My February 2022 Journey

55 84
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

I want to look back on my progress inside that month. February is definitely my month because it's my birth month and I have told myself for so many times that I won't screw this. We are still in the dip and BCH doesn't even go back to $400. We keep seeing it swinging from $200-$300 and anytime you will be surprised. Just like what the experts said, we should ride the volatility and accumulate while it's low. That's correct because once all cryptos will go higher, we will struggle to buy a good amount.

I have made a goal in my mind that at the end of every month, I will be doing a highlight and that is to showcase the unforgettable things. If you are here to read how my February went so far then I want to thank you for being a diligent reader. I want to make things straight forward at the same point easy to understand. I won't make my article very long like writing a diary.

I have made a contest in my birthday

I feel so generous doing this but my purpose of it is to share the blessing I have acquired. I want everyone to be happy and I want to boost their self esteem as well. I can't believe I am so brave to do this because I am a very private type of person. The rewards and prizes are whole heartily given after the contest. This is to thank everyone who exerted effort and I won't ever forget that.

I didn't expect that a lot will joined and I was feeling shy because they greeted me sincerely. The feeling is overhelping and I honestly want to experience mañanita or when people will serenade you in your birthday at dawn.

I have bought a signed album after Avril Lavigne release her new music

From Avril Lavigne UK store

I am a very big fan of Avril Lavigne and I have struggled to get her signed album because it's limited. I am so eager to get it because for me having her autograph also feels like I have meet her in real life. I have prayed for it and thankfully I got the chance. I am waiting for it to arrive on my way and Avril did really made a new music for my birthday. It is so awesome.

I am happy that I didn't grab the very expensive ones that scalpers are selling for profits. I was closer to deal with it but thankfully I think twice. I bought an album with cassette in a good amount and I'm very happy that I inquire to the facebook page. It's my birthday gift for myself.

My academic life challenges

Our college classes officially started in February and I am trying to be productive at all times. I always lists the to do tasks and waste no free time. However being too productive has an opposite effect and it made me procrastinating on the other day.

I am struggling to speak in the online classes because I feel uncomfortable of my voice and I don't know why. I'm hoping in the real face to face class set-up I am not like this. I always aim to balance my time and sleep early at 9 pm as possible. I don't like staying too much and I always use my free time to finish the tasks early. This are quite effective for students who still want to have a good sleep.

These are the things that I can share and highlight about my February 2022. I like going back to the things I have struggled and accomplished because those served as an inspiration for me. There's so many ways to enjoy life and sometimes I feel the urge to give up when things are working the way I want them to be. I do not dream for a perfect month every year because life is not perfect. There are reasons why we fall, we make mistakes and so on. I will always keep in mind that we only live once but if we seize it then once is enough. February is beautifully and memorable with so many things to learn about and life must go on.

March 3, 2022

17
$ 6.44
$ 6.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 7
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

Nahanap ko rin account mo hahha RyRy nga pala baka di mo kilala 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hello kuya! Di ko alam yan pala username mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bago to, nagka problema sa dating account dahil dami insecure hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga kapag sikat ang daming fans hahahah sanaol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaa, never bought an album but onbe of my favs is Avril talaga. She is my childhood by the way. I like all of her 2000s songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, her Let Go album will turn 20 and she will make a movie for it, 20 na din ako 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I am struggling to speak in the online classes because I feel uncomfortable of my voice and I don't know why."

Aha there is the confidence you are lacking. Just remember Cindy that you are intelligent and your voice is perfect. Everything about you is perfect, if people can't see that, then they are the imperfect ones😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the uplifting comment! I will keep that in mind and it's very motivating honestly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so very welcome. We all need a wee lift once in a while, people often underestimate the power of words. The pen is mightier than the sword and good morning Cindy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong Avril Lavigne album talaga ee OMG. Parang Naiimagine ko na sng kilig mo pag nareceive mo na yarn 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Ruffa super excited na ako first time kasi makabili ng album eh tas may autograph pa feeling special lang parang rebisco 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cassette you talked about got me amazed. You mean that particular cassette was among the things you received? I can't remember when I saw such cassette

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! It's not only cassette that I will receive but also an autograph album with CD. So all in all I got amazing things!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

February is indeed a good month for everybody. Although we don't have much profit due to dip of bch, but I hope and expect to pump sooner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I thought bch would pump at least $400 but it didn't. It's a good thing we are accumulating because imagine once it will rise to $500 again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like avril Lavigne too, she is very pretty and at the same time a talented person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's nice to hear! I am her fan since elementary and I never get tired listening to her songs over again and again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, her voice is very nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And most of all Avril doesn't even seems to age and still look like her teens..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a big fun of Avril Lavigne too sis 🥰 how lucky you are to have her signed for her new music album wow naman sana alllll huhu. You're a student din pala I also struggling our online class nowadays hope face to face classes will be back then hayts 🤦 nice meeting you here nga pala ngayon lang kita na subscribe and I'm glad for that hehe 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Misz botipolJen!! Yes I am a big fan of her and I'm very happy to have her autograph album. Are you also a college student now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooow! An Avril Lavigne signed album! I feel so envious, I'm happy for you girl! You sure deserved it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! Are you also an Avril Lavigne fan? I'll show you the autograph once I will receive it yay!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will look forward to it! I'm a fan way back in the days when sk8r boy was the hit song, also the ones like wish you were here and complicated. For now I wasn't able to find the time to listen to her new songs but maybe if I don't have anything to do, I will look into it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh if you have a free time, kindly check her new pop punk album "Love Sux"!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will do Sydney! Thanks for recommending, also I'm waiting for your piece about that album hehe I wanna see what's inside. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh sure! I'll gonna show you what's inside and also you can watch unboxing vids in YouTube

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! Why didn't I thought about it haha Are the new songs from Avril good?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, it is. Those pop rock/punk songs and you can check them all out. It was released two days before my birthday in February 27.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh it's great birthday gift for you then! will listen to it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww thank you so much! Stream on spotify 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, we're the same. February is my birth month, too. Unfortunately, it was not happy as I expect it to be. But still, I'm grateful for the gift of life. 💖

Congratulations sa nabiling signed album mo. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh hello ka birthmonth!! I'm happy dahil nabili ko yung album super dream ko yun eh by the way thank you for your wonderful comment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, y0u are going good and doing a great job to make your career bright ;) Unfortunately I didn't participate in your birthday contest but I enjoyed reading your contest article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Molotov! My contest is only available for my Facebook friends and most of them are my classmates, I can't afford to create one here in readcash but I hope one day I can..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a wonderful Feb-ibig month sis. Though there's a lot of challenges, still you managed to conquer it all. Congratulations and I'm cheering for you to have and achieve all your goals for this month and for the following months ahead. Gob bless you.. Nice meeting you by the way.. I've just come across your article.. Hehe.. ❤️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ren! I am happy that I achieve my goals for February.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee you've grow perfectly. Sad to say I haven't joined your challenge due to busyness. Im not that too active a couple of days because of some reasons. Beñated happy borthday syd😊🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Kleah! It's okay if you didn't join my contest because it is held in the Facebook where most of my classmates participate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

February is indeed full of challenges for me too. But just like what you've said, life must go on. Keep those learnings with us and become better for the next months and years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Tamia! Are you a fan of Taylor Swift?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see! I am also a fan of Taylor and I really love her music so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love avril's songs too. High five!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh did you know that Taylor Swift posted a recent story in her IG where she sent Avril flowers and congratulate her on the new music?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes its true that we don't have a perfect life but we can make it better day by day .Wishing you more success in the new month .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Chelle! Life is not beautiful if it's perfect, challenges are what makes it thrilling and exciting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a blissful February Sydney. There are times we have a downtimes but you still fight it and it's the best thing to do. Congrats to your February Sydney. I know you have a lot of achievements. I'm grateful also that I met you here. 🥰 I'm really happy. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ramona! We have no choice but to fight everyday because if we will give up then we will be losers :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Sydney, we are the one will lose if we give up that's why we should continue to fight. You're always welcome Sydney. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like how responsive you are Ramona, I love that kind of personality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Sydney. Me too I like it also and that's yours. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww we are in the same boat <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and goodluck 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! Ikaw din good luck sa mga raket and goals mo sa life!

$ 0.00
2 years ago