Uncommon Thursday!

Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello beautiful and handsome readers and writers, what a busy thursday I have! Hope all of you have a wonderful day today.

We wake up so early today because the siblings of my baby kulit have face to face class and I need to take my baby kulit from his parents room and feed him too. His mom and dad have early work too so I need to bring baby kulit in his room and let him sleep there another hour more. After feeding kulit,as usual I need to do my everyday chores! Addition to my work, I become busy too packing my balikbayan box because im not comfortable and I feel I have exceeding baggage so better to send it via cargo than feel sorry later because its so expensive when I pay additional charge in the airport the day of my flight.

My balikbayan box, I wrapped well 😊

Yesterday I go quick and fast shopping only because I leave baby kulit in his mom and I know my madam can't handle the behaviour of my little boy so I need to go fast about less than 2hours only. I buy things and I forgot I collect a lot of stuffs and just noticed it when I'm already in the counter, lol silly me! While paying my groceries my phone ring and yes! This is my madam asking where I am? Do you done yet? My gosh its just less than 2hours including the distance from the house and the mall! But I just answer yes, Im on my way home.

Yesterday at the grocery
Some groceries I buy

And because I have a lot of things I buy yesterday, so I need to send it in cargo. Im so busy packing my box well to secure its in a good packing and avoid to be damage as I have a lot of glass inside and kitchen things too, toiletries and more. Even liquid detergent soap and softener, dishwashing soap etc... I buy in here because I cant feel the price when I dont think the value in Philippines πŸ˜‚. When I'm in Philippines I dont want to buy things too expensive for me.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

On the afternoon, we got busy again,tomorrow is sleepover again to grandma's house so we need to prepare something we can bring there. My madam let us make "warakhAynab"! It's made from leaves of grapes with Egyptian rice and vegetables or meat as fillings. It's not easy to make specially when wrapping because we do it manually.

Leaves of grapesbis for wrapping and we add some onion too to put rice and veggies inside of it
This is how we prepare and wrap
Looks beautiful

This is what we finish, we add some onion just to look more beautiful, we just put it in the refrigerator and will gonna cook tomorrow in grandma's kitchen, the cooking time take long, it will take more or less 3hours in a low fire! I'll never try to taste it even I dont havenplan too lol! But they say it taste good and yummy!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This is how my day goes and maybe tomorrow is much more worst hahaha. I really dont like sleepover, aside from late sleep, we wake up early too but it's ok one more month to sacrifice, God is good Alhamdulillah!

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Message:

Wanna say thank you so much for always dropping by and leave some comments, its really mean to me. Thank you so much to my commentors, my sponsors and upvoters and mostly to THE RANDOM REWARDER, you guys are the reason why I feel so motivated everyday.

Just checking my plagiarism in 1text.com

October 7, 2021 Thursday

Kuwait time: 10:09 pm

Article # 27

Photos are credited to me,all original capture and screenshot from plagiarism checker 1text.com

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie ❀

11
$ 4.14
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 7
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Pwede kana pala maging cook lods hehe ingat po kayo diyan palagi.. huwag magpagutom saludo po ako sa iyo. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat lods ikw din ingat lagi jan. Masarap sana magluto lods pero andaming hinahalo sa mga lutuin nila minsan iba na lasa sa daming ingredients haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! An excellent recipe, it's a pity that I didn't find it yesterday ... we got frost hit tonight and all the leaves fell off this morning. But I will definitely cook what you are doing, it looks very appetizing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah they really like it but it took longbtime for cooking

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ready na pala pasalubong ng pamilya mo sayo ate hehe sana lang makadating dito ng safe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mga simpleng gamit lang yan sissy, pang 4x ko na padala yan sa knila mula and2 ako kuwait,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, ang galing mo. Pwede ka nang magtayo ng kainan sis. Hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy pero ung sibuyas lang nagawa ko haha di ako marunong mgwrap, di nahihigpotan. Ung kasama ko ang galing nia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasama mo ba yan na OFW din sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy kasama ko xa. Xa ngluluto ng pagkain ng mga amo nmin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. Kanya kanya pala kayo sis ng assignment. Hehe. May cook and yaya the great. Akala ko mag isa mo lang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy may kasama ako, alaga nia ung dlwang bata, sakin ung maliit, pero karamiban d2 mag isa lang din at all around pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay okay sis. I see. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I didn't see you around whole day yours so busy, yes it's very difficult to may waraanab it's take time . But I like the onion still I didn't try that one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy super busy ng araw ko dumagdag pa ung pagbabalot ko ng cargo hahaha. Ngaun kht walang pasok maaga kami nagising kasi mga bata nasanay na gumising ng maaga nakakaloka. Sleep over na naman mamaya ahayy dami pakialamera don

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis okey lng yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami ko pa di nababasa article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my sissy nagawa pa ring mag published ng article kahit sobrang busy so proud of you kasi parang hindi ko talaga kaya kung ano yung ginagawa mo kasi pag busy ako talagang walang pumapasok sa isip ko na content huhuhu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ginagawa kong content yong nangyayari sakin sissy para makabuo ng article hehe. Ginawa ko yan while bgpapaantok ako ky kulit kagabi. Maaga ako nagising ngaun maaga nagisung mga studyante nasanay na sila ahayy wla na nga off ang aga pa gigising

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko bigla yang pagkain na Yan sis..madalas gumagawa amo ko nyan nung nanjan pa ako sa Kuwait. Hndi ako natutong magluto jan dahil talagang linis lang gawa KO,hndi din ako naglalaba, plantsa lang .hndi din ako nag gogrocery tagasalubong lang para tumulong magbitbit pagdating sa bahay ng madame ko..hehehhe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng work mo sana sissy, ungbkasama ko din taga lutobpero kapag ganitobtinutulungan ko xa,matagal kasi gawin. Di ako kumakain nian pero sabi masarap daw hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis masarap yan..heheheh kaya nga eh,kaso napaka careless ko nun kaya hndi ako nagustohan ng mga amo ko..madami akong nasisira at nababasag na mga display nya. Pati mga plato kaya naiinis amo ko.. pati ung ginagamit sa pagsisigarelyo ng amo ko nakabasag din ako nun.. haaaaaayyyy kaya aun Di ako nirenew..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pasaway ka sissy pero ganon talaga kpg first timer sissy,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, ung akala ko mabigat kaya bubuhatin ko ung bagay na may pwersa tapos pala ang gaan lang kaya ang nangayari nababasag..ung akala ko magaan tapos ang bigat pala tapos biglang mahuhulog..juskow umuusok ilong ng amo ko sakin nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti mabait parin sissy at di pinapabayad sau, ibang amo ang sama ng ugali. Aqo sa plantsahin lang nong bago aqo lagi nakakasunog hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sissy ang hectic ng schedule mo hahaha, ingat lagi sis and be healthy always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kapag ofw sissy super woaman na ang vagawin mafulfill lang lahat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis! Tikman mo naman itatanong ko ano lasa eh hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masarap daw sissy sabi ng kasama ko haha parang suman na kinakain pati dahon na pambalot πŸ˜‚ maasim xa kasi yong ipangluluto may maraming pomegranate molasses

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a busy day and interesting too. Slow fire cooking usually makes the food taste better :) Maybe you need to taste that, even for once hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masarap daw sissy pero parang diko kayang kainin yong dahon ng ubas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tanggalin mo haha. Parang ako kung kumain, tinatanggal ko yung mga ayaw ko, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same pala tau sis, kapag tinanggal ang balot, parang suman na may mga gulay at giniling na karne ang kalalabasan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, apir sis! Masarap siguro talaga yon sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon i try ko nga din ung ganong recipe sa pinas , dahil mahirap hanapin ang dahon ng ubas kaya suman nalang 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, oo sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nung pagkawrapped, lalo na yang onions😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang galing mgwrap ng kasama ko sissy, ako ilang beses ngkakamali at pangit hahaha kaya onion lang kinayanko gawin, mahirap nga lang tanggalan ng loib ung sibuyas,naiingatan kasi nabubutas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, galing naman sis,hindi nasira yung balat ng onions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi sissy kaya need dahan dahanin kapag tatanggalan ng loob, grabe natambakan ako ng babasahing article super busy kc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan sis, basahin mo nlng yun pag free ka na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamaya sissy grabe di magawaan ng paraan nagpapasaway alaga ko inaagaw cp ko kht meron hawak iPad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha baka mas bet niya yung cp mo sis, nalalakihan siguro siya sa ipad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The difference in culture is abysmal. In the food part I tell you our day to day in food:

Breakfast: Toast with something inside (mayonnaise, eggs)

Lunch: 99.9% of the time is with rice and beans. The rest is accompanied by chicken, pork, minced meat. Also with avocado, banana, yucca, potatoes. This is according to what is available. But always with rice and beans. Sometimes just rice, because the beans are missing ahah.

Food: the same story as lunch.

Different don't you think?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I noticed too that in every country we have different when it comes to food. In the Philippines mostly living in provinces and mountains, we take almost 3x a day with rice meal πŸ₯° even when we move in the city, this is always we do. Some of arabian family sometimes they just take once a week for rice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang galing Sweetiepie, love the onion and ganda ganda tingnana rapid feel kong magbalot balot. Wondering how the taste like?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masarap daw xa sis fave ng mga arabo pero never kobpa tinikman, ginagawa lang namin pero ung kasama ko kumakain sabi masarap daw ibang version daw ng sushi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago