Why this happen to me!

Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Have a bless day beautiful and handsome readers and writers of this platform, whats up guys. How was you Wednesday? For me a bit annoying, my baby kulit keep crying an hour without any reason and suddenly I bit him slightly in hand but I feel sorry to him so I kiss and hug him tight and whispering him my sorry. I dont want to do it but I lost my temper when his keep on crying without nothing. Oh by the way, his crying because he want me to download something from his iPad but it has password and I dont know what it is. I'm giving my phone to him but he keep throwing it away and its crack, luckily it has screen protector! But I know its bad, beating him even a little bit is not the good way to act. I'm so sorry!

I carry him and bring to sleep, his hugging me so tight and its melt my heart and let my tears fell like a rain and silently whispered him "I'm so sorry". I really love kulit from the bottom of my heart even his not related to me. I love him very much even his always naughty and so annoying. Sometimes when I can't keep my temper anymore, I'd rather to cry than to hurt him but today I dont control myself but its not hard, just a little bit on his hand but its hurt me so much seeing him crying and keep telling me its hurt. But before kulit sleep I kiss him and he kiss me too so what happen lately vanished and replace with love and smile.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Im worried about my comments! Lately since last day I think, I'm always encountered this notification while im commenting and it leads me to change my comments or edit it too, not knowing that after I edit my comment,its already post in comment section coming out doubled comments in different way. I noticed it in the article of sis @emily2u , hope I dont let her feel annoyed to me.

This is always appearing that I need to edit my comment,but not knowing my first comment already posted as it appeared first

But then I try to ignore this notification when I found out that I have a lot of comments appears to sis @emily2u article. Everytime this message keep showing up after I write comment, I click OK and leave the comment section instead of editing my comment. Then I visit that again to check my comment and yes its appear. So for those I made a lot of comments in their articles, Im so sorry i really dont meant it pardon me.

Lesson for me:

Atleast from now on I learned my lesson,never try a lot if still have error. Leave a while and check later . Never force something if keeps showing some error, leaving not means you dont care but to check mhat really happen and comevack later!

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Message:

Thank you so much for reading mine. I know its nonsense but I just feel sorry, a lot of annoying things happens to me today. I feel im so annoying, Sorry!

October 6, 2021 Wednesday

Kuwait time: 2:10pm

Article #26

Photos are screenshot in my phone

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie ❤

14
$ 3.46
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 10
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

What does Kulit mean? In Malay, my national language, it's "Skin".

It's Ok with the multiple comments.. I think it's read.cash problem.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kulit refers to playful kids

Im so sorry for what happened

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka mahina connection mo, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nangyari din yan sa akin sissy pero once lng kya pinutol ko ang kalahati hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kit putulan ko sissy ganon pa din ang labas doble comment,ginagawa ko now kapag lumalabas ung message, press ok lang ako at hahayaan ko na. Kpg balikan ko nakikita ko na ang comment ko, gaya nong ngcomment aqo sa article mo lumabas ulit pero hinayaan ko lang, ng balikan ko anon n pla comment ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think the internet connection has something to do with that error. It keeps happening to me these days and making my comments double too. I had to delete the other one :)

About your little Kulit, kids easily forget and forgive I guess :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy dko naman nababalikan agad kaya diko nadedelete lalo na kapag busy ako ky kulit. Mukhang iba ang dating ko ky sis emily dko naman sinasadya na ganon mangyari 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think they understand. Some of my comments get doubled even without that warning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngcomment ako kanina sa new article mo pero lumabas na nmn ulit ung message kaya click ko na lang ok, dkobpa nabalika f napost ba o hnd kasi diko na inedit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it's happens also to me when I get annoying to the kids , because there to much naughty,but sometimes this is the way how you discipline them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakainis minsan sissy pero nakakaawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best thing you make friend is not to keep trying. When the platform gives you an error, close everything and wait a considerable time for everything to reset again. PS: thanks for posting on Just Write :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for acceptung my post, i will post soon too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet mo Sissy, di ka na paaalisin niyan:D. Btw, usually nagkakaroon ng ganyan na problem Sis sa connection, yung nag loloading pala comment natin, then akala natin nawala kaya click nanaman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sakin sissy pgclick ko ng comment ko yan na agad nakalagay kaya eedut qo un pla nasend na ahayy nakakahiya minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nangyari din sakin yan pero one time lang..minsan kc naghahang nalang bigla tong screen ng phone ko, akala ko hndi pa na send un pla na send na. Nadodouble tuloy. Nung una kinabahan ako, baka kako ay ma rate taung spammer, juskow sayang lahat ng effort. Pero mabuti nlang walang ganun na nangayari.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy nakakatakot marate na spammer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, talaga sis.. parang gumuho na ung mundo nun..hahahhaha kahirap kaya magsulat tapos biglang magkakaganun ung mangyayari sa Account mo. Iiyak siguro ako..🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sinabi mo pa sissy, nakakaloka na minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun din sa akin ate nadodouble click pala yung send button kaya ganun..

Dont worry doon sa bata ate hindi naman masama yun ate hindi naman siguro masakit yun at Nadadala ka ang din siguro sa frustrations ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtaka nga ako sissy ng makita ko ang notification

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens to me too sis, last day kasi marina yung signal kaya minsan akala ko hindi nag appear yung comment. Ginawa ko nirefresh ko yung page at nakita ko yung comment na ni send ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan nakakahiya sissy at nakakatakot na din na bka maapektuhan tayo ng dahil don

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis eh, dobleng ingat sa atin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will this time sissy kc sayang yong effort natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang at may screen protector lods. Naubos ang pasensya mo dahil kay baby hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan nakakaubos ng pacnxa lods grabe pero lpg napalo na nakakahurt naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako lods. Kapag napapalo ko kapatid ko nanghihingi ako kaagad ng sorry kawawa naman kasi kaso sobra na minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga lods nakakaubos ng pasenxa minsan kapag lahat na ibigay mo iiyak parin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe basta para sa anak hayaan nalang ang pasensya lods. Mas maganda din habang bata pa tuturuan na ng magandang asal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga lods anak ko nalang to kaso mali, namamalo ng anak ng iba pero tinatama ko lang naman xa kasi super spoiled na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also noticed that sis in my comment section, your comment there has been sent twice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Diko sinasadya sissy, may lumalabas na message at kpg eedit qo saka ko makita na posted na at kpg binalikan ko andami n pala. Nakakaiya tuloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit kaya ganun sis, sana d makaapekto sa account mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero ok na xa now sissy, hoping too. Basta pansin ko kahapon andami ko comment sa iba at iba iba ang comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago