It's really hard at this time. My family and I were not safe in our place. My whole city suffers from the super typhoon named Carina, and subsequent floods due to the broken floodgate that remains unresol by the government. My home was flooded for 3 days :( and yesterday, signal and electricity were unavailable, unfortunately, some cities are still facing the same situation. It's so heartbreaking knowing the fact that we're not the only city that suffered from this disaster. There are children, pets, and people who died because of this calamity. We're just trying to survive. Seeing the videos and pictures of those people who are affected the most makes me sad. If only I had the money and privileges to help them, but I don't want to hide my hypocrisy because the truth is, I cannot even help my family at this moment. The least thing I can do is pray, and I hope you guys will do the same. Please, pray for us who have suffered and are still surviving :((

3
$ 0.09
User's avatar
@TAHANAN posted 1 month ago

Comments

God bless you and family and everyone in your place. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 month ago

All our prayers are with you. God be with you

$ 0.00
1 month ago