What If We Are Not Born Here? Where Do You Want To Be?

13 45
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

I'm not talking of being born again spiritually, but of being born out of this earth like planet Mars, Moon or other Galaxy. Galactic or planetary citizens.

I wonder what would it be if we are not born on earth but somewhere out there in space?

What would you call yourself, your nationality and where do you want it to be? What do you imagine the dress, the looks and stuffs there?

I got this idea from @Sonali blog the other day.

It's a weird imagination to be born in stars or planets because the elements and mode of living there are different but what if there are unknown creatures living out there just like us here on earth?

Aldebaran S. -Unsplash

Given the chance, I guess I will be in Venus, although even here we can be beautiful creations of our Maker, still I would like to know why they call it the "planet of beauty". Maybe the stones and soil there are incomparable and shining.

Maybe I will call them "Venus Raj" (kidding she was our Ms.Universe),Venusz citizens and they will be known for Galactic beauty pageants, beautiful galaxy exhibition, arts, fashion & more, like the people on earth! They will look like shimmering, artful individuals and busy too.

Since there will be borderless transactions, they will also use Bitcoin Cash as one of their chosen currencies in the outer space but I don't know how will they get their orders if it will come from us, earth?

No wonder they are preparing for a delivery ship first built here in the land. What if the next big thing is outer space delivery ship? Maybe we have many already that we are not aware of. Then we could really be outer space tourists!

How about you dear readers? What do you imagine you would be and where is it? How will you born in the space birth looks like?

I forgot to mention that I read this "there was already a baby that was born from a spaceship and his parents (if I'm not mistaken) are scientists". Do you know the full story of it? How did the baby drink his first milk then? As far as I know a little, scientists eat light foods like Spirulina etc.

What if instead of bringing the DNAs from the earthly race is we can create our own and have choices of our colors, languages, face shape etc, what would you like, why and how? It's like "rebirth your own kind", not exactly a robot-like but an outer space habitats, those who can transport in a quick span of time!

That's weird but a mere imagination of a playful mind.

This land, this world we are placed and born with is given to us to enhance and share to other living being. The imagination and mind we have to think and discover of things already here to benefits also those on the other side of the earth are given not for no cause.

Think.

How does the humanity will advance now that it's possible to be born in the outher space? But still this is a natural or physical phenomenon, the Maker of it all still rebirthed us beyond here and now. It's the highest honor to be born not only here in the land but in the Unseen.

What if we are given the chance to be born in other planets, what would it be to you?

Here's cheering on the discovery of men in outer space too,

SuperJulalaine ๐Ÿ’—

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash.

8
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Sonali
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Sashaa
+ 3
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Iโ€™ve been thinking and I really donโ€™t know where I would be. I want to still stay in a planet called earth. But if I had no other choice, I think Pluto would be very interesting and fun to live in๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't imagine where I would be? But I would like to be somewhere where you can breathe in fresh air and surrounded by colourful fragrance of flowers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would like to join you there Sashaa with many flowers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would definitely enjoy your company dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to be born again in this world. This world is more beautiful to me than all the planets. I may not get the love of parents, brothers and sisters if they are on another planet. I knew nothing of the wonders of this world. So even if you give me a chance to live on any planet, I will slowly want to stay on this planet called Earth again. Thanks dear friend for your nice article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

O that's a beautiful word to stay rebirth here on earth. Afterlife is the more weird life I guess so live fully now. Give your best and rest if it needed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh! Venus will be more interesting I think ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Moooniac I guess you will be born in different mooons of many galaxy...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I think so thats why my name is Mooniac lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would be born in different Earth in a different universe where everything is 1000 times advanced than this Earth. Will come back to this Earth and will invade it, haha and put the sick minded people in place, lol. That's too much even for the imagination. If I remember correctly Venus is known as Morning Star as it's close to the Sun and has volcanoes mostly, so you will be a very hot human there, lmao winks.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will be a mountain firy citizen and will save the earth from your invasion TheGuy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know, I've thought of other planets, the possibility of other creatures living like human in those planets. It's really weird.

It'll be fun for us to have a say to our kind

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kacy like of an alien? Which planet would be you and why?

$ 0.00
1 year ago