Experiment Attack, Lets Go!

33 48
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Have a wonderful day beautiful and handsome readers and writers! Hope this day is wonderful as before. Lets learn something new from someone else, be motivated by others and learn for them too. I feel the good vibes even I feel really tired for doing my everyday chores. This is life in this wonderful world!

Anyway, are you up in cooking something new? Feel to make something in your mind then you realized that it's impossible to made it possible because you are lack of ingredients? No worries I can handle some of it 😊 As OFW household worker like me, and free in the kitchen of my employer? Then I absolutely up on it. Everytime, I'm always craving of Filipino foods but the problem is, not all the ingredients I want is present. But because I'm eager to make it possible, then my mind work hard and experiment come on it lol!

No condensed milk? No problem, let's make some!

My homemade condensed milk

Ingredients:

β€’ 1 cup white sugar

β€’ 2 cups powdered milk (any type or brand)

β€’ 6 tbsp of butter

β€’ 1/2 cup of hot water plus 2 tbsp of hot water

Note: use same cup for measuring the ingredients!

Procedure:

β€’ Blend the sugar first until it become powder

β€’ Add the powdered milk and blend again until fhey mix well

β€’ Add the butter and hot water, blend together until you reach the right mixture

You can put it in a jar and store in room temperature up to 1week.

Screenshot from my vedio in my phone

After I make my homemade condensed milk, I decide to make some YEMA/DULCE DE LECHE. I love YEMA a lot and also I can store it a little bit of time, anytime im craving of it, atleast I have already.

YEMAlicious my own version!

Ingredients:

β€’ my homemade condensed milk

β€’ 2 eggyolks

β€’ nuts optional only, add some butter if you wish

Procedure:

β€’ pour the condensed milk in a pan, medium to low fire, stir continuously then add the eggyolks and stir , add the nuts if you prefer to add some and stir until it become sticky. You can leave it flatten in a tray or you can make some shapes.

My yema with crash roasted cashew
My yema without nuts

Its really great making some goodies your craving for. Anything in your mind can be possible when you want to! Theres a lot of reason build in your mind if you dont want to do something. Wanna try more recipes in my mind lol! Lets do this too, what about my own glutinous pie banana flavour!

Glutinous Pie Banana flavour

Ingredients:

β€’ 4pcs super ripe lakatan banana

β€’ 1 1/2 cup glutinous flour

β€’ 1/4 cup powdered milk optional

β€’ 1/4 cup sugar (brown or white) you can lessen depends on your taste

β€’ 1tbsp butter

Note: I dont used any liquid because I use super ripe banana and its enough for make the dough perfect

Procedure:

β€’ mashed banana then add the glutinous flour slowly, then add all ingredients then mix them well by hand.

β€’ take a pan, anoint some butter then flatten here your dough.

β€’ cover with lid and let it in a medium to low fire, . Always check to avoid from burning then upside down.

Cook in a medium to low fire
My finish product so yummy

This is up to now, I love to share more about my experiment in cooking but i have some chores to do so I will share some next time. Hope you love it and try sometimes.

Message:

Thank you for my awesome sponsors, kindly visit them. They are really amazing and their articles are really great and I know you well gonna love it. Thank you too to my upvoters and my commentors, you guys are my inspiration. God bless you all.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

I always check my work for plagiarism to make sure I can do better next time. And this 1text.com is really great. Sis @Khing14 recommend this to me and I love it.

September 26, 2021 Sunday

Kuwait time: 12:50pm

(#15)

All photos are originally mine

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie ❀

12
$ 6.11
$ 5.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 6
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Galing naman magexperiment sa kusina ako kasi sis tamad tlga magluto, gusto ko taga kain lng haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap nman ng mga experiment mo sis.. ma try nga iyang mga recipe mo..hehhee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis kindly try it im sure magugustuhan mo hehe good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis nextime kapag may budget na ulit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang yan sissy, sakin nmn ginagawa ko lang kapag may nabubulok na kaming saging hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis san nkakabili nong glutinous floor heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa palengke sissy, giniling na pilit un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masisimot yan pag anjan ako,sis hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Niahaha yan ung dimo type na food sissy ayiee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate patikim naman ng homemade yema mo at ng glutinous pie banana mo ate hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon sissy when i got home ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is interesting. I believe we can actually try something out if we are determined just like you. We don't need to go and be buying outside when we have some ingredients we can actually merge together to make something delicious. Nice experiment from you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, your absolutely right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig ka pala sa yema Sis? Ako din, ubos pera ko nito, pero mas bet ko yung munchkins yung kahit mumurahing chocolate biscuit lang ang gamit:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dko pa un natry gawin sissy, oo mahilig ako sa yema at experiment lang sissy wla kami condensed d2 sa bahay ni madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You're a great cook sis. It looks so yummy. Let me try that too someday. I guess, I'm in the mood to cook because I don't have any money. Hahahha.

I'm a sweet lover so that will really be great for me. Plus, I have nephews and nieces here. Hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo sissy im sure magugustuhan nila. C kulit kinakain din hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

galing naman mag experiment hihihihi iba talaga pag marunong sa kusina eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, minsan napapasabak na lang sa experiment kapag nakaka miss sa pagkaing pinas hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang okay itry yung pie banana mo sis. Kasi madalas kami mahinugan ng lakatan sa bahay... Maruya lang ang madalas na luto kapag ovverripe na eh.. Ngayon may dagdag na sa recipe.. Heje.. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo sissy im sure magugustuhan mo, dito sa bahay ni madam kapag may super hinog diko tinatapon. Sayangbkasi hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou sis.. Itatry ko yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala!! Gusto ko ma.try to'ng banana recipe mo sis. Mukhang mapapasabak na naman ako sa luto² experiment na to.. Ehh.. Kaka.excite naman.. 😍😍😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy im sure magustuhan mo. Postbqo dati sa fb tpos may ngtanong then ginawa nia business sabi sakin mabenta daw kaso mahal ang capital, sabi ko simplehan lang nia pwd xa substitute sa ibang ingredients pwd din bawasan. Masarap xa sissy promise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag.screenshot nga ako sis. Pakita ko kay mama mamaya pag uwi ko sa bahay.. Mukhang masarap talaga eh.. Marami naman saging dito, sayang lang yun pag hinog na masyado. Masubukan ko yan sa darating na bday ko pag may budget pa.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try it sissy let me know sa outcome hehe pero im sure mas masarap magagawa ng mama mo. Mother hand is the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa flour ba sis, any flour will do ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glutinous sissy ung pilit na powder parang tikoy lang din ang labas pero mas yummy dahil sa saging

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh.. Okay sis Thank you.Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman salamat din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noon sissy lage din akong nag experiment nang lulutuin manonood lang ako sa you tube at boom pag gusto kung magluto at may ingredients naman magluluto agad ako .ngayon kasi tinatamad na .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sakin sissy iniiba ko ung menu by my own recipe hehe, nakakatuwa kasi mg experiment

$ 0.00
2 years ago