These Two Platforms Changed My Life: noise.cash and read.cash

32 66
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

My life and perspectives changed since I have met these platforms. I have build a sense of purpose and goal. Everyday is a productive day for me. I used to be the girl who have no ambitions. My life will be different if these platforms never intersected on my life. I have found a lot of opportunities here more than in real life and I developed a different kind of motivation.

It is way back 2020 when I first discovered read.cash. I have no idea about the great thing that will come to my life. It is the beginning of pandemic during that time and I'm just always on my phone getting anxious day by day from the social media world. I told myself that this can't be where I should spend my time, how I wish I can earn even just at home but that's quite impossible. Everyday I did nothing but to keep digging and searching information about the different earning platforms that I can try, that's how I spend most of my precious time on Facebook.

Sadly, all of those are fake and nothing was even real. I am convinced that there's no way to earn money through the phone without skills. It took me so many months in searching for nothing until one day, a post from a page appear on my searches. I click and open it and I am confused by the payment "BCH." I tried to understand what it really means, I am already aware about cryptocurrency that time because I have recently talked to a stranger guy online telling me to sign-up in a browser where I can mined Bitcoin. Funny right because I have waited for nothing and it's not even real no matter how much he justified it. So when I saw that particular post from a Facebook page, I didn't hesitate to message it. I asked the person how to enter read.cash. The person gived me a link and told me I will just comment and write. I immediately created my account for the first time, it was in May when I first created my account here in read.cash naming it under the name @Sydney.

During that time, read.cash is still early and I guess it started during last months of 2019. By that time, read.cash is different from the way it rewards people today because you get points by commenting and writing an article which then after UK specific time it will be burned into BCH payment and you will be credited with that. That's how my journey started in these platform. I have been writing and sharing ever since. I never knew that it will give a difference to myself and to the way I view the world.

At the end of the 2021 year, noise.cash came out and this is an another opportunity in the BCH world. This platform made the best version of myself because I became an instant creator. I never knew that sharing photos and telling about yourself is so much more fun especially when you are not being judged. You are doing nothing but being real without the pressure of society.

I want you to know that noise.cash boosted my confidence in sharing photos. I was never like this before. I never share anything and I don't want to share a single thing but because of noise.cash, I don't mind what I share online anymore as long it's not obnoxious or mocking someone then there's no reason for me to be ashamed in posting such things.

I also developed my self-esteem by communicating to different people and it made me realized that it's very fun to talk to anyone. You don't need to only interact to the people in the same age because even to the people older than you, it is more fun to talk as well. It might be virtual but I want you to know that in real life I am not ashamed to talk to the people older than me and when I say talk, what I meant by that is interacting and communicating without feeling any age barrier.

I am forever grateful that these platforms existed because they have changed my perspectives in life. They have saved me from the intoxication of social medias and it have made me feel a total valuable person. It also pave the way for me to be financially aware and capable. My life directions will be different if I did not discovered these platforms and I am thankful to the people behind it. Pandemic may have brought a lot of pain to a lot of people but for me pandemic have lead me to discover read.cash and noise.cash. I also want to include that these platform are not only giving us opportunity to earn BCH but it is also enhancing our talent in writing and photography. I will also never forget all the people I met in this wholesome journey. A never ending gratitude to the whole team and to the generous and optimistic investor and donor @MarcDeMesel.

I hope and I wish that these platform will lasts forever.

January 12, 2022

14
$ 5.50
$ 5.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
+ 7
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

A lot of us didn't know what never had any idea of what we would have done with our lives if not for this two beautiful platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree with you! My life will be in waste on social media and that's what I don't want to happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung di dahil s asite nato diko malalaman yung about sa bitcoin cash 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. Yung dating alam ko lang ay yung bitcoin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These platforms are really sent to save lives. Although I've not been active on noisecash but I'm glad I'm enjoying readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am thankful that in this world, there is something like this that truly exist. It's very rare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These platforms also change my perspective about online earning not just about earning but as well as cultivating my mind into a creative way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! That's why I'm lucky that I am practicing and improving my writing skills at the same point I have a productive social media. All the best things on life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halos pareho tayo ng simula Sydney. Sa sobrang depress ko last year, 2019, pinilit ko mag hanap ng mga pagkakakitaan online and thankfully, nakita ko tong noise.cash at nagkaroon ako ng opportunity na pumasok dito pati sa read.cash... Iniisip ko nga minsan, siguro if hindi ko pinatulan ito dati, malamang up to this moment eh pilit ako nag hahanap ng pagkakakitaan online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang swerte natin Usagi dahil nahanap natin yung mga hinahanap natin noon, isipin mo may pera palang pwedeng matanggap sa cp kahit wala kang inaplyan. It's a blessing by God ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee!!!! as in ito talaga ung isa sa pinaakmalaking legit platform na napasok ko.. mas lalo pa nga ako nagkaroon din ng ibang opportunities dahil din dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan Usagi kaya sana may habang buhay dito 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uyy malaay mo meron pag pray natin yan ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang din kasi yung mga memories nating lahat dito kaya ayaw ko talagang mawala tong mga to 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Halos isang taon na din tato anjan sa dalawang sites na lang. Parang fb na sakin din yan. Actually nga, mas madami pa ko natutunan dito kesa sa fb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya masakit kapag mawawala ng bigla Ang mga platforms nato. Naging malaking parte na kasi to ng mga buhay natin 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa tingin ko naman eh hindi ito mawawala basta basta.... at kung oo man, Feeling ko siguro dahil pwede sila gumawa lang ulit ng bagong site... Pero sa totoo lang, sobrang hirap mag maintain ng site.. Milyones na ata ang nagastos at naipundar dito ng mga developers..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True Usagi kaya napapaisip ako na mas malaki pa ang budget nila dito kesa sa Pilipinas hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing well noise mate, the platform is indeed a life changer, it invented lots of writer and proffer solution to many people's financial problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate! I can't seriously imagine my life if these platform never existed in the first place. I don't know where to go..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have bumped into your post many times in noise, I'm yougdim over there. I don't know you are here too. Nice seeing you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I also have bumped into your noise post as well. It's nice talking to you in both platforms 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAY TO GO, SYDNEY! You deserve all the achievements in these two platforms. Sobrang thank you rin kasi you inspire me to strive me more dahil sa mga achievement articles mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you din Jijisaur sa mga support mo! Natutuwa ako na may naiinspire sa akin kaya gumagawa ako ng mga articles na ganyan para imotivate ang karamihan 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For almost a year of writing on this platform I still ldeosnt know the proper way to write, I'm just sharing what I've got and doesn't include any deep words or any fancy things on my article, maybe that's the reason why I've learn nothing throughout the times hahahaha. Anyway penge tips paano mapansin agad ni rusty huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also don't use deep words. I want everyone to understand my written article without making it harder for them to get the context. Anyway I don't know how to be noticed by the randomrewarder, I just write authentically and di na ako nag-iisip sa mga tips hahaha. Write to express kumbaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise cash and read cash Change My Life too mate. Read cash is really wonderful site. Read cash has changed the lives of many people like us. The more I thank you, the less it will be. thank you read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really life-changing to discover something such as these and I will never run out of words to say "thank you."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope so too that this will not be ended soon, But flying high forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will never forget these platform in my whole life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear your experience of Readcash and noise.cash, so you found Readcash on Facebook. But I am glad the way they changed your perspective.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading my article. I am very glad I found it in Facebook. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago