Its all about Me, know me more!

20 37
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Many of my virtual friends on this both platforms are curious about who am I in real life. Many don't know who is @Sweetiepie behind social media. Well, in this article I will reveal some to know me more and give you some idea about the way I live 🥰🥰🥰 it's nonsense to others but I just want to share some for those who want to know me and are curious.

Let's start with these simple questions randomly: source at Google search!

  • What is your name? My first name is Bailyn but I don't want to include my middle and surname.

  • Do you have any nicknames? Yes, of course, my parents called me Bhai which is like a princess or special one but my friends called me Lyn.

  • When and where were you born? I was born on May 12 at Parang Maguindanao in the Philippines.

  • When you were a child, what did you want to be when you grew up? When I was in primary school, I want to be a teacher but when I step into secondary school, I changed it to be a nurse 🤭 but the end is to become a nanny 😁.

  • Where have you lived? In my childhood, I grew up in Parang Mindanao which is a province but we migrate to Taguig City Philippines last 2011 until now.

  • How would you describe your cultural identity? For me, everyone is equal in the eye of God. I belonged to Islam and was inborn a Muslim but most of the time, people can't recognise it. I belonged to Iranon/Maguindanaon tribe. Every culture is unique on its own.

  • What is your favourite hobby? I love to cook experimented but I don't know if I can call it a hobby.

  • What is your favourite travel destination? Europe countries which I visited some of it and it's amazing! Athens, Greece is awesome! I see some things that I just see it during my primary school in a history book.

  • Are you married? What is your spouse's name? I'm not married yet and I know I can't get married as my partner is a lesbian 😃✌🏻its a sin? It's my heart's fault.

  • Do you have children? What are their names and ages? I don't have kids and never had but I have a lot of nephews and nieces.

  • What kind of pets do you have, if any? What are their names? We have cats named Diamond, Chuchi, Bulag (because her one eye can't see) Cheche, Chelsy and Matanda (our oldest cat).

  • Are you a sports fan? If so, what is your favourite team? I'm not a sports fan.

  • What is your passion? Maybe experimenting with the menu or dishes?

  • What is your highest level of education? I'm just a high school graduate.

  • Did you go to a college or university? If so, where? I don't go to college, instead, after graduating from high school I start to work in a Tuna canned company, later on, I try to work abroad as OFW.

  • What was the most valuable lesson you learned from your education? Study until you can because education only is the thing that no one takes from you.

  • What are five words you would use to describe yourself?  I'm a friendly simple person.

  • What are five words you think other people would use to describe you? Some told me I'm sweet.

  • What is your dream vacation? My very dream vacation is anywhere as long as with my family.

  • If you could have a house by the ocean or in the mountains, which would you choose? I will choose by the mountains because leaving in the mountains is so nice, with fresh air, a lot of trees and a big chance to get fresh veggies and fruits.

  • What does your dream house look like? Just a simple one, enough space for my family, have a lot of plants, flowers and trees in the yard and will build it in a peaceful place.

  • If you could be a character in a movie, who would you be? Tinker Bell, is a true friend. Small but can help and protect someone.

  • What is your biggest achievement? My biggest achievement is when I was able to bring my father on the pilgrimage to perform the hajj before he passed away.

  • What’s something about you that I wouldn’t know when first meeting you? That I'm a true friend, a super fun person.

  •  If you could have one superpower, what would it be? Mentalism.

  •  What’s the craziest thing you’ve ever done? To fall in love with the same sex.

  •  What was your dream job as a kid? To be a teacher someday.

  •  If you could have dinner with three people living or dead, who would they be? To my father, my mother and my younger brother. They are all passed away.

  •  What’s your idea of the perfect date? (And take notes!) At the seaside, just both of you and have a bonfire in front of you.

  •  What are your bad habits? To stay awake even I feel so sleepy!

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

There are a lot of questions coming to my mind, but I save them for later, to collect some questions again to answer 🥰🥰 thank you so much for sparing some time for visiting my article. God bless you all and Insha Allah we are all in good health. Have a wonderful day. Stay safe.

June 11, 2022 Saturday

Philippines time: 11:20 PM

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

7
$ 0.53
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Khing14
+ 3
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Comments

Dami nyo pusa sissy ah. Unique din mga names nila hehehe. Gusto ko din mkapunta sa Greece sis ksi sa tv ko lng nakikita yun eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Soon sissy makakapunta kana lalo n kpg tumaas na mga cryptos hehe,balita ko marami ka ng hawak na ibat ibang crypto ayieeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sissy at pag may sapat na budget. Hoy di nmn marami ah, puro hodl lng muna ksi puro bagsak sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super bagsak nga sissy nakakapanghinayang kc bumili aqo nong 14k xa huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Magawa nga di n ito kapag walang maisip na topic..hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha nakaka drain na ng isip sissy, wala nako maisip minsan kaya kung ano ano nlng naiisip hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sissy...nakakautas din minsan ang pag iisip ng articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sinabi mo pa sissy lalo n gaya ko mahina mG isip hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, ako din naman sis..naghahang na ..hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iniwan n din tau ng mga sponsors sissy dina kc active gaano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang daming konh nalaman today sayo te whaha. Sorry, medyo mausisa din kasi ako. Hello po ate Bai. Awiee.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayieeee mas gusto ko ang ganyang tawag bunso hehehe, marereveal na ang tunay na ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gamda ng pangalan mo sis ,unique. Anyway ,parang maganda tong isulat ,save ko to sis pang walang maisip na topic😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy hahahaha naiiba ung name ko sissy 😂😂 kpg nag oorder ako sa Mang Inasal kpg binibigkas ko ang dinig nila Mailyn 🤭🤭🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. It's so good to know more about you. Sorry for the loss of some of your family members. I'm glad that you're happy with the new you. Have a nice day😊😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks mate have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice knowing you more. The touching part of this was when you said if given the chance, you would love to have dinner again with you mom, dad and brother... Sorry for you loss

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks mate, yeah if i can have a chance even let me choose a million dollar over my mom dad and brother, God knows i will choose my family than those huge amount of money even we are poor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is well. You will be fine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago