Say Happy Birthday Jeaneth!

6 51
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
9 months ago

July 8, 2023

I told @CoolMidWestGuy the other day that my plan for yesterday was to write about Jeaneth's birthday but I had finished things on other medias that I wasn't able to visit here & there.

In our Creator there is no late and He holds time and season better than us, a thousand day to us is just like a day to Him, so here we are, extending July 8 to 9 and even so on to say drum beat...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JEANETH!

May the things and goals you are achieving for come in the best time (that may not be yours but of God's plan). Will you also share to us what are those and the best lessons you learned in life reaching your age now? @Jeanethneth


For our next blog, we can write about this and choose,

  • What's my wish for Jeaneth

  • What I like about Jeaneth

  • My first impression of Jeaneth & what I think is her most valuable assets

  • How do I see Jeaneth in 10 years time (this would be fun)

@MicroReylatos@MicroReylatos here's you can highlight beautiful blog for your crush 🤣.

We hope that you have a wonderful day and be blessed of longer, happy, fuller life. Even without us asking of it, the One above will for you.

Once again, Happy Birthday Girl or Woman!

Here's cheering on you Jeaneth & the rest,

SuperJulalaine 💜

Thank you super sponsors & readers. Subscribe, like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash.

6
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 1
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
9 months ago

Comments

Now You can earn Up To from 99000 Bucks A Month! There are no limitations, Be Your Own Boss, it All depends on you And how much you bsd want to earn each day. This is a genuine and guaranteed method for free to earn a huge sum of money at home. Join this right now…… https://richstars5.blogspot.com

$ 0.00
9 months ago

ok

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hi sizzy, this is such a sweet gesture 🥺 you don't have to do this because I get shy when I'm on the spotlight but I truly appreciate this 😁

$ 0.01
9 months ago

When all eyes on you, just blink and beautiful your eyes, smile and be sooo beautiful haha. That might irritate those who don't appreciate theirs lol.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hehe that's a lot of future writing on @jeaneth. I'll be checking out your thoughts on her because she is just awesome 💯😎 👍

$ 0.02
9 months ago

Yeah we can just choose one. She is just shy now that people will write her blogs 🤣.

$ 0.00
9 months ago