Random questions for my journey here!

35 44
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

#7 (158)

Good day everyone! May the wonderful day be shown to all of us. Anyway, it seems like just yesterday, time passed so fast! Can't believe I already spent 9months here! Encountered a lot of things, a lot of experience and even failures but I am still here. And because I already reached my 9months journey here, I try to answer some random questions which are my first time doing, I guess? So let's start 😊😊😊

What are you most proud of?

Honestly, I'm so proud to be part of this platform, it makes me feel confident to share some part of my life, lets me feel I can do what others can and mostly let me feel confident to write even if it's not my type. I know I'm not perfect like others but I know in myself I do what I can do.

What do you think is the most beautiful thing you've ever done?

To be who I am, to show who I am and to be honest about who I am.

What are you most thankful for?

I'm so thankful for the people who trust in me and believe that I can and for all the support that they have shown and given to me.

What do you do when life gets hard?

Pray, it's the best thing to do then try to think of something that can make everything easy. When I feel everything seems hard for me, I just go somewhere where I can think better and remember the beautiful things that happen before the hard ones arrive.

What motivates you in life?

Every time I see that there's someone who still believes in me, trust in what I can do. To see those struggles that still trying to survive. They all motivated me.

What is the most important lesson you learned in life?

That there's no easy, you must work for it to get what you want, be humble and friendly. Respect others to gain respect too. Hard work is the answer to good work!

What is the biggest regret you have in your life?

To let go of the good things that happen in my life, to neglect the good opportunity here and let those people who trusted me to be disappointed.

What inspires you?

Seeing those successful and good writers here inspired me a lot. Mostly when I feel that I can make someone feel happy makes me inspired too.

What is your favourite quote?

The more you give the more you received. Give that comes into your heart and never expect in return because it's better to give than to receive.

What do you think about your generation?

Much better than today, mostly to the kids. Because in my generation there is limited on gadgets so they just focus on playing in nature way. Less bullying and more fun. Kids are contented with what they have toys.

What is the weirdest dream you ever had?

This is my weirdest dream! i-win-in-a-lottery-game-and-hit-the-jackpot-prize ! I thought it's really real but at other hand, it's impossible to happen because I'll never try yet to play or buy lottery ticket 🤭🤭🤭

What's the best advised you've ever received?

Keep it up and never give up! This is mostly I received advised when I feel I will quit in here but after reading those advise, I realized they are right! There's no way to give up 🤭🤭🤭

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Authors note:

In everyone's life, there is always struggle and giving up is not the answer of every hard situation we encountered. Never give up because life is beautiful and its great to be a fighter 🥰🥰🥰

May 31, 2022 Tuesday

Philippines time: 10:54 AM

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie 🥰🥰🥰

13
$ 0.66
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 9
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Comments

No to give uo tlga sis! Kya tuloy ang ligaya hehehe. Sana manalo tayo sa lotto nho pero di nmn tayo tumataya lol.

Pee motmot sis! Bilis ng araw nho at 9 months na tayo dito.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka jan sissy paano tau mananalo di nmn tau tumataya hahahaha, grabe ang bilis tlga ng araw sissy parang kailan lang nong magkachat tau about sa account natin hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha Kya nga. Di rin ako mhlig tumaya ksi ala nmn ako swerte Dyan kahit sa raffle di tlga gumana. Mga account natin na naspam tlga hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka jan sissy hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mga gantong tanong, mapapahugot ka talaga, sis no?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha halos mahugot na bituka ko sissy niahahaha joke lng pero tama ka talaga sissy napapahugot ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek friend marami akong naging friend sa 2 flattform na ito. Like you. Maraming bagay akong natutunan simula ng maging member sa both flattform na ito

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here sissy, maraming salamat sa friendship and ang daming naittutulong tlga ng dlwang platform na to sa atin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Respect others and take respect too. It was precious. There's many things to Learn from your article sister. You passed 9 month already and a long way to go together dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you mate, we must respect each one to a happy life 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The questions indeed made me wonder if what inspires me and what I am proud of. I actually don't know the answer haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha your so funny mate, thanks for making me smile 😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also thankful for this platform too, for being so generous to me, although I am not good in writing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations sis I know you are very good on making articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That advice was ended great to keep us going sis. No matter what happens we shouldn't stop, life must go on and keep grabbing all the opportunity that may come.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka jan sissy and thank you so much for always here with me kht malau na ang narating mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just started my journey here on the site so I hope to do the same when I have spent long time on this site

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I know you can do more mate, just keep going and never stop

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pause and rest for a while to give ourselves a space to breath , unwind and recharge. Then after sometime you'll realize.. Oh! why will i give up? Pahinga lang pala ang kailangan ko at oras para sa sarili ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka jan mate, pahinga lang pala at di susuko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should learn never to give up our desire to be what we want to be. Stay focused, persistent and relentless. Like my brother and a colleague will say: "Never give up. There are always tough times, regardless of what you do in life. Be able to push through those times and maintain your ultimate goal." -Nathan Chen 📌 📌 📌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your right, only losers give up, keep fighting and never give up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are so blessed having this platform even though we don't know what brings us this platform all we know is we were earn even small amount.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka jan sissy, super blessed tlga tau na meron taung ganito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Proud and thankful din ako na naging part ako ng platform na ito sissy. Andaming magagandang bagay na nangyari since naging part ako ng platform na ito

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka jan sissy, super blessed din ako d2 kahit minsan gusto ko ng sumuko pero heto parin ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban at go lang talaga tayo sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka jan sissy, diko kaya ang katayuan mo sissy, andami mong isinushlat sa mga ibang raket mo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumabalik ang sigla mo sis, happy for you, I have so many reasons to be thankful and grateful too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga bumalik na din ako sa dati sissy, bored lng kanina walang costumer kaya naisipan kong magsulat hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, ayos yan sis back to be active ka na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana maging active sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also proud of this platform.. My daily needs is filling up with BCH..and yeah struggles are the motivation of our life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely mate, this platform helps a lot to us users

$ 0.00
1 year ago