This is it, the final countdown!

40 34
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

Hello beautiful and handsome readers and writers, what's up? I got busy yesterday that's why I dont have the time to write any article but I do my best to make one today.

The view in desert from grandma house

In our surprise, my madam told us to go back home early and it's unusual because we always stay at grandma's house until night before we leave but today its too early. She just told the kids that we will gonna go back home early because we will gonna go to mall. We arrive home and told me to pick the new Nanny in the other house (my sir mother's house).

Just part of some memories to remember

The kids feel more excited when madam told the kids that they can choose where to go, either mall or aquarium, I dont know if its in real or just she tell like this to stop the kids asking why hahaha. Today is her daughter's birthday also and maybe it's real that she will gonna bring them to unwind, let's see later.

Lets zoom to see how beautiful the sand when the hard wind hit them haha

I feel so happy when I hear it. Atlast this is it! The final countdown! Very soon, I will gonna go back to the Philippines! Then I dont spend any minute lol, right away I go to the neighbor next to our house and bring the new nanny named MARY! I cant hide the happiness when I open the door and I shout surprised to the kids! They are happy seeing new maid and my madam and baba just smiled quietly staring at me and I wear a huge amile that time hahahaha.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Wanna flex first my amazing generous sponsors, kindly visit them too, their works is really awesome.

This is one of my great day, I feel relieved now that I can surely know I can go home before December's come! Cant wait to relax by myself, spend enough time for me and rest as long as I want. This is my big dream, to have sometimes in myself. I know I dont have enough savings but I am so happy to go back home!

Im so excited to think the things I'm doing when I'm in the Philippines already. Visit some places I like, eat everything I want and sit or sleep as kong as I want hahaha I dont dream a lot, just simple like this and it's me feel amazing.

For now we let Mary to relax first, let her have shower, give some clothes for work, sit and rest. Maybe later or tomorrow we show her the work her in the house. We have small house only, 2 rooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 sala, 1 kitchen and 1 ironing room and stockroom thats it and ofcourse our room and bathroom. We have 3kids. In my madam house, work is no problem even you dont do well atleast just focus to the kids only. The other helper will gonna arrive this end of month so they are two helpers here too and I'm sure me and ny coworker will gonna flight by next week in Gods will Insha Allah.

Message:

This is for now, Im sorry for sharing this. I'm just so happy that I want to share it with you guys. I'm so sorry if it's nonsense pardon me. Thank you anyway for reading my article today.

In every sacrifices we made, in every good deeds we do, there is always good things in return. Be patience and God always see all of this. Always remember that everything is in Gods will and thanks for it always Alhamdulillah.

To my readers, commentors, likers, upvoters and sponsors mostly THE RANDOM REWARDER, thank you so much as always. You guys are my inspiration everytime I'm thinking to write my article. God bless you all Insha Allah.

November 13, 2021 Saturday

Kuwait time: 2:10 PM

Article #66 (13)

Photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie โคโคโค

14
$ 2.71
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 13
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

Comments

Hala Sis parang ako naman din yung na excite para sayo. GOD Bless, wala na ngang makakapigil pa:D huhu ang chocolates

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat sissy, wer kaba ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee mkakauwi ka na sissy, soon! Im hapi for u and meri xmas na tlga sissy..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy hope na merry nga talaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gumala ka at mg enjoy pg uwi mo sissy ha.. Then mgtipid ka at matuto kang humindi๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala ng panggala sissy eh bch nlng meron ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan iwas gastos na tlga kya mgtinda ka n lng ng kakanin at magiging pera pa yan๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe cguro nga sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa wakas sissy malapit mo na ding makapiling ang mga mahal mo sa buhay...Nakakamis pa naman yong mga moments na habang pauwi ka eh para kang artista na ang daming sumasalubong sayo kahit mga kapitbahay...hahaha.Ewan ko lang ngayon kasi covid...heheh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sissy di mawawala ung may sasalubong niahaha kung may pasalubong ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy ma mimiss kita , at the same time happy for you kasi para kanang ibon na malayang lumilipad, I can feel your happiness, alam ko ganyang feeling.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy lika na uwian na hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang galing uuwi nantalga siya no quarantine fir new housemaid?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala xa quarantine sissy kc fully vaccinated na at Pfizer pero kapag sinovac kht fully vaccinated kana need parin daw mgquarantine kc ung isang kapalit namin sinovqc kaya meron quarantine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Majuyi kung ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeh ,excited yarn๐Ÿ˜ŠI'm happy for you sis ,finally makakasama mo nanaman yung family mo ,yung mga bayaw ko 2years ng hindi naka uwi ,gustong gusto na nilang umuwi kaso mahirap ang pagbalik dun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pqhirapan talaga sissy at mahal daw ang ticket,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis ,basta makakauwi ka na ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Sis. That's so great. Congratulations, I know you're excited and I hope for your safe arrival here. As for the new maids, goodluck to them also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, super excited na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman sis..tuloy na tuloy na talaga...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In Gods will sissy, kapagod after ko publish article ko lumayas na naman kami kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman..maya maya pasyal ah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapagod talaga maging ofw sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan sis.lalo pauwi kana..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Additional memories daw sissy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. So happy for you๐Ÿ˜ l was so touch when u said ,U can't wait to give yourself a sometime ahhhhhhh kudos for you! You did a great job and now you are welcome to fly and get back home ahhhhh๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sissy, nakakapagod din pala magtrabaho ng tuloy tuloy halos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwian na๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In Gods will sissy Insha Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! Glad to hear you will be coming home na. Excited na! hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super excited na magpahinga sissy salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaaayyy i feel excited for you sis.. bakasyon lang ba sis? O for good na?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For good na cguro sissy bahala na c batman haha, thanks sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka excite nga yan sissy, abangan ko yung mga ganap mo pagdating dito sa Pinas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super excited na sissy hahaha sana lagi din ako active pag uwi ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago