My Read.cash view and opinion

0 15

Hello everyone! Im tacel, i am a newbie in terms of writing articles of my own actually this is my first time to wrote some articles pertaining to some of my experiences.. I am aware that i am not good in writing especially in english because english is not my first language.. Im from philippines therefore i was born a filipino wiht a dialect of a filipino also but so much for that.. Lets focus on my views and opinion about read.cash site or website.. As i notice, read.cash is not just writing articles for us to earn bch but rather it is a very important tool or site that helps individual become i good writter.. Im not saying became a beat writter but i helps us enhance our skills in communication and in writings dialects or languages that are not our first language.. This site for me is a training ground to us to fully explore ourselves on what thing can we do and develop more and here it focuses on your writing skills.. And by doing some practice in writing soon we can then rate ourselves thats wow i think my writing skills has evolve from down to top.. Uou know what i am saying? Right? So i advice everybody here that we just kept on writing regardless if they will give us points or not as long as it helps you to develop your skills on writing then go for it.. Compensation here is just a gift for the job will done guys.. Thank you for reading my views and opinion about read.cash.. Godbless everyone

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article writer. You've shared your own understanding about Readcash. I wish writers learn from this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is a very nice. This article is my read.cash view and opinion. I have only been working for 15 days and I enjoy working here. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind information about rad cash. I salute this writer. Your writing skills is very unique. Carry on your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Read.cash is legit and is paying efforts, even if you do this as a hobby, you are still paid for it. You get on a right place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also not a native English speaker, as I am Italian, but in any case I think that a platform like this is open to all those who want to commit themselves to building something, on a personal and community level...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is more than just earning BCH. Here you learn as you write and read articles. You meet people of various backgrounds and countries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome newbies, because all of us were newbies once. While writers love to write, let's not undermine the incentives given, because simply put, most writers will write elsewhere (as there's more than one place that reward you for writing). Any growing platform must reward the members in order they get most involved with the platform (simple marketing). If they didn't soon you'll be seen a desert (there's enough social networks to write in already.)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yaap.read cash is the best platform to share our thoughts and feelings.it is the easiest way to make money.though it depends on the dollar rate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago