Welcome To YouTube & Cashrain

19 51
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
9 months ago

It's been almost a week and how are you read.ers?

Here's another Thursday to finish or come and July 1st week has tremendous events. Hey guys I just created a Cashrain community that you can visit hereπŸ‘‡https://cashrain.com/loveu.

Our community handle there is loveu.

I don't what is that but it's the lastname in the link. We'll post later once it's fully reviewed. Do you know how to delete your subscription to inactive community there?


Also I would like to tell you about this trend YouTube shorts that beat the IceBucketChallenge that Bob, CoolMidWestGuy lead here. Notice how viewers (mostly not my subscribers) are watching the "Male Papayas Don't Produce Fruits" , But they hang their flowers 🀣.

If I was correct it's a 15 second short that viewers probably rewatch to see what's going on hahaha. Some of shorts got only 40+ views and 30% retention but the male papayas got even more than 100% 🀣.

Now a cousin mentioned on Meta that Papayas can have LGBT too lol and she was serious. She mentioned about ovary that male papayas can use to produce fruits, I don't know how could that be.

Welcome to my YouTube too and here's the Papayas Link.

I will also sync YouTube to Odysee as per @Unity advice. Also I will visit you on Hive once I'm free, just drop your profile link on the comment downπŸ‘‡ too.

Welcome to my house at YouTube & Cashrain, see you guys.

Here's cheering on your graceful presence in socials,

SuperJulalaine πŸ’œ

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash.

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
9 months ago

Comments

I'm checking that out immediately ☺️

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks sis. Come on in.,🀭

$ 0.00
9 months ago

You reminded me I need to check your latest shirts. Busy and sick lately, two combinations that don't go well together

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thanks Bob! Goodness, get well soon and that means you're maybe under stress. More water, fruits and a meditation.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Been doing both :)

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Nice and have a good day, no work?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Oh I worked today yesterday I worked 730 am to midnight sigh πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
9 months ago

You have so much doing, are you getting bored at home? Or working for son

$ 0.02
9 months ago

No I haven't been home much the last two days. Working crazy hours at my full-time job

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Have some break and a KitKat, lol chocolates are for those who like it. We do πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

That's a commercial here.

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Haha I'm at home now. Oh ya break into a KitKat bar. If only if it was that easy, haha

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thinking too, when it's frozen oh no, we cannot bite it

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Frozen KitKat. I'll keep my teeth, haha

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Oh btw just in case you're looking for a mild whitening toothpaste that's good for gum too, or body care we have and we can send there in US as well.

Haha that's what KitKat did. Do you like to get some? 😁🀭

$ 0.00
9 months ago

I'll keep that in mind. A Kit Kat sound good but right now I'm Twix, hehe

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Alright you can find my name in socials for those items 🀭, is twice american chocolate?

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Carmel filled crunchy cookie covered in chocolate but I didn't get. Hehe

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Choose a wide (landscape) area for your CashRain background image.

$ 0.01
9 months ago

Alright thanks Unity. I don't know why I can't tag you here. I'll connect YT to Odysee too..

$ 0.00
9 months ago