Visiting Scientific Center kuwait

33 34
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Authors note: Full of images to show you some of what I see but can't captured it good because my baby kulit is soo nakulit lol!

Hello fellow writers and readers, how are you all, being quiet? I'm not used to it lol but I dont know why I'mso busy today. Anyway it's a very tiring Saturday for me yesterday, as I mentioned in my previous article, we go out from grandma's house too early, and we found out the reason why when we got home. The new nanny already arrive at the morning and she temporarily stay at Yuma house (mother of baba,my sir mother) until we came and I take her from there.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Wanna flex first my sponsors, kindly visit them too they are amazing ! I know you will gonna love their works.

So when I bring her home, the kids surprised and excited to meet their new nanny. I just sit a couple of hours in the house and madam told me that we will gonna go out a little bit to visit the aquarium.

Located in Salmiya Kuwait

I let baby kulit to eat his lunch, bring him to sleep a little bit then we prepared to go. The new nanny and my coworker stay at home to remove some clothes for summer and replaced with winter clothes. I go with madam together with the three kids.

The entrance of scientific center

We arrived at scientific center maybe it's already 4 in the afternoon. The kids are so excited to see the place because it's quite long since their last visit because of the pandemic. You can see the happiness they feel with their sweet smiles.

My madam with the two kids

My madam holding the two kids while I'm holding baby kulit. Its not too crowded inside because I found out, it still limited the visitors to enter inside although they announce the back to normal life. I love to visit like this place when it's not crowded too much.

The sea side

In the back of the scientific center, there is ocean, I can't capture good because I'm chasing baby kulit hahaha naughty boy! But still my eyes feel more satisfied for the view of the sea.

Baby kulit so happy!

Seeing this cat make baby kulit scream for excitement as last day we go in some place to chase a lot of cats hahaha, he just feel happy with those simple things.

Hello fishy shouts baby kulit?
Sanitizer is everywhere

When we reach this place baby kulit don't leave it hahaha. His talking to the fishes and chasing them back in fort. But I don't like the smelly area!

Penguins not too clear

We found this penguins with arabic names, their name depends on the colour code attached on their wings, they are so cute when walking! Amazing penguins!

Baby kulit sing baby shark
I love those corals
Sharks swimming around the aquarium
Under the sea feels like 😁
Those are beautiful

We explore the aquarium but can't capture it better, it's hard when your chasing super naughty boy lol but I'm so happy with this boy so sweet. When he see me feel annoyed then come to me and ask "I want to kiss you" pull me down then kiss and hug me tight. This is the one I'm going to miss about him soon.

What's out! Shark!

After walking around, we get some snacks in the stalls in the corners, this statue of a shark is almost in the entrance of scientific center. Baby kulit want to enter inside but it's not allowed to go inside.

Infront of the bench where I sit

Before we left the scientific center, the kids buy some souvenir but I dont buy mine. I want to buy shirt but they don't have my size so I don't get any.

It's time to go home

It's almost dark and it's time to go home after a long walk around, my feet get hurt too even my madam so we decide to go back home because madam have work to in the next day, that was today. Everyone have a memorable time to share when we got home and the kids so excited to see Mary again.

View from the street, building have different colours of light in every windows

This is how my saturday is, tiring but memorable too with the kids. I will gonna miss them soon and this is really sure. Thank you so much for reading. I hope I don't get you bored in this one. Have a bless day everyone, God blessed us all Insha Allah.

To my readers, commentors, likers,sponsors, upvoters and mostly THE RANDOM REWARDER, thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. You always motivating me. See you soon on my next article.

November 14, 2021 Sunday

Kuwait time: 1: 08 PM

Article #67 (14)

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

14
$ 4.39
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Mayt
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 9
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda nmn jan sis... anyway mabuti ok lng sa mga alaga mo na may bago na silang Yaya sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gustong gusto nga nila sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito talaga bet ko sa mga article mo Sis e, yung pictures. Parang na eenjoy ko din gala ninyo hahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha full of photos talaga mga article ko sissy hahaha lapit nako pagalitan sa platform hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nakagala for the last time naba yan sissy?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha meron pa yata last sleep over ky lola sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamimissed mo ya g kakulitan at kasweetan ng alaga mo sis. Pinay din ba ang kapalit mo?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy dlwang pinay din kapalit nmin. Ung isa sa katapusan pa dating nia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing the pictures. I know how hard it is to take a snap while taking care of a makulit kid, but you did well. :) I enjoyed the view. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis you appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want to see such places in my real life but unfortunately, there is no such place here. I really appreciate that you visited such places with your kids. It will fresh their mind and their thinking level. Keep it up, mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thankds mate, where is your place?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am from Pakistan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pakistan have nice places

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga sis nakakaexcite nman na umuwi talag siguradong mis na mis mona pamilyanmo.. may quarantine ka pa niyan sa manila? Bicol ako sis ikaw ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loka ka sissy kung saan saan tau ngtatagpo hehehe, sa comment ni niazia ka ngcomment hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa gets kona po hehehe bakit nga ba napunta ako sa comment niya hahahah Nadoling na ata ako hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San sis hahahhaa san tayo nagtatapo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dito sissy hahaha sa ibang comment tau ngkita niahahaha, sa taas ka ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nkapamaayal ka sis bago umuwi parang sa ocean park din ang style nh napuntahan niyo ang ganda hehehe.. kilan po ang uwi mo.. ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy lagi lagi nmn kami namamasyal. Baka next week na in Gods will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This place is very beautiful and filled with a lot cultural heritage.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes friend there's a lot more of amazing things but im busy with thos kiddo chasing always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You go and come back, now who is telling us to go. If we talk then we would come back together. Looks like it's gone. The place is really awesome.Scientific Center kuwait i am coming.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Come very soon dear hehe this place is awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap mamasyal diyan sis,palagi kame andiyan,Di kayo nag pakain ng isda sa labas,layo ng inyong biyahe eh, Iginala agad ang bago nila na nanny

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dina kami ngpakain sissy baka di umuwi c kulit hahaha gusto nia hawakan ang stingray niahahaha walang pagbabago since noon pa 10yrs ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasaway si kulit ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy sobra hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Awesome, you're so blessed sissy to have witnessed these awesome places. This feels so exciting to see. I hope you had fun, especially with baby Kulit's presence. He'll surely look for you when you're already gone. Good evening sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good evening too sissy, super nakakapagod but sulit naman kc ang sweet ni kulit. For sure mamimiss kobtalaga xa. Nakapagsulat din habang ngpapatulog sknia hehe. Naging super bc kung kelan tatlo n kami kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahehehe. Okay sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago