Boils leave me alone please!

6 25
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

#11 (141)

Hello family, what's up? Wishing you a wonderful day. Today is a hot day here in my place, Taguig City Philippines. It's a great feeling when we wake every morning with a good vibe right? Every day is best when we wear our sweet smiles, think positive and a good vibes.

Last Monday I feel irritated with some part of my body, then I ignored it. Until Tuesday night I feel some pain in it and found a little lump on it but I ignore it too until night come, I can't endure the pain getting worse. I got panic and start to search it on YouTube for the possibility of why and how I get this kind of illness. I can't walk properly because the lump getting bigger and I felt more pain.

I start to search for it on google too. I feel worried maybe it's not normal and mostly when it's on the sensitive part of my body. I cry a lot and try to apply the home remedy that doctors blogger on youtube recommended. It works and lessens the pain but in a short time only, I take mefenamic and amoxicillin too maybe it helps me to cure my boils but still, I feel the pain mostly when I'm sitting at my store. This is what I found in a Google search.

Credit to google, thank you for making me feel better to know about it
I'm on my 1week so I need to wait two more weeks to end this pain huhu
I try this too when I'm going to sleep, it makes me comfortable a while till I fall asleep

I feel afraid too and even I posted it on my noise dot cash account, a lot of my virtual friends/mates makes me feel better, comfortable and not worry, one of my good friends advised me to try FUCIDIN CREAM as she used it to her employer's kids and effective.

screenshot from my noise.cash account comment section

Sissy @Jay997 recommend this to me and right away I ask my younger brother to go to the pharmacy to buy me this cream, even it was already late at night but my brother don't hesitate to go and bought me what I ask for. It's a little bit expensive but at least it can cure my boils. It cost $8.17 or 428 PHP.

Screenshot from my noise. cash posted

After I get this cream, I go wash the part that I need to put and of course, I clean my hand too. I apply the cream right away and yes, I feel it, I feel the cream's effectiveness! I sleep very well and when I wake up the next morning, I feel there's something changed! I can walk and sit properly that I can't yesterday.

This cream is so effective, although a little bit expensive but worth it. Thank you so much sissy @Jay997 for reminding me of this cream. I feel better today even I manage to go to the market and collect some items/products for my little store.. I even managed to prepare my new experiment recipes and I will share them with you next time. I get bush today so I need to go in bed early as I will open the store at 6 AM and it's no nap in the afternoon 😂😂

As always thank you all for keeping supporting me, I'm not worth the support you have given to me but I will try my best to be worth it. Sometimes I feel down seeing my situation here, I know in not as active as before and I admit it but you guys still supporting me and thank you so much for this.

I will end my article here today but I will be back soon, God bless you all Insha Allah and have a great moment with you. Thank you for always visiting mine. Always be safe and care.

March a24, 2022 Thursday

Philippines time:11:32 PM

Some photos screenshot from Google

Some are from my noise account

Some are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of friendship,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

8
$ 0.91
$ 0.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Ohh thank God you feel better. And thank goodness you got rid of recommend tube.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God is good mate, I feel better now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit nga yan, sis :( I hope you feel better soon!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Om na ako sissy, buti nlng may ngsuggest ng fucidin cream, grambe iyak ko nong diko pa nalalagyan ng cream n un kc ayaw pumutok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh so fucidin is very effective with boils. Actually i haven't had that, but maybe I had but I thought it was just a pimple. I'll take note of your recommendations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis proven and tested,

$ 0.00
2 years ago