ❤️🌼

8
$ 13.96
$ 10.24 from @Fizza1
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 3
Avatar for Tahaintazar
1 year ago

Comments

Well said!!👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think so that one should not give up weather he is doing work on noise cash or any other platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you had balanced well both noice cash and twitter but Twitter is not regarding and nois cash is regarding therefore I always preferred nose cash but traffic on Twitter is better than noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago