No June Report : Sponsors-Friends List

24 45
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

... And the peace of the Lord which transcends all understanding will guard your hearts and minds in Christ.

I needed peace.

Believing in good report is a must too.

I don't have a June report regarding BCH for I have rested almost half of the month in writing & reading.

Although I didn't gain much last month in terms of cryptos, my subscribers did great because I have gained 100+ when July stepped in. Compare to noise which can be quicker, there is no other secret to grow them here but to engage- the same advice seniors are telling.

The content must originally came from us, doesn't have always about cryptos and give credits to those link that we will use in our blogs to keep the community we would like to interact with.

I got 100! That for me is already an achievement.

Thank you 100's for being the invisible and net friends who patiently reading or visiting me and to those from the future that will increase this number!

Hi future you. Welcome to our read.cash page. Thanks.

Always, past Julalaine from July 3, 2022 ๐Ÿ˜‰.

As my subscribers are growing, friends that I have met from noise.cash is also adding up as my sponsors thank you @Gutiman18@Freedombird @Unity of Learning Times-Odysee @Talecharm @Cronos for keeping up following our prime sponsors of Bitcoin Cash.

Encouraging us to write as you believe in our capabilities, pull us up when low times/laziness or other reasons discourage our hearts or minds. Thank you for the peaceful and silent inspiration.

As you can see, friends is what I can report for the month of June (lol). It's a good feeling that inspite of borders and time-distant we can still make friends when we're available to, anywhere, anytime.

Last May I told to myself I will sponsor another writers- probably 3 of them, but as I was reading your works, I really can't resist your effort so my 3-5 went to 10 ideals.

More of your unique and inspiring articles pushed me to add more and "roughly" I have 20+ of you whom I love seeing in my notifs aside from the others.

Here are half of you my friends.

I am eyeing with my right & left eyes to ascend this amount once our BCH goes back to it's stability and previous condition. The future it held might be better to the previous ones, we will adjust it better too.

In August I will resume in adding you, given that one of our fave crypto will skyrocket again.

June -half of this year may be a stagnant month to me but it's fine when my body is asking to. Health is another form of wealth we have to sustain or maintain as we love our life and value it.

Telling stories is expressing our "Christ seed" too. Keep on doing that.

We can't fully enjoy life and blog it when we don't know how to transcend.

I have my July pre-goals blast if you'd like to check it ๐Ÿ‘‡https://read.cash/@SuperJulalaine/my-birth-month-goals-july-fly-full-blown-baby-86d8a319

This is all for tonight (finished writing at 10:01pm.)

Thank you so much sponsors.

Here's cheering on your good reports and friends, old or new, to encourage,

SuperJulalaine๐Ÿ’—

Of course I wouldn't forget my super readers! Subcribe, like if you will and feel free to leave related comments or questions.

15
$ 1.56
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 8
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats sis, you have already reached 100 subscribers, and the number of payments you have made.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat Jen. Oo dagdagan pa kung gaganda na si crypto next month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

100 subscribers in a month is impressive. I have a hard time having avid readers and supporters when I was a beginner. With that, you have my warmest congratulations!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag nakakakita talaga ako ng new sponsors sa account ko, talagang natutuwa ako ate. Syempre feeling ko na appreciate nila yung mg sinusulat ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

100 subscribers is good sis ang hirap magkaroon ng subscribers dito compared sa noise kaya reaching 100 is really great plus 5 sponsors... congrats for it sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoooo, Happy 100 ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ and congrats For a better July, cheers ๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰, SuperJulalaine. 100 subscribers are huge. I'm sure engagement is key in achieving this and you and your articles have been highly engaging. Keep grinding.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you SocialSatoshi and still engaging to everyone of you is fun. This count is already big.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's nice, keep it up. It's good way to find users and sponsors on noise, it's all connected and easy to promote our content from read on noise. I wish you to reach goals for this month :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much moonlight for keeping up. May yours grow while you enjoy blogging too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not easy to reach 100 subscribers congratulations on achieving that milestone I hope in the unforeseeable future we can still see each other on this platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Vernardo and see you in other platforms or socials too friend. Indeed even 1 is already an achievement for me. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congratulations my dear. May July be better for you. good sponsor and follower

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And to you as well brother. See you un socials whenever. Let's rock July.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

let's shake it whenever you want dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sister for hundred comes up.. You are so lucky in getting sponsorship from @unity, one of the active user I found here. I am happy being getting sponsorship from you sister. More best wishes for July.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unity is an active one from different socials too and we're happy to meet here. You too sister? Are you a sister haha. Your month will be filled of happiness too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can consider me your sister, it it will be owner for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my friend, you deserve the best, this is due to the quality and originality of your article in addition to your attractive way of reading, I wish you more success and progress

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And your success we wish to read from you too Freedombird. Thank you always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations po for accomplishing 100 subscriber this month ๐Ÿ’–. To be honest, for me that's hard to achieve since I seldom engage with new writers. I am shy and introvert hahaha.

There's 6 months left and theres a lot things waiting to happen:))

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kli4d oo nga nung una hindi ko din alam gagawin ko. Pero as we go and write kahit bago iinteract mo na haha.

Yup the semin-annual 2022 will stull bring us more joy and goals. Tuloy lang. Suportahan ka namin sa gusto mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats my friend for your achievement ๐ŸŽ‰ I wish you more subscribers ahead โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you I forgot to mention you also. Your friends will grow as well as you keep on interacting well. You deserve it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago