Experiment is part of my life, food is life!

18 33
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Hello hello everyone. What up? I know starting all over again is really hard but I'm trying my best as I can to make it possible that I can do it. Hard to get again those views of fellow mates, hard to catch their attention, hard to look for suitable content but again, I will try to make them like me again the way they do before Insha Allah, God is great for those sincere ones.

So while exploring my photo gallery, I came out in this photos that remind me of those days that things seems possible in anyways. I can do what ever I want mostly in food experiments, I can substitute things that not present in my recipes. One of those simplest recipe I make without cooking them is really amazing. With a few ingredients only, you can enjoy your appetizer. Its suitable for those who works out of their countries or we can say, in middle east countries as mostly its free for domestic helpers.

My own PASTILLAS

Do you know this type of food? It's made of milk! It's easy recipe and no cooking process. Very easy to prepare and not required a lot of utensils to use. So here we go, I can wait a moment to share it with you guys, I hope you will like it and try too sometime. Anyway we called it PASTILLAS here in the Philippines. I can't remember if I already shared it with you guys but just to refresh it if ever.

Ingredients I used:

Condensed milk any brand but I used Nestle condensed milk

Milk powder in any brand available on you, I used the Kuwaiti brand which is available in the kitchen of my employer

White sugar for coating and that's all.

Just mix well the condensed milk and powder milk, you can use your clean hand by mixing them very well. Just make sure that the mixture is not too wet, so in that case it's not hard for you in rolling them. But you can still make shapes on it as you wish. I just do it simple in my way so I can do it faster.

I just make it a little big bigger size to make it fast, but you can shape it any size or style as you want, so after I rolled some, i cut it into pieces and rolled them again in white sugar one by one. I store it in a a jar with lid, avoid to store it in direct sunlight or too warm place to prevent from moist. It last for couple of weeks if we store it in proper way 🥰🥰

So until here for the moment, hope you try it sometime, I can't remember if I shared it once but if ever, sorry for sharing it again. Thank you so much for always being with me even sometimes I'm not able to in. Hope to interact you guys as much as I can. God bless us all Insha Allah. God is great ❤❤❤

October 10, 2022 Monday

Taguig Philippines

All shared photos are my own

As always @Sweetiepie 🥰🥰🥰

13
$ 1.00
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Infinity
+ 5
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Comments

Naggawa na ako nito dati sis, heheheh skimmed milk yung ginamit ko na powder ang sarap nya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don ko din to ginagawa sankuwait sissy kc free lang ang gatas hahaha dito sa Pinas dko afford 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love pastillas! I never thought it was this easy to make. OMG! Salamat kabayan. Masubukan nga yan dito sa UK.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes mate super easy lang talaga, salamat sa pagdalaw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gumawa na din kami nyan before sa school ate tapos binenta po Namin. Anyways, welcome back Ate🤗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sissy, hehehehe pinaka madaling recipe sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma.try nga to minsan sis. Mukhang kaya ko naman gawin to. Kailangan ko lang kaunting pera para makabili nang mga sangkap. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sissy yan ang pinaka madali sa lahat ng recipe yata sissy kaso magastos lng hehe, pero kung nasa abroad ka lalo na dh madali lang dahil free lang nmn mga gatas sa bahay ni amo 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gumagawa ako neto dati sis kasi madali siyang gawin😂 Pero ako lang mismo kumakain ,hindi na benibenta😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same din sakin non sissy ginagawa ko kinakain lang pero balak kung magbentabpero baka malugi ako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Penge pastillas, sis. I want huhuhuhu!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo naman sissy ikaw pa hehe

Sissy salamat nga pala sa lahat lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always good on the kitchen ☺️. That looks so yummy 😍. It been a while, welcome back my dear 💐

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis, thanks for still welcoming me after inactive for almost 4months 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a sweet tooth sis and pastillas is one of my favorite sweets. I also make it sometimes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same here sissy, kahit ang sakit ng ngipin ko kumakain ako pastillas hehe pero ung nabibili d2 samin ayoko kasi merong harina eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very nice. Milk is very sweet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks mate, yeah your right

$ 0.00
1 year ago