Night 🌃 wishing

56 67
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago
📷: Today's Night with Cloudy Sky

The sky is cloudy tonight.I was disappointed when I went to take a picture of the moon with the camera in the sky.They have no existence in this cloudy sky tonight.Only one of the two stars is seen.But unfortunately those stars were not caught on my phone camera.

As the sky is cloudy tonight and the atmosphere is cool, I hope everyone gets a good night's sleep.Have a great night.I pray that everyone sleeps well.

👉GOOD NIGHT EVERYBODY.

👉May everyone's dreams be sweet tonight.

Please LIKE COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE @Suvankar 
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

57
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

Have a great night rest too, thank you for the wishes buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did that a long time ago.. kindly do same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your wishing me. Always stay connected bro. ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear, I will always stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribe now you also me subscribe plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done,plz back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night dear ❤️ Many Many happy returns of the day. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 💝 And same to you 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi..subscribe my id plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done..... Plz back .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Night you too !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night friend... Have a sweet dream ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know its my camera problm are any other.Every time when i want to take picture of skyy full of star it will just give a dark blur picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodnight

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes something its happening....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done.Please back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good night have nice sweet fun drew see thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your wishing me 💖 Take love 💝 Stay tuned always 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's also happened with me. When i get to capture a photo of moon nothing to show in my photo. I was so upset. But i try my best. You also try. All the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I think today nighis will be raining here and have a good sleep tonight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night bro ,,plz support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok , u also back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is just very much impossible for a star to appear in a simple camera, only camera with good quality of lenses might capture it with a single shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for this precious photo, it exactly shows what my potato nation see when they get into basement human prison for years! SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done...plz back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post bro 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your supporting me 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a goodnight my friend and have a sleep well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for wishing me. God bless you 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Night everyone. Have a good sleep tonight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear and same to you buddy..♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always and most welcome buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother...I think today nights it will be raining here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also agree with you brother. Anyway thanks brother 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago