Motivational Series

4 31
Avatar for Syra
Written by
1 year ago

Motivational Series

Here, I will be sharing motivational and uplifting words to help you in boosting your energy and productivity for the whole week. I hope it resonates!

I already plan on writing on ways to overcome procrastination but I will be deviating from the topic this morning. Why? Before I went to bed last night, I received an amazing gift from a friend. She created a flyer for me to appreciate my writings. I was startled! I slept with tranquillity and fulfilment.

In everything you do, the world is watching. With every baby step you take, someone somewhere is observing. As a writer, are you tired of the low engagements on your wall? You shouldn't! Keep pushing harder, be consistent and you will be awed when you start to notice a magnificent difference.

I have seen some people who will neither react nor comment on any of my posts here but will rather send a direct message to me telling me how much I have inspired them. Isn't that huge? Don't be discouraged by low reactions. You have a lot to offer. Bring it on!!!

We are now in the middle of May. How well are you working towards your goals? Are you progressing or retrogressing? Don't wait to be helped. Take necessary actions and make every minute count.

I can see you are going through tough battles in your life. The non-stop tears behind closed doors. The agony. The pain. The humiliations. The rejections. The failures. The stillness. I know life hasn't been easy and the journey seems farther day by day. Are you on the brim of abandoning?

Stand on your feet. Champions do not quit! Only those who dare to forge on amidst obstructions emerge victoriously. You have a thousand reasons and more to survive.

Remember that your problems are less compared to another person's hardships. If we were all told to write our heartaches on a piece of paper, we will be thankful when we realize that our current situation is ten times better than others.

Appreciate the little things you have and cheer yourself over your little wins. Be focused and develop a high spirit of determination.

Some people are eager to hear about your downfall. Won't you prove them wrong?

Most importantly, pray!

My biggest fear in life is dying without creating a good legacy. What's the purpose of my existence if I don't leave footprints on the sands of time? While in solitude, I do question and evaluate myself on what achievements I've made so far. I'm still not complacent with the results because I know I still have a lot of bridges to cross.

There's this word that keeps spinning in my small head–"Anywhere I see pain and suffering, that's where I want to be, doing all I can to help the situation". That's very powerful. Right? My sparks would ignite lives as much as possible and I pray to Allah to support me in achieving those dreams.

When you decease what do you expect to be recollected for? See, you must shine your light whichever way you can. You are not darkness, you possess an invisible, mystique and extraordinary light inside of you–that's your inner spark. Our creator has gifted every being with this special endowment. Why are you hiding your light? It's meant to brighten and awaken dead minds. Isn't it?

Ruminate on these questions. What am I good at? What's my purpose here? How can I ignite my inner light to become a better version of myself and to people in my environment?

Because, The Why gives birth to your purpose, vision, goals, and values for Living life.

Life is too quick to emphasize yourself with people who don't even merit to be a problem in your being.

Treat those questions sincerely, and try to figure out your strength and weaknesses. Your weakness might be fear, procrastination and even mental disorders such as anxiety, depression and others.

I will be writing on the 10 biggest fears that hold you back from living your best life and ways to combat them.

You have a purpose to fulfil here. The clock Is ticking. Make every second worthy. The world needs more from you.

4
$ 1.43
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Ezelazra3
+ 1
Sponsors of Syra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Syra
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Always believe in yourself and keep going. You don't have to have the most talent in the world. You don't have to be the smartest person in the world. If you persist and you persist and you persist, you will be successful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly. Thank you friend. That is what I believe. We should believe in ourselves first. Because self care is more important than anything else.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have loved reading this repertoire of great words to motivate us and yes, many times you think that because you have not achieved your dreams you are not a good example for others.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. If we've to fulfill our dreams then we have to achieve our goals. And one day we will get whatever we want. Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago