My bahay kubo Partially done!

39 51
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Wanna flex them first, kindly visit them too they are awesome! They are generous and supportive as well.

Hello, beautiful and handsome readers and writers what's up? Today my heartbeat is like a drum, boom boom boom lol! When I see the crypt of on dip and my beloved BCH as well 😱 it makes me feel sad and happy. Sad because my hold looks like drowning in the deep sea!

From my coin.ph account

While my other side feels happy because I know sooner or later, it will rise like before 🀩 fly too high up in the sky and I'm waiting for it!

From my trust wallet account

I can't wait to see BCH again in this way! What a lucky day when it comes to presenting again, agree? Hoping it will, in Gods will Insha Allah.

Anyway, today my brother send me some photos of our Bahay Kubo, not yet done but almost. Simple and small but I'm so proud of it, at last, I made it too in real. I can go back home without worrying about anything, I can walk straight up my head even I don't have any cash in my hand. Making some of my dreams is a big goal that I achieve already!

Before just look like this
After here it is
Before this is how my Bahay Kubo looks like
Our cat guard πŸ˜…
A little bit of push

It's just simple but I feel I own the best one because this comes from my hard work as an OVERSEAS FILIPINO WORKER. Being a nanny is a really hard job, you need a lot of patience and full of love. Love that you give to someone not related to you.

Before
Before snd starting to fi
Partially done

It makes me feel happy seeing it even in photos only, knowing that my brothers doing great and obeying what I said to them. It serves as my memory of hard work here in Kuwait. Maybe it's my last time working at OFW, a long time of work is enough. I need to give some rest to myself to experience being free again out of that stressful life for many years!

Our tiny comfort room is not yet done πŸ˜ƒ
Why pink hahaha
Tiles are not yet done!

I partially tour you in my Bahay Kubo hehe, hope you don't feel annoyed. Just sharing my small achievement πŸ₯°

sunset view on our way home from wafra farm Kuwait

Thank God Alhamdulillah, we go back home early today so we finish our work early too although baby kulit is still awake, he is behaving so I have a chance to write even a simple article only today.

Thank you to those who still drop by to read mine, for those who support me always, a big thank you. Your comments and likes serve as my inspiration, to my sponsors, upvoters and THE RANDOM REWARDER, serves as a challenge to me to keep going and never give up no matter what. Even with how hard life is, I need to fight and keep moving forward. Thank you to all of you, God bless us all Insha Allah.

December 4, 2021 Saturday

Kuwait time: 9:35 PM

Article #85 (3)

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❀❀❀

12
$ 1.54
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 7
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Matatapos din yan sis hehe. Baka sakto pag-uwi mo :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Malabo sissy walang budget haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't feel sad about the price of BCH,it would rise to the moon soon just keep calm and hold your crypto,Btw your brothers are doing a great job in making the house a good one to live in

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, yeah your right keep holdi g until we achieved what is best

They are really helpful for me too sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Nakakahanga naman yan. Grabe 😯 True talaga na ang tunay na tagumpay ay nasa taong masipag magtrabaho at may faith at trust sa process. Wag lang mawalan ng pag asa at giginhawa talaga ang buhay natin sa tamang oras at tamang panahon. Godbless 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat lods, tama ka jan need lng talaga mghintay ng tamang panahon at makakamtan din naatin ang mga goals natin ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz sissy.. Gnda ng achievement mo kaya at sarili mong sikap din yan kya be proud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, simplehan lng di kaya ni yaya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissy, kunting push nalang matatapos na din ang bahay kubo mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping sissy matapos din kht simple lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matatapos yan sissy, simple pero ang ganda

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy hehe simplehan lang walang budget haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda na yan sissy, kami di pa nakapag start magpagawa ng bahay sa Cebu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa cebu pala kau sissy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taga Cebu ako sissy, yung partner ko yung taga dito sa Marawi pero gusto namin umuwi dun next year, Insha Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masha Allah sissy, marami din nmn maranao sa cebu sissy db. Im happy for you sissy soon kna makakauwi sa lugar nio

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy marami dun lalo na sa Lapu-lapu kung saan nakatira yung papa ko. Excited na din ako makauwi sissy kasi tagal ko ng hindi nakita family ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Insha Allah sissy makakapiling mo na din sila soon ameen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Insha Allah sissy makakapiling mo na din sila soon ameen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy, sana matuloy na talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In Gods will sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The key to success is to work and pray. and maybe you have you done it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah friend agree with you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate your brother's hard work and your support as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, yeah me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, napakagandang Achievements nito sa buhay natin. Konting push nalang matatapos n din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy,, pwd na akong taas noong umuwi kahit walang baong pera haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunting kimbot nalang sis matatapos na din yan .Congrats sis ang sarap sa feekings na mayganyan na oh ,okay lang mabawasan ang ipon ang importante may bahay kana ,congratsπŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis, ung kusina at cr ko nlng, yan lng kulang ko at ung bintana ng tindahan ko sana ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sissy sa goals achieve mo na rin ang bahay aside sa 1bch goal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Konting push nlng sissy, dina ako mahihiyang umuwi na walang opon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis sobrang baba pala ni BCH now..and nasurprise din ako dahil umabot ng 100k plus ang price nya before?? Wow sana maulit ulit..hehehe...

Anyways, congrats sa bahay mo sis..kitang kita mo na ang bunga ng pagtatyaga at pagtitiis mo..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy nakakalula pala ang presyo noon, sana this new year bumalik na din hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabehan sis..diba naka 1 bch kana?... kung babalik ng ganun ang presyo grabe may daang libo kana..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaking puhunan n din sissy kaso kaloka nasa 8k binaba ng hodl ko now niahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tataas pa naman ulit yan sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping too sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaunti na lang sis matatapos na makikita mo na din ang iyong pinag hirapan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Excited na nga ako makita sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago