I feel LAZY when I'm bored and angry!

20 39
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello beautiful and handsome readers and writers what's up? Hoping everyone are doing fine! What makes you feel lazy? How do you handle it? Are you always feel that laziness? Lets find out everything lol!

Being OFW (Overseas Filipino Workers) is not easy, aside from far from our family, we need to adjust a lot. From the climate, the foods, the language and from the behaviour of other nation. This cause us also our behaviour to change sometimes. But laziness is not acceptable when you work as OFW, we need hardwork always!

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Wanna flex first my generous sponsors, kindly visit them too. They are amazing and you can learn a lot from them!

When I'm bored!

I'm so lazy when I feel bored, I don't want to do anything nor talk to anyone! I don't know but this is me. I don't know too how I handle my laziness when I'm bored but it's don't lasts long, when I feel bored I grab my phone and play my puzzle game and after a while I feel OK hahaha!

Angerness lead me to laziness too!

When I'm mad, I dont care anything! Even how messy my surrounding is, I dont even care. I don't want to do anything when I feel angry! But i hate this, because when I'm mad, my laziness attack me and when I recover I'm the one too to fix everything hahaha lol!

I just remember when we are still young with my siblings, when my mother asked one of us to do something, we always pointing to each other 😔 just missing those days.

My mother: Bhai (my nickname) can you please go to the store and buy (something my mom needed)

Me: (turn to my brother next to me) Bro, mother said you go to store and buy this!

My brother: Ate, your the one who's mom wants to go and buy.

My mother: That's enough, if you both don't want to go then it's OK no need to fight, I will go to the store and buy it then!

I turn to my mom and apologise, grab the money and go to buy what my mother's need even my mind disagreed. Hahahaha I'm so lazy when I'm a kid because I don't want to paused when I'm playing paper dolls lol! Just missing that day, if I just can bring it for today, I will do everything for my mother. (tears fell in my face while I'm writing it)

When I'm still in Manila,my niece and nephew who living with us since they are small, (they're my brother kids) they always follow or obey what I want. They always respect and follow everything I command them to do but in my back they are fighting! (hahaha I remember our childhood memories with my brother).

Me: Pia please can you go to the store and buy for me this one?

Sophia: Halem, tita asking you to buy her this one!

Halem: Ate Pia, your the one that tita asking to go and buy.

Then I turn to them and secretly smile because I remember my behaviour before 🤭

Me: You guys stop arguing about this, no need anyway.

Then my niece come to me and say sorry then take my money and go to buy 😂

It's just coincidence or just happen what I did before? Do sometimes happen like this? But all I know is, Laziness isn't good to everyone and thats it.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please check this if you want to join the writing prompt, its fun try it too

  1. Write anything on laziness

  2. Write 100% original content

  3. Tag @JonicaBradley

  4. The longer your article is, the more likely you will get attention from Rusty.

  5. Submit to PromptlyJonica (please join if you haven't already)

  6. Have fun!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

As always, thank you so much to all the readers, commentors, likers, upvoters and ofcourse my sponsors old and new! You guys always the reason why I'm here still grinding ayiee! Specially thanks to THE RANDOM REWARDER for always visiting me.

Plagiarism and grammar check via https://1text.com/plagiarismchecker

Plagiarism and grammar check

November 2, 2021 Tuesday

Article #55 (2)

Lead image is mine

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

13
$ 2.24
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 8
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

same here, pero pag umiral na ang katamaran sakin gusto ko lang matulog. ate papano po magtag? gusto kong sumali jan sa itatag si jonica

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming beses kong ginawa yang pasa pasahan ng gawain ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako hanggamg sa nakatambak na ang lahat wala kasi gusto gumawa ehh basta ayaw na. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako,, bsta Galit ako wala aqng pakialam sah mundo, ahaha, kaya Minsan ayokong magalit ehh, pero Hindi ko mapigilan,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pinag manahan Ang mga pamangkin si tita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag umaatake yung laziness ko sissy gusto ko nang umuwi hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sissy sinabi mo pa talaga haha ako sobrang tamad na ngaun sissy hahaagi mainit ulo ko dko pa alM asan n tiket ko huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga pala November na pala ngayon nasa kanila na siguro yan sissy hindi pa lang ibinigay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinausap ko cla kahapon sabi kausapin nia c baba. Thursday p released ng iqama ko sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chilax, sis. Hehe. Kape, like mo? Nytnyt. Ty sa laging pagbisita. Xoxxo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My pleasure sissy, pahinga kana jan thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here kapag yong galit eh pumaibabaw na ayaw ko na gumalaw lalo n sa bahay hehe. Before when I was a kid too, I usually turned to my brother if my mother had something for me to do haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Niahahaha same na same pala tau sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis!! Till now.. Kapag galit ako or magkagalit kaming mag asawa tinatamad talaga akong kumilos.. Tamad maglinis ng bahay, etc.. Hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din sissy hahaha kht dito ako sa abroad ayaw na ayaw ko mgtrabaho o magsalita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun siguro talaga sis kasi apektado ang mood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku sissy pg galit eh tlgang galit yung tipong hirap ako pahupain. Kya mwwlan ako ng gana kumilos eh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha tama ka jan sissy nakakatamad gumalaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think its a kid's nature sis..😂 but i don't remember my younger me behaving like that as our mother don't usually give us some task when we were a kid's. When we grow up she always told us to do more tasks specially at home.. 😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahaewan nga sissy di kami mautusan lalo kapag naglalaro. Bad behaviour hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago