It's great to be back!

37 32
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

#21 (103)

Hello, readers and writers what's up? Sometimes in our life, we need to leave someone even how we love them. Sometimes we need to let our tears flow just to ease the pain we felt, but those memories remain in our hearts that no one can replace them in our hearts.

It makes me cry
It's great to have a simple snack with my coworkers

Sometimes, unexpected things happen to us, small things can make your heart happy and feel appreciated. The memories you build with them remains precious and treasured. Small things can change a lot and give you courage and let you remember them even miles away apart from you.

my baby kulit
My three kulit

You did love that person even not related to you, you care for them like your own family. You love them like your too. The memories of those smiles remain in my heart forever.

It's time to say goodbye to all the people I love and care for more than 2years. The feeling of losing them is hurt to think but this is reality. There's a time comes to us, that we need to let go of those people even how we love them. We need to move on and go back to where we belong.

At Kuwait airport

The long wait is here, excited to see the place where I belong, but I can't hide the loneliness I feel when I remember my baby kulit. Tears keep falling in my eyes every time I remember him.

Step to the new me

I know it's hard for me to adjust mostly my time routine, I mostly awake in the middle of the night feels like I'm still in Kuwait but soon I can handle it perfectly as before.

I'm still adjusting my time, pardon me for everything I missed from you. Sooner or later I can manage it perfectly. As of now, I am still under jetlag. But as always, thank you for all the support. Happy New Year everyone. Wishing you all the happiest new year ever!

December 31, 2021 FRIDAY

Kuwait time: 5:15 pm

Photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

17
$ 3.88
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Wow keep safe as always , it's always so good feeling to be with family 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah right sis, its great to be with family, be safe too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mixed emotions naman din ako dito Sis, finally natupad natalaga. Enjoy Sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, natupad na unv pangarap kong umuwi sissy, mahirap pala mag adjust hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gabito siguro marsramdmaan ko ate if wver magofw ako, balak ko pamandin after ko magkaexoerience dito ng work

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe wag mo ako intinfihin sissy, super dramatic lng ang ate mo . Bastankeep going kunv ano man ang mga plano at pangarap mo just focus. Wag kang tumingin sa iba kc I know your the best at kaya mo ang lahat, be safe sissy and be care always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel you sis, nung umalis din ako sa hk, sobrang namiss ko din alaga ko. Ung feeling na masaya ako kc pauwi na ako pero may halong lungkot kc maiiwan ko ang naging pamilya ko sa hk. Anyway sis Happy New Year

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy new year sissy, tama ka jan masaya na malungkot kapag uuwi na tau hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see your kids happy and healthy may protect your beautiful family.

Complement of the season.........🎇🎆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New year. More smile I pray

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy new year too more blessings to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The whole of you look so cute and it is also nice to have you back. Happy new year in advance

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy new year too mate, im just adjusting my time to be back in noŕmal soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, nakarating kana ba sa bahay mo? sa wakas ,Mabuti makapag pahinga ka na at walang mag-uutos o tatawag sa iyo dyan. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nasa pinas na ako sissy kaso nasa quarantine pa ako. Hirap mag adjust ng oras na nakasanayan haha. Maaga ako nakasleep tpos now e2 gising na kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sissy, nasa pilipinas kana talaga ,sana all hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy new year sissy, hirap talaga mag adjust

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you here again sissy. Namiss kita na tumambay dito... Nakakamiss naman kasi yung alaga mo sissy lalo na si baby kulit na lagi mong binabantayan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sissy super miss na talaga, nakatulog ako maaga sissy tapos biglang nagising kaloka hirap mag adjust. Happy new year sa inio jan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga sissy, ilang taon ka din kasi nasa ibang bansa kaya matinding adjustment muna sa ngayon. Happy New Year sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to see you that you are smiling ate. Happy new year ate❣️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello bunso happy new year din. Happy to see din na dito kna ulit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year 🎉 dear,you looks happy. You babes are pretty and beautiful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks mate happy new year too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to see your babies more than I'm glad to see you. advance happy new year dear sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sis happy new year to you and your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to see you here again sissy.miss mo na agad mga alaga mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Grabe sissy antok na antok na ako now 7:28 pm pa lang huhu. Po sissy miss na miss ko na cla agad. Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matulog muna kahit saglit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Idlip muna ako sissy,sana makatulog sa lakas ng music sa labas meron disco kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sissy!....salamat pala sa pa-new year mo saken :)...kita ko yun kanina.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nawiwindang pa ako sa time sissy hehe salamat happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakauwi kana sa inyo sis? or quarantine pa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa quarantine pa sissy hehehe matagal tagal pa daw ilalagi ko d2 hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year in advance dear friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy new year mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago