Reasons Why I Wanted To Be A Millionaire

51 109
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

First of all, I want to tell you that I am not into money. I am not the kind of person who only depends the happiness and satisfaction to money. But I want to become a millionaire one day. I want to become a millionaire whose happiness is not hard to find and whose companionship is not selected. I don't really want to bathe in money and live life in wasteful way. I always think that millionaires don't have a peace of mind and they are living a life with high standards and satisfaction which is I don't want to reimagine my life with. If you do not know who I am, I am the kind person who likes to live a simple and peaceful life. But are you curious why I still wanted to be a millionaire despite all the things I have mentioned above?

Read if you want to know why I dream and want to be a millionaire someday.

I want to be able to travel the world

There is no other way I can imagine traveling the world for free without spending any cents or money. Traveling is the most expensive thing you can do in your whole life yet the experience is far more than worth the money. If I would be a millionaire, I will travel the world as soon as possible and see the things I have never seen before. I don't always have a big dreams in life except thinking about traveling the world for so many times.

My dream is to travel the Scandinavian countries like Norway. Are you wondering why among all the countries around the world, it's Norway who fascinated me the most? It is because I want to see the phenomenon Aurora Borealis or also known as the Northern Lights. If you are not aware about Norway, it is one of the most expensive country to live and travel with. That's why I told myself that my dreams in life are so unrealistic but is it bad to dream about seeing the Aurora Borealis? No. I won't stop dreaming that until one day I will see it in front of me.

Second, I want to be able to attend concerts of my favorite singers and bands

I always dream to be able to attend a concert in my whole life but I have never get to experience to attend once. I am a great music lover person. I like to experience the feeling that you are in the VIP seat in front of your favorite singer watching and cheering them while you were able to catch their hands on the crowd. I want to be able to experience worldwide gigs and have fun along the people who have the same interests as I am. I also dream of meeting my favorite singers personally one day. So if I'm a millionaire, I could pay them to meet me. How cool to be true right? One of the singers that I want to meet and have a photo with personally is Avril Lavigne. While she is alive and I am still alive, we can get to have photos together. I wish that will happen on the future.

Now do you think my dream of being a millionaire is too impossible? Or do you think it will cause my whole personality to change in the future? I want to be a millionaire with a good heart and simple mind. If the things in life are granted for free without paying anything, then maybe there's no reason for me to write this article but I also think the world won't work without money. For me, money is nothing but a physical paper used to survived in this world but in reality, we cannot bring it to the death so there's no really enough reason to be greedy. If money can resurrect the dead from the grave then maybe there's a reason for money to become a root of evil but even no matter how rich the person is, like Elon Musk, he can't deny the fact that he can't escape death and all his wealth will disappear one day.

I hope you understand why I still want to be a millionaire someday and if I will be given a chance to become a millionaire one day, I want to have a good heart and simple mind.

January 4, 2022

20
$ 8.24
$ 7.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @juanchozzz1974
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

Be a millionaire? We can surely make it happen, bb. Basta ba may actions tayo na gagawin at 'di puro sana lang. Push natin 'to! 🌻💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes true Imanag, kapag may tiyaga, may nilaga talaga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, more tiyaga pa dapat. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya grind lang tayo palagi Imanag. One day everything will be very worth it ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind lang nang grind, hanggang sa wala na tayong mahiling pa na gusto nating ma-achieve. 🌻✊🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan Imanag. Let's make that a goal and a positive affirmation in life too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have 9nly 2 reasons, but that is enough for you. Corona is not letting World travel and concerts; so?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These dreams are going to happen many many years and I don't think there's a still a Corona that time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to be a millionaire someday Sis, so I can help my family, and other people:) I know you can achieve this one, you're young but already earning a lot, you're into it, soon to reach it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ling01! I also want to become a millionaire to help my family and other people. These platforms are really a blessing, and you are also achieving a lot Miss Ling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I say, pursue it to your heart's content. Money does not necessarily change who we are. It just changes how much money is in the bank. And beyond that, of course it NEED not change anyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. They say money will reveal your true colors well I guess to some people but for me, I would like to remain the same even I'm already in the Forbes magazine the only scary part is when people planned to kidnap you for ransom hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back to Read :) I love to travel and explore new cultures, having money means you can do that. So I agree completely with you. I worked in Norway and it is so cold in winter, all that snow haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? You are in the Norway right now? It's nice that somebody from that country have read my fascination in that country 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe no, I am back in Scotland now. Too cold there in winter for me 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would also want to visit Scotland one day. By the way, are you also in noise.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything is possible. Put it into action. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Jeaneth. Of course when we dream something, we should also work for it. Yeah I do believe nothing is impossible even the fact that Philippines will not snow, I still believe it will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One day we all will achieve our dream don't forget me after becoming millionaire hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, of course it's not me who will only become a millionaire because all of us will. Imagine bch to be worth $5k. That's a power!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As promised, hello from the Devil. Well, I pray that your desired dreams may come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading my article. I have seen your comment in noise.cash and thanks for not hesitating to visit me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why I want to be a billionaire 👀 is to help people down in the trenches back to living large and obviously traveling and enjoying my life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a very good heart and intention. I would also like to help others because life is only short 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're the same! Ever since then I wanna have a good finances to be able to travel the world but mostly, I just wanna travel Europe and also see the northern lights. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Europe is really expensive to travel that's why our million in pesos is not enough and they said one of the things that you should see before you die is the Northern lights.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Yep we all want that! Why not try vlogging and your content is all about places and travels. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice suggestion Meyzee however I am only good in virtual writing but speaking in front of the camera, nope I am not 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you will cite reasons, better be rational.. If just about attending concerts of our fav artists, I guess it is much better to set another reason why you want to be a millionaire 😅. ✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Jane, it's not about attending concerts of international artists. I have written it from the start of this article that I want to travel the world in case you didn't see it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I saw it.. It's in the first part..but it's your choice anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Jane. I want to be a millionaire so I can afford to visit different countries each day without worrying about the fees..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You dream is possible because anything can happen. Imagine is Marc tip you the whole of his money to your account. Waaaaah! That's instant billionaire

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Kiingsley! I hope Marc can read your comment and agrees to it hahahah what a dream granted!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is good to know. Dreaming is free and only you can make it come true. But achieving these dreams means you have to work very hard and possibly might not get enough sleep.

But I guess as you get older, your dreams will change as weel as your perspective in life.

The only advise I can give you is yo keep dreaming and work for it.

Im hoping that I'll still be alive to see you make your dreams come true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your meaningful comment. Yes when we dream about something we should also work hard to achieve it. Actually I am not into million money but I just want to have a wealth that I can use to travel the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who doesn't want to be wealthy? HAHAHHA for sure Kita man siguro tanan ganahan ma kwartahan, kanindot naman lang gyud sa feeling ay. Ang kanang Ang imong problema nalang is unsaon pag hurot sa imong kwarta hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gali Jinifer. Pero musugot ka nga millionaire ka pero dili ka malipayon 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone poor man wants to become a millionaire to fulfill there dreams me also want to become a millionaire and one day In ShA Allah I became!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too I wanted to be a Billionaire to enjoy life haha, Nowadays it feels like Million wasn't enough for that lol. Dito simple house need a budget for 1 Million up eh hahaha. So let be Billionaire hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah I wanted to be a millionaire but not in philippine peso but rather in US dollars 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iclaim natin na maging millionaires Tayo hehehe sa help ng crypto. Tulad ni Florie diba.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes iclaim natin yan law of attraction!! Wait millionaire na si Florie??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dami assets nun

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hala grabe ang galing niya. When kaya tayo maging milyonaryo no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Claim lang natin. May progress Naman Tayo Basta maniwala lang hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sige in God's grace and will, we will be a millionaire five years from now 🙌🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes let's claim it hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Let's claim it kahit wala naman tayong iki-claim hahahah charot lang Yen. Masyado kasing seryoso yung topic natin eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago