My 3 Bitcoincash inside the year: 2021

32 67
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Take things slowly but surely.

I am still looking back on the time where I dream about having 1 bitcoincash. I have seen other people achieved it and I thought to myself how they did that and why I can't do it by myself. It is not necessary in life but to own an asset in crypto is such a good thing that I would like to have an opportunity. In my 2021, never did I expect to acquire and complete a total of 3 Bitcoincash all inside the year. I can't express how happy I am because the thing that I had once thought I can't do, is actually wrong and here I am proving you that we can achieve things through the right timing.

One BCH unlocked

I have achieved my first Bitcoincash on July 20, 2021. At first I thought I won't really hit it but I realized that I am closer into completing my bch so I keep going on. Half of my earned bch that time is from read.cash. If you have read my first article, I have mentioned that I'm an almost two year user here and that is the reason why I accumulated bitcoincash early on time. But since my account was ban due to the vulgar words my friend and I had exchanged, I lose the chance and hope to write here again in readcash. But on December 24th, noise.cash came and I thought it's hard to earn there. As the months had passes by, noise.cash is giving more BCH to the deserving ones and I am very happy to be part of that. Whenever I post something there, I always make sure everyone understands my post and that is maybe the reason why my subscribers are constantly growing and the more people start to appreciate me for who I am. I am very thankful to noise.cash for giving me and everyone the opportunity that is actually rare to find nowadays. If you think about it.

2 BCH Completed

Can you see that happy face? That's what I felt when I computed all of my bch earnings. I can't believe I have crossed the two bitcoincash! I am very amazed on how I did it. I am already contented having one bitcoincash and I am not the person who always wanted to dream something bigger or to dare reach the tower but this content heart of mine was surprised to see that I am partially close to reach the tower! Also during that time, I was inactive to my social medias like Facebook and the people who know me in real life never have an idea of what success I am celebrating on secret. I am posting my life only in noisecash and not in Facebook which made a greater difference. I wouldn't be successful in this journey if not because of how authentic I am to my account in noise.cash because in Facebook I can't even be the real me. This is an irony I have seen in my life.

My 2 BCH achievement post in noise.cash

After I have posted this a lot of people said congratulations and some are so amazed to me. I like to post achievements because I want to inspire a lot of people and this is not to envy. I didn't expect the amount of people who hearted my post and the comments as well, too many to check on my notifications that time. I am also very thankful to the tips I received.

My latest achievement

No words can express my overall happiness and gratitude in accumulating three Bitcoincash all inside the year. It feels like it was a dream but no, it is reality. This is the reason why 2021 is a special year to me because it lead me to discover the world of crypto and I am very proud to own a Bitcoincash. Never would I thought that a simple girl like me will have a crypto asset at a young age of 19. It seems like it is not where I should be now. Too good to be true but it's really true. I am happy that I have ended my 2021 with beautiful assets that I know will have a good value on the future. I strongly believe that one day Bitcoincash will become a world currency and I am proud to be an early adapter of this great human change and evolution.

I will never stop thanking @MarcDeMesel for funding these whole projects and of course to Simon and to the whole team behind. They didn't just gived me an opportunity, they also have changed my life in a different way.

January 2, 2022

15
$ 11.83
$ 11.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe ilang months lang nasundan agad ung 1bch mo. Nakaka amaze naman!! So proud of you. So anong balak mo dito sa 3 bch mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Usagi! Yung balak ko is ihold hanggang sa maging one million yung value hahaha malay natin 10 years from now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa sobrang volatile ng mga asset like this bch, malaki possibility na mag hit nga iyan ng 1 M!!! Good luck Sydney!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Usagi! Akala ko ito yung comment mo sa isang article na kakapublished ko palang hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainspired naman to Sis, nagka problem ako sa noise ko but I will start again later. By God's will makakahold din ako ng 1 BCH. More blessings and congrats to you Sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Ling! Ano ba problem mo sa noise baka matulungan kita 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhh tatahi tahimik dami na palang laman ang wallet. Why ngabpala di mo etry ang Smartbch? Tingin ko mag eenjoy ka din dun.

And Congratulations πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Ruffa!! Di ko kasi alam paano gamitin yung smartbch. Paano ba kasi yan? Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dae Sydney! Grabi dalia ra oy, maybe this month 4 BCH naka ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo dai Jinifer. Unta this month maigo nako nang 4 bch pagkachada πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

CONGRATS. Wish you a fruitful 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much honeyflex! Same as you I wish you a fruitful 2022 too! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats πŸ‘πŸŽ‰ More BCH to come πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat mommy Yen Santos. Ilan na kaya yung bch nito πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadly 1 bch lang. Pero kung Hindi Sana nagkasakit si hubby at Hindi ko need magwithdraw baka nasa 4 BCH na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hala wow ang galing naman 4 bch. Worth it naman Yen dahil nagamit mo sa hubby mo, ang hirap kaya maghanap ng pera pambayad sa hospital. #BlessedbyBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both noise and read na yon. 2.46 bch na Kasi ako nung July , tapos after non convert lahat hanggang ngayon bale 86k worth of pesos lahat nagconvert ko mula july

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kumusta naman yung price ng bitcoincash nung July? Mataas ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

504 price nun

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang baba pala talaga ng bitcoincash since July no? Swerte na yung mga nakapagconvert nung nag $800

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations you're an inspiration I will also hold my all earning of read.cash this amd I wosh to accumulate at least 2 BCH at the end of year πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! So you already have one bitcoincash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! You are an inspiration! Sadly, I did not keep track of my earnings here and in noise. Maybe I will this year! Happy new year, sissy ko! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy Jijisaur! Maybe you already reached 5 bch, check it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute nung photo sa 2 BCH achieve haha creative yung kasama picture mo anyway congratulations on your 3 BCH! More to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Eybyoung! Nasa dagat kasi ako nung second pic. Btw inspiration ko kayo ni @Jane, @earolfeam2 mga malalakas na nilalang!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha meron pa isa si MJ πŸ˜‚ Salamat hehe hold on for dear life lang tayo kay BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala oo nakalimutan ko pati din pala si MJ, kayo talagang apat yung nagpapabilib sa akin na magpursige sa pag-grind πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 yrs kana palang nag sstay dito fren,antagal muna pala noh? 😊 2 bch? Grabi napaka active mo cguro dito nung 2021 vguro ngayong 2022 mga 6 bch na maachieve mo. By the fren congrats na achieve mo yang ganyang kalaking halaga. As you've said makikita namn sa pic kung gano ka kaganda este I mean kung gano ka kasaya hihi☺ Have a nice day ma fren! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah maraming salamat kuya ang galing niyo po mambola charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha totoo po yan, puro at walang halong chemikal hihi Btw congrats😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah salamat uli kuya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving such milestones, it's great thatyyove already acquired 3 BCH and counting. I remember now that your an old user here,I thought your a newcomer from noise.cash. Still you achieved those goal at early age, actually I nearly achieved 1 BCH a few months ago but I don't have choice but to withdraw my money due to personal reasons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kuya. Yes matagal tagal na din talaga ako sa mga platform nato. You will achieve your one bch this year, claim it already!

$ 0.00
2 years ago