Hand drawing( part- 3)

44 37
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Hi!Everyone.How are you?I hope you all are well.I am @Suvankar.Now I am here.
Today's post is about hand drawing.This is my third post on hand drawing.If you take a good look at the picture, you can see the pictures of 30 scholars of our Indian subcontinent,here are their pictures and the year of death.The special craft of the image in the picture is that if you look here, you can see that every 1 cm in size, a picture of a wise man has been drawn.The pictures were drawn by a seventh grade student.Whose name is Meghbarna.Meghbarna has painted such a beautiful picture of one sage every 1 cm here that it has caught everyone's attention and set a unique precedent.I pray that his future is beautiful and prosperous.
Many many good wishes for Meghbarna. Best of luck.

I have listed the names of some of the scholars from the beginning in a row:
1. Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose
2. Mahatma Gandhi
3. Bhagat Singh
4. Matangini Hajra
5. Mother Teresa
6. World poet Rabindranath Tagore
7. Sarada Devi
8. Ramakrishna is the Supreme Lord
9. Sir Jagadish Chandra Basu
10. Raja Rammohun Roy
11. Ishwar Chandra Vidyasagar
12. Khudiram Basu
13. Michael Madhusudan Dutt
14. Sukanta Bhattacharya
15. Poet Kazi Nazrul Islam
Prominent personalities.

12
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

you have a good handwriting, im impressed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like your drawing and the your hand writing i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really glad you liked my article and my drawing.Thanks a lot brother. Staying with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... good job....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice drawing Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , please subscribe me.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can visit my article & subscribe me too if you want..☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good choice of topic and also good drawing.. Keep it up brother..πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best brother.Thanks a lot for your giving opinions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very attractive drawing. Carry on . I am waiting for your next such a great drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent work....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article . Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.Please you also subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlcm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing......you are a great writer......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, brother.I am not a great writer.But I want to be a good writer.Anyway thank you for addressing me with such a beautiful name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome....big brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro...πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really extraordinary talented. Keep it up. It’s an uncommon thing. Subscribe me. I will do too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will subscribe to you .. please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great written ... please do sub me...i will do the same to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..i also did the same to you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago