Tahanang Iniiyakan

4 32
Avatar for TAHANAN
1 year ago

Greetings, to all homies! Oh, TAHANAN? Are you wondering why i used the word 'tahanan' as my surname instead of my name? Well, what is it, just a minute.

Tahanan is a Filipino word that means in English is home or shelter. I used it, simply because i wanna make this fantastic platform as my home. Home as well of y'all. Our home is the only safe place that we could find our peace of mind, freedom, and more. It's the place that we could vent our feelings, either resentment or positive feelings. When you're in pain, tired in everything, you will always go back to your home. Back in our home because of feeling tired from the world that frustrating.

And now i understand why in Filipino language is called it as tahanan because it begins to the word TAHAN which means is 'STOP CRYING'. I remember my mom telling that word every time i cried because of toys, food and more. Her mouth always say that word to comfort me while i was hugging her body. Hell no! i just suddenly misses those days because right now, i am the only one telling that word to myself. Kinda relate?

Home is not just gives shelter, safety and comfortable bed because it also gives comfort to everyone in every time we need a rest for a while. But why sometimes we couldn't vent in our home? We couldn't cry to let it all out inside our safety place? Why some of us are thinking that the most dangerous place is our home?

Does our home is still the TAHANANG INUUWIAN KAPAG PAGOD AT SUGATAN?

Yes? Maybe? Probably?

Well, the certain thing that i know is, this world would be my tahanan. And i guess, our second home to vent, shares and more. My home is not totally safe anymore, and i used this word to be my name because i wanted to find a new home. A new home that will give freedom to wall.

So, hi!

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Grecy095
Sponsors of TAHANAN
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TAHANAN
1 year ago

Comments

Ang ganda ng napili mong username. Sa pagkakita ko pa lang sa name mo, alam kong Pinoy ka din. Nice meeting you TAHANAN and welcome here. Sensya late na nakapag welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw, thankusm po! no need to sorry, it's okay lang. have a great ahead!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng idea mo sa name mo dito. Actually madali kang ma tatandaan lalo ng mga pinoy members. Yes I also treat this as my second home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankusm po! Sana lang hindi pa 'to mawala dahil nagsisimula palang akong mag rant BWAHAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago