Not because, but because...

55 51
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello beautiful and handsome readers and writers! Hope everyone is doing fine. Be safe always where ever you are. Today, I experience some headache. I can't use my phone for a long time its not because im too busy but because when I'm using my phone for a several time, its like blurred or having smoke or clouds infront of my phone screen. I dont know how to explain it. Im trying to make my article for today and I hope I can made it till the last minute. Im just putting it in my draft everytime I experience this eye problem of mine but still I do my best to make it for today! I start to make it right now at 12:13 pm Kuwait time. My baby kulit is sleeping so I will try to start it now.

I dont have any idea or topic to write, but while im taking my breakfast earlier today, this question always popped in my head, not because but because! This start when my boss offer me to increase my salary to stay more but I refuse, I answered him politely, I dont want to accept your offer baba (sir) not because I'm tired working here but because I want to have some time with my family and myself too. So he replied me that he will gonna booked us plane ticket before December come. Will everything is settled now so no worries at all.

----------------------------------

While exploring the site, I visit my sponsorship and check it too. It's make me surprised that I already sponsoring 33 writers as of now, most of them are newly like me. Why I send sponsorship even I'm almost new too? Just simple as this, not because I have a lot of fund but because I just let them feel that there's always someone who believing their capabilities. Its because I feel how to be new, how to be feel when someone sending sponsorship to us, the amount is not the matter but the courage we see that someone still cheering us to do it more! This is the power of sponsorship, to make us more motivated!

This sponsorship, readers and commentors always makes me do better day by day. Always challenge me to look forward and boost my self confidence as well. Letting me think that giving up is out of my way! Because quitter never wins!

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Seeing those top voters always amazed me, how generous they are 🥰 when THE RANDOM REWARDER a k.a RUSTY dont yet recognize me, I almost want to quit too, not because I dont earn dollars but because I feel I'm not belong in here. But because of those upvoters never quit to visit me and those commentors always cheers me up and keep encouraging me I can do it, then I accept the challenge to continue the journey I been started and boom yes! Rusty noticed me atlast and start that day, Im always sharing my blessings mostly to the beginners to let them feel that their works are worth to recieve upvotes even not much! I shares not because I earn a lot but because I know how it feel when we got some mostly when we are beginner. Our comments also encourage someone to write more.

See? What the power of our simple act? It can encourage someone to continue the life they choose to be. It can encourage someone to do better than before. It can make quitters to continue what they have been started and forget about quitting. A simple comment can change a lot of things. Always be thankful to our Almighty Creator for everything. God is good always Alhamdulillah.

Plagiarism check at 1text.com

Plagiarism check

Authors message:

As always, Thank you to all of you, for always dropping by, for letting me know that its worth to be here to write more because theres still someone reading mine. Hope I dont bother you a lot. I'm so happy to see you again in here. God bless us always.

October 13, 2021 Wednesday

Kuwait time: 1:25 pm

Article #34

All photos are screenshot from my account

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie ❤

16
$ 3.88
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 13
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Yes tama po yan sissy...Kailangan din natin bigyan ng oras ang family...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Need na talaga ng time para sa sarili sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Family first pa din talaga. Iba pag nasa piling ka ng family mo. You are an enrouragement here in read and just keep going.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, oo family first muna hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm in complete awe! Napakagenerous mo sistah. And good luck sa itong pagbabalik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lapit na uwi ni ate ah! Welcome back soon ate. Dami mo na palang inisponsoran ate ah..i like the way na ikaw na ngayon ang nag eencourage sa amin at sa mga new comers ate..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy pero wag pasaway hehe ikw ung ng encourage sakin sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw naman ngayon yung encourager ko ate sa mga writings mo jeje

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ikaw talaga, kayo parin yong legend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember when I started all the support that everyone gave me. It is very nice to feel loved by everyone and supported. I am glad that you are like that friend. I try too. Being grateful is the best we could be in life. A virtual hug.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its nice to hear ut friend. Yeah your absolutely right, we must be grateful for everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Time for you to give time to your family.

Hehe. Wow, you sponsored so many already. Congratulations, you're helping many. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maliliit na halaga sissy just to encourage lang 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Truth sis. Keep on encouraging others... Nice sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the reason why I also stay, not because I earned dollar and not been noticing by rusty but because of all of you who keeps on supporting me. You inspired and motivate me again sissy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mapapansin ka din nia ulit sissy, just keep writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sisy, you encourage a lot.. i only have 13 in my list, but I'm always give my support to all, wether they are new or old, it's not because I have more fund, it's just because i am happy seeing them happy.. and currently if I'm not mistaken I'm in rank #62..😊😊😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang galing mo talaga sissy, diko pa nakikita ang latest chart hehehe parang nakakatuwang tingnan lagi ang list hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis.. kahit konti lang nasesave ko, natutuwa pa din ako pag may napapasaya ako.hehehe feeling ko every effort must be rewarded kaya nagseshare ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy, ako mas madalas ako don sa mga dipa napapansin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy at kasama ako sa listahan na iyong na sponsoran , at thanks God tuloy na talaga ang uwi mo hindi kana nagpatinag sa offer ni baba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sissy, uwing uwi na alo grabe puyat ang dikontalaga kaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratz sissy at dahil super bait ka kya dumami sila este kasali pla ako😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Loka ka talaga sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy that I'm including those who have your sponsorship. Thank you very much po! In advance, happy Halloween and Merry Christmas. Congratss po 😊🍾

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat din sau naiinspired mo ako. Merry xmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance happy Halloween too sissy ,merry Christmas na din,salamat , nakaka inspired ka kasi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy... Halaa.. bakit po ako? hehe😅 pero Salamat po!😊ingat po kayo dyan lagi:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salute to you sis, may you be blessed a thousand more!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, nakaka inspired kasi kau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, nakaka inspired kasi kau

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is very great my dear seen from the rate of the too many sponsors you have

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait mo talaga sis, more blessings to come for you sis :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one of my greatest encourager lods that's why i kept on doing and nwver give up someday I could pay you thank you lods for the kindness

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat lods, mahilig ako mg encourage sa mga baguhan din lods kasi minsan ko lang din yon naranasan noon lalo na nong dipa ako napapansin ng bot wala masyado pumapansin sakin. Kaya ako kahit cno basta nakikita ko baguhan kahit diko kilala ,I do my best to interact with them

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tulad ng nararamdam ko ngayon lods kayo lang pumapansin sa akin lods di pa kasi ako napapansin ni bot. Pero kung sakaling mapansin na ako niya hinding hindi ko kayo makalimutan malaki na rin mabibigay ko sa inyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala di naman kailangang magbigay lagi lods, basta kahit once a day gumawabka ng article tapos makicomment ka sa ibat ibang writers para mapadali ang visit sau ni rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More sponsorships and sponsors to come po ate. Bakit nga po pala tinataasan ng boss niyo yung sahod niyo hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayaw kasi kaming pauwiin ng pinas kya ng offer ng almost doubled ang salary hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are the one my dear friend, Mukhang nangangamoy uwian na ito masaya ang Pasko pagnagkataon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy grabe super pagod na talaga as in gusto kong matulog ng hawak ko ang oras ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis sige lng darating din yong time na ayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so nice, sis. Masaya ang Pasko :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, happy Halloween, merry Christmas and hapoy new year hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isama na ang Valentines, sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha isang party lang ba sissy ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami na yan sis, kaya naman umaapaw din ang blessings sayo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy ikaw din umaapaw din hehe,

$ 0.00
2 years ago