My Birth Month Label: February Babies are Crazy and Paranoid

35 56
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago
https://tinyurl.com/Harley-Quinn

I am born in February and I always hear things that the people born in this month are lunatics, bipolar and other strange behaviors anyone want to associate to us. I don't know why people keep mangling things like that. Is it because we were born in the month where the days doesn't even reach 30 days? Is it because we were born in the shortest month of the year?

They said there are only few babies born in February and I can say it's true. In our classroom before, I will just be happy if someone shares the same birth month as I am because I am ashame everytime they sang a happy birthday to me only. One thing I also want to add, among all of my siblings I am the only one who doesn't celebrate a birthday in Ber months. Three of my siblings celebrate in September and my other sibling in October while here I am the unique and different one, February. They also said that February Babies doesn't get much sunlight when we're still inside the womb. This made our personality to be gloomy compared to those who are born in the Ber month seasons. I guess it's true because I am not a very much socialize individual and I can survive solitude.

Why do people keep calling our month as the month of lunatics?

This is what the people keep telling about us. As for myself, I have my own lunatic personality in life. One example is when somebody tells me not to touch a thing, I will do the opposite. I tend to be opposite and against to the majority most of the times and I don't know why. One thing I want to tell about myself is I am quite unique among everyone. I don't like to listen to the songs that are so overrated but rather I love underrated songs. I don't also like to be a fan of insanely famous celebrities but rather I'm a fan of celebrities who have never been in the center stage. I would like to be always different. It is a stereotype that we people born from February are paranoid beings. Instead of thinking worried about it, I find this as a unique characteristics that we have. It's nice to be paranoid over little things in life sometimes. Being normal is boring.

Do you know that my birthday is close to being a leap day and leap year?

https://tinyurl.com/Image-from

Luckily, I wasn't born on a leap day. My birthdate is February 27 and you can see that the tip is really close to 28 and 29. It is so frustrating if you're born in February 29.

They said they celebrate their birthdays once every four years. I know that's confusing that even me myself is really confused too. But some people moved their birthday on February 28 or on March 1.

Instead of saying that February babies are lunatics and somewhat paranoid, why don't we highlight the characteristics that the people born in this month has?

•People who are born in February strongly believes in fate but they also work hard to achieve their goals.

•People who are born in February are highly intellectual and has curious minds all the time.

•People who are born in February are creative and unique.

•People who are born in February are original and authentic to themselves.

•People who are born in February are a little mysterious because they do not reveal everything about themselves.

•People who are born in February are silent and humble.

•People who are born in February are loyal ones.

•People who are born in February are empathetic towards the others.

There are many characteristics to appreciate and admire from February people and it's not always that we are crazy but we could be crazy sometimes. In our birth month, you can find a lot of unique individuals. If there's a secret that I want you to know, you should keep someone who is born in February because they are rare and they are the sweet and loving individuals. If you are born in February, be proud because this is the most unique month where the calendar doesn't reach 30. I also want to say that "being normal is boring."

January 20, 2022

9
$ 5.26
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @MizLhaine
+ 7
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

You are happy people on earth. Don't mind negative remarks that some people say. You are a special creation of the Almighty God. You are assets of no mean quality. Great of you. Continue to shine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! We are all special and unique in our own ways! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a Feb baby, too. The same as you, I am the only one who has a different birthday: mine is on Feb 26, and my three sibs are on April 21. Yes, they have the same birthday, but they are not triplets. My boyfriend is a leap year baby and he doesn't want anyone to greet him if it's not a leap year. Unless you are someone dearest to him.

Everything you said here is true. Several times I've been called bipolar. Like bruh, call me bipolar if you are a psychiatrist and you've diagnosed me with that disorder. I mean, yes, we're moody, emotional, antisocial, and bla bla bla, but it's not like Feb babies or Piscean are the only ones who are like that. The only difference could be the level of intensity to the craziness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah agree to that. I am glad that I don't celebrate on 28 or 29. It's rare foror me to see someone who celebrate the same birthdate as I am and I am feeling unique because of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a February baby. Yes, I have heard those nega comments on people born on Feb but I agree with those positive points you've listed. We are born one of a kind and we should be thankful to the Lord for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Advance happy birthday to us! Let's not listen to what they say and focus on the good side <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

topakin daw at kulang kulang ang pinanganak ng Feb beh,hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan po ate pachuchay ang palagi kong narinig pero nasanay na kaming mga Feb babies diyan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do agree with the crazy sides... Hehehe am not February though but my action towards things are almost linked to yours. Damn being serious all the time and acting normal is boring! Yuck! ...I can't even stand normalcy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. I can't understand why some people are born normal I mean what's wrong with them, why are they not weird 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh gosh, we are on the same page here, you'll see some people doing exactly as they are told... So boring, why not add some sort of weirdness to it and still get the job done.. and yeah that is fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we can be a good friends hahahah it's nice to be weird sometimes :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We would be good friends... It's such an incredible pleasure meeting you M' lady 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Is that what it feels like to be born in February? Well, I am not sure I have heard such about February born.

Bipolar!! That's quite in the extreme. I think February born are special people born in the month of love, valentine and the only month in the year that doesn't get up to 30 days. Aha haha

You ain't crazy. You're just you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Pearlkel. I do have a crazy side in life and I don't intend to show it to everyone hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walaa pa kong kakilalanng February ang birthmonth kundi ung papa ko but I can say na mostly sa mga nakalagay sa taas eh hindi naman lumalabas sa kanya hihih.. Maybe it's all depends sa tao na lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa aming pamilya, ako lang yung February tas sa school bihira lang ako magkaroon ng classmate na Feb din. Napaka-rare namin 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo gna agree ako. sa dami ko naging kaklase eh wala ako maalalang may nag bday ng feb..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya for keeps kaming mga February Usagi ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama ka jan. teka invited dapat ako sa bday mo eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman Usagi let's have a virtual celebration here in noise and readcash <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aabangan ko yan dear. basta focus muna for now sa goal magkaroon ng laptop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Usagi! Thanks sa motivation 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee Power hugs to those february babies🤗 No matter what will be your birthmonths as long you live in this world, you are accepted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Kleah! It doesn't matter what our birthmonth is but our character does <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with curious minds coz my youngest child is so curious with all the things around. Even his toy cars, he will dismantle it to know why the tires are moving, hahaha.. But with silent, he is totally the opposite, since he is a curious one, he kepts on asking about some things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww your son is also a Feb baby..How old is he now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's turning 6 next month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg ang bata pa pala talaga ng anak niyo. Madami pa siyang time parang maglaro at i-enjoy ang pagiging bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo bata pa talaga siya pero minsan mas matured pa mag isip kaysa mga kapatid niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ganun po ba? Yung mga kapatid ko kasi parang mahirap ipaintindi hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's work on the "empathetic" part, Sydney :D I'm an empath myself hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks wickedsoul! Being an empath makes you emotional 💔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very emotional, sydney to the point that i absorb all their engergies. both bad and good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also that kind of person and sometimes we should learn to limit the energies we absorb so that we won't be damaged.

$ 0.00
2 years ago